Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à West Toronto (Brockton / Parkdale Village / Exhibition Place) (M6K)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 11/12/17 : My partner and I are expecting our second child in March. We are looking for a nanny share to care for our 18 month old a couple days a week. We can share hosting at our home (house). We have a cat and do not smoke.

le 20/11/17 : We have a 5 months baby girl looking to find a nanny as soon as possible as her mother is going back to work in December. We moved from France to Toronto/Parkdale 5 years ago, and call Toronto home now! Her mother and I work downtown and we would need a shared nanny from 9am to 5pm, either in Parkdale or close to where we work. We could host the nanny and the other baby at our place if required (house). Looking forward meeting another family soon!
Cécile, partage nounou West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place)

le 27/10/17 : Looking for a (shared) nanny in Parkdale for our daughter Lou (6 months) - full time (9-6)
Cécile, cherche co-famille West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place) M6K

le 13/10/17 : Looking for a (shared) nanny for our daughter Lou (6 months) - full time (9-6)

le 15/08/17 : 2 children but really only 1 21 month old boy. My 8 yr old daughter will be with her dad mostly. In my home. Im a nurse so 8 day shifts in a month, 11 evenings. No transporting, just keeping my little one safe and secure. Every other weekend required.

le 10/08/17 : We are looking for a family to share a nanny with beginning February 2018. Our daughter will be 1 in March 2018 and I will be returning to work. We will require care from approximately 730 am until 530 pm daily. We would love to have a child either come to our home or we could also drop our daughter off if convenient.

le 09/03/17 : I will be working M-F 9-5. Will need care for my 17 month old from 815am to 545pm.

le 10/08/16 : Our family would like to do a nanny share as a form of childcare for our daughter who will be one in January. I will be returning to work full-time in February. We live in the Roncesvalles/Parkdale area.

le 22/04/16 : Hello! We have a nanny who will be working for us part time (4.5 hours) in the mornings Monday - Friday. We are hoping to host a nanny share at our house although are open to sharing houses as well. Our daughter will be 1 year old and ideally we should find another family with child around the same age so that they can enjoy activities together! Hope to hear from you.
Heather, famille pour garde partagée West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place)

le 22/01/15 : We work Monday to Friday, and are usually home by 5:30pm. We have done nanny shares before, and are looking for options in our new neighbourhood.