Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à West Toronto (Brockton / Parkdale Village / Exhibition Place) (M6K)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 07/08/23 : Looking for occasional babysitter for 2 girls, 5 and 3 years old, in the Roncesvalles area. Let me know if you’re interested and we can arrange a meeting!

le 05/11/22 : Hello, I am looking for a nanny/housekeeper from 5:30pm - 9:30pm from Monday -Friday and from 1-8pm Saturdays and Sundays Duties include: Taking care of 1.5 year old, Cleaning, cooking and laundry. I am looking for someone that is reliable, energetic, consistent and ready to help a mom when needed. We are also looking for someone who will be with us long term. Location: Liberty Village/ King and Bathurst (will explain when we talk) Please message if interested. Thank you.

le 09/02/22 : I'm looking for help with my baby 3 days a week for 3-4 hours/day. Just focused on baby-care (no cleaning).

le 03/01/22 : Daycare during work hours 2 or 3 times a week. Prepare food and feed baby

le 04/12/21 : Someone to help with pick up from home and drop off on school and back. Mondays through Fridays

le 20/10/21 : I need a good nanny who can take good care of my daughter.

le 17/09/21 : Im looking for someone who can help with childcare in the mornings until about mid afternoon. I work from home and will be on hand to assist but for the most part will need to focus on work. My husband is French so bonus if the provider is bilingual! Thank you!

le 04/06/20 : Need someone to look after my kid when I go work
Daniel, propose babysitting West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place) M6K

le 21/12/17 : Looking for someone able to watch over our three energetic girls as we head out for a rehearsal. Relax with them in the evening and help them in to bed with stories and milks.
Linda, propose garde enfant - M6K West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place)

le 18/10/17 : Mostly just need someone to play with our 5 1/2 yr old daughter and putting her to bed

le 11/07/17 : We are looking for a full time live-out nanny for our 10 month old child. Preferrably between the hours of 9am and 6pm. Light housekeeping (laundry, cleaning up after our child) and must be ok with dogs (we have a sweet old Shar Pei).

le 17/06/17 : Hi there, I am seeking occasional babysitting for a night out every 2-3 weeks. My son is 20 months old, and care would be generally taking place when he is asleep. CPR and first aid required, as well as excellent experience and references. In the Parkdale area. Looking forward to hearing from you! Christine

le 12/09/16 : looking for 3 days a week, 4-6 hours of childcare, I am flexble with timing.

le 15/08/16 : Three afternoons a week pick up at school. Occasional evenings, if available.

le 13/01/16 : I am basically looking for casual child care in order to make some time for myself. It would be great if we could start with a telephone chat to discuss my daughter's needs as well as to see if we are all a good fit. Thank you. Victoria

le 03/09/15 : I leave for work at 7 i need someone to be at my home for 7. Take care of him and walk him to school for 9 witchh is right across the street. And pick him up at 3. And bring him home. Till i arrive home at 430

le 13/08/15 : Looking for a regular babysitter to look after our 19 month old son. Ideally we are looking for someone available on evening and weekends. We live super close to TTC and the park. Our son is easy going and loves to have someone to play with. looking forward to hearing from you!

le 10/08/15 : Need a babysitter mostly in the evenings and on weekends.

le 28/07/15 : Looking for an occasional babysitter for my 10 year old girl. Must be active, fun, and very patient. It's best to discuss needs in person. Thanks.
Kathryn, propose baby-sitting West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place)

le 15/07/15 : Easy boy - simple meal prep and clean up meal. bath and stories etc.

le 25/05/15 : Must be active, fun and very patient. It's best to discuss needs in person. Thanks.
Heather, cherche nounou - M6K West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place)

le 22/01/15 : We work Monday to Friday during the day. We are usually home by 8:30pm. Interested in talking to any other families that might be interested in a shared situation. Our home is available as the care site. Thank you.