Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à East Toronto (The Beaches) (M4E)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Areej, cherche garde enfant - M4E East toronto (the beaches)

le 09/08/18 : I am seeking a childcare provider who can legally work in Canada. We are located in Toronto with a 4 year old boy and a new baby on the way (due in January 2019). We require a part-time or full-time caregiver (20-30hrs / week). Light housekeeping and cleaning duties. We are looking for a reliable caregiver to maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, take child to activities and school, bathe, dress and feed infants and children, prepare and serve nutritious meals, supervise and...

le 22/07/18 : Looking for a child care to care for two active kids so mom and dad can go out! Kids love being outdoors, on the nearby beach or purple park, playing in the backyard and watching TV at the end of the day. The girl is aged 6 and the boy is aged 8.

le 10/04/18 : Wife is heading back to work in September. Looking for a Nanny share for about 8 months until our son is old enough to start Montessori.

le 02/03/18 : Need a nanny share option in the neighborhood or we are happy to explore live in or out options

le 27/02/18 : Seeking Part-Time Nanny -Family with 3 kids (1 in school full time, 2 at home full time) located in Beaches area. -Days will vary. Roughly 15hrs/per week needed, but will increase as family is comfortable with caregiver -Needed in April for more permanent hours, but will require occasional support before then Candidate must: -Be experienced with babies and toddlers -Have excellent Canadian references to support experience with children -Be able to provide copies of recently comple...

le 24/02/18 : We are looking for a Nanny-share who can do drop off and pick up for our oldest daughter who will start kindergarten at Blantyre P.S. in September 2018, while providing full care for our younger daughter who will be one in September. We would be interested in joining a family with an established caregiver, or helping to search for a Nanny.

le 29/01/18 : Im trying to slowly get back to work part-time as as I'm part owner in a company and so, unfortunately can't have an extended mat leave. Looking to do a nanny share with a family (preferably in the Beaches area or near Liberty Village). Flexible on days but would like ideally to have 2-3 business days of childcare (doesn't have to be the full 8-hour day). If in the Beaches, care could be either at my home or the other family's. If it's closer to Liberty Village, then I wouldn't be able to host.
Areej, cherche nounou East toronto (the beaches)

le 12/01/18 : We need a part-time caregiver in the beaches neighbourhood. Our 3 year old son is in full-time Montessori and will be starting Junior Kindergarten next year full time as well. His hours currently are from 9 - 3:30. We can do drop off but we need someone to come in the afternoon around 2 or 3, prep dinner, do light household cleaning/laundry and pick up Adam from school (the school is within 5 min walking distance on Kingston and Silver Birch). If they could stay till 7 or 8 pm that would be i...

le 11/01/18 : I'm interested in finding someone to look after my daughter when I go back to work in April. We're looking for in home care, Monday to Friday from 8:15am - 4:15pm. My daughter will be 11 months old in the beginning of April and we're looking for care until the beginning of September, before she starts daycare at a centre. Responsibilities will include meal prep and feeding, activities throughout the day such as going to the park and/or drop in centres, putting her down for naps, etc.

le 22/10/17 : I need someone 2-3 days a week to take my 5 year old daughter to school then take care of my 3 and 1 year old boys (play at the playground, drop-in's), take 3 year old to and from pre-school (all within walking distance), feed them lunch and snacks then pick up my daughter at 3pm, and play for a while at school. Any housework would be hugely appreciated - dishes, picking up toys, laundry, vacuum, etc.

le 27/09/17 : Pick up my son from school at 2:50 pm and take care of him at home till 5:50 pm.

le 19/09/17 : Looking for childcare Mon-Fri 3-6:30pm
Ezekiel, propose garde enfant East toronto (the beaches)

le 05/09/17 : Single dad looking for babysitting on occational Friday and Saturday nights for 4-5 hours and other days as needed. I have a 6-year old son and an 8-year old daughter. Both of my kids go to St John Catholic School on Kingston Rd. Thanks, Ezekiel

le 04/09/17 : Pick up two kids from Balmy Beach School and walk them down the hill home. 2 hours after school: 315-515pm.

le 29/08/17 : Babysitting and feed the child her dinner.

le 16/08/17 : We are parents to 2 girls, 5 and 7 who attend Balmy Beach School in the Beaches. We are looking for either a Nanny Share or Day Care provider for Balmy Beach School for before and after school care. We can drop off and pickup. Alternatively, we would consider a Child Carer/Part time Nanny who would be willing to pickup from our home and walk our kids to school. Please get back and we can consider any other arrangements.

le 22/07/17 : We are looking for a caring, responsible babysitter to look after our daughter and son (6 and 8 years old) on occasional evenings and weekends.

le 23/06/17 : I need a nanny or babysitter for after school care.

le 26/04/17 : We are looking for before and after school care for two well behaved girls 4 and 7.

le 10/01/17 : Hello, I am looking for someone who could provide childcare in our home during the hours listed above. I can not accommodate someone to live with us. I would hope that they would be CPR accredited and have lots of experience with babies (ECE accredited if possible but not required). I am interested in learning prices for this service. We would be interested in someone who could make basic meals (i'll provide groceries) for the children and some snacks and who would take them on outings (e....

le 31/10/16 : We're looking for a qualified and caring nanny to take care of our 21 month daughter for a few hours a day, from daycare pick up until the early evening, 4 or 5 days a week. In addition to child care, we're looking for someone that can help out with a few things around the house. A typical day might look like: arrive at the house at 4, perform some tidying around the house (notes provided), walk our dog to daycare pickup around 5, continue walk, arrive home before 6, make toddler dinner and f...

le 18/10/16 : We need someone to pick up our kids from school, bring them to our house (a five minute walk away) and help them with homework until we get home at approximately 6:30. Bilingual is an asset but not necessary (we are English speaking but the kids are in French Immersion).

le 14/10/16 : I am looking for a babysitter who can do regular Thursday nights 2x a month and possible 1-2 Fridays or Saturday nights a month. Would be mostly for after bedtime hours for my 5 year old son and willing to stay late e.g. until 2am-3am.

le 04/10/16 : We are seeking a nanny or nanny share to assist in looking after our children. We have a 1 year old, a three year old who is in Montessori three days a week so would only be with the nanny 2 days a week, and a 12 year old who is full time school and self sufficient. We live in the Beach just north of Queen Street. Ideal timing is November 1st.

le 30/09/16 : Mother's helper on occasional weekdays approx. 3-6pm

le 13/09/16 : Babysitter to collect my child from school and take care of her until I arrive from work. School pick up, prepare her ready-made dinner and entertain her for 2 hour on week days.

le 07/09/16 : Housekeeping during the day and pick up my daughter from school

le 10/03/16 : Someone to look after my young daughter from 8-6. Either full time or part time can be negotiated.

le 18/02/16 : We are in need of a nanny to take care of our 1-year old daughter during the work day. She is currently in daycare and it's going great, but we're struggling to fit everything into the time we have at the start and end of the day, when we just want to enjoy the time with our daughter. As such, we're looking for a nanny that can help with house cleaning and some dinner preparation. We aim to make our work days as short as our jobs will allow, and as such we hope to keep the nanny day under 9 h...