Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à East Toronto (India Bazaar / The Beaches West) (M4L)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 17/05/18 : Our primary need is someone to help out when my wife and I go on the occassional date. Afternoons: May involve giving our daughter a snack and minding her (playing with her, reading stories, going to the park, etc.) Evenings: May involve giving our daughter dinner, a bath (around 6:45 PM), getting her ready for bed (changing her diaper, putting on pajamas around 7:00 PM), reading bedtime story and putting her to bed (by around 7:20-7:30 PM). Before the bedtime routine you will be mind...

le 25/04/18 : We are looking for a before and after care for our 4 year old son in the East Riverdale & Leslieville area

le 24/04/18 : Looking for help with light housework, child pick-up and simple dinner prep

le 13/04/18 : Looking for someone who would be able to babysit 9 month old boy. It would be for a couple of times a month, during the day and evening. Thanks!

le 01/04/18 : I am looking for someone to pick up my kids from school and take them to the local park or library for about 2 hours.

le 05/03/18 : Looking for a sitter for Thursday 4:30 -7:30 and Saturdays.

le 26/02/18 : 3-4 of hours march 8, 9, and 13th Daytime help w baby while I nap and get a few things done
Brittany, cherche garde temps partiel East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west)

le 24/02/18 : My son just turned a year in November, and is a very adventurous and fun little boy. I am looking to go back toward part-time. I supply teach so am able to pick any day that works, but I would like to get 1-2 days per week. I also help out at my partner's office, whenever I can. Please let me know if you are interested/available to do some part-time work. Thank you!
Brittany, cherche garde temps partiel East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west) M4L

le 27/01/18 : Hello, I am currently a stay at home mom, that is going back to work part-time and am looking for childcare for my 1 year old son. My son is an active and caring boy who loves spending time outside. I am a occasional teacher and am providing support to my partner's business. I have a flexible schedule and flexible hours. We also have a great dane and would need someone who is comfortable with dogs. I am looking for someone who is available to begin as soon as possible.
Christie, cherche jeune fille au pair - M4L East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west)

le 24/12/17 : I will be taking a 7 week full time course for work and will not be available before/after school. I offer live in/shared accommodation. If my roommates are home/in bed services will not be necessary after 7:30 pm and caregiver is free to enjoy the evening in or out but required for possible occasional overnight (pre-planned). Drug test encouraged. My son will be 10 and needs supervision for homework and nighttime routine. Walk to and from school approx 800 metres.

le 12/12/17 : We have two kids (age 6 months and 19 months currently). We are located in the beaches and are looking for a full time nanny to join our family starting in January/ February 2018. If our profile is of interest to you, feel free to reach out to us at six four seven, eight zero eight, four four four nine.
Raul, propose garde enfant - M4L East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west)

le 30/10/17 : Need nanny for monday to friday roughly 40 hours per week starting at 8am. Will have help as grandparents come most afternoons to help. 17 month old boy.

le 04/09/17 : I just need someone who is willing to pick up my child once a day from daycare and do drop off to daycare 3times a week

le 29/08/17 : before and after school care... Eight am to nine-thirty am / three-thirty pm to six pm.

le 26/07/17 : We have a 10 year old daughter and we are looking for someone to pick her up from school everyday until about 6pm when we get home from work

le 24/07/17 : We're looking for a qualified nanny to watch our daughter (aged 7) for after school care. School is walking distance and nanny would be required to do after school pick up, homework supervision, and some light housework. Would also love someone with the flexibility to occasionally do evenings or mornings in case of work events or travel as my husband and I both work full time. Interested candidates must also be okay with animals as we have a lovely dog and cat at home as well!

le 20/07/17 : Seeking a nanny to be shared between two families living several homes apart. One child is one year old, the other a year and a half. Seeking someone for a long-term engagement (families are close friends).

le 13/07/17 : We are looking for a nanny to come to our condo for 7am, make a simple breakfast (cereal) and take the boys to the yacht club for 8:45am. They take their bicycles, the nanny is welcome to use one of our bicycles. ABYC is located at 30 Ashbridges Bay Park Road.

le 02/06/17 : Some one to hang out with my low maintenance 7 year old son and our dog. No housework, just light snacks. 3 days a week between 4:30 and 6pm
Talia, cherche nounou East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west) M4L

le 13/03/17 : Hello, we are two relaxed families looking for a caring nanny for a nanny share for a happy 12 month old boy and 12 month old girl starting at the end of May 2017. Hours would be 8-6pm. Meal preparation and light housekeeping is desired. Must be willing to take children out to drop ins, library, parks, etc. Host families are open, warm and relaxed. Please connect if this interests you.

le 10/02/17 : Hello- My husband and I are both freelancers and are looking for someone who can fill in for us on the days we are at work and has a flexible schedule. The schedule varies and could be a morning drop off or pick up as well as a full PA or a weekend day. We are happy to have more than one person as well if need be, And preferably has some experience with allergies. We think that you will have a lot of fun with our little one! She is bright, funny and everyone says very well behaved.

le 07/12/16 : Would like to find someone to babysit now and then our 2 children.

le 24/11/16 : I am looking for before and after school nanny .My daughter is 4.5 years old and she needs some one to drop her and pick her up from BOWMORE school.
Dawn, propose baby sitting East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west) M4L

le 21/10/16 : I am looking for a babysitter for regular monday nights for our 7 yr old daughter.

le 05/10/16 : Hi, My husband and I are looking for a friendly, energetic and enthusiastic nanny/ECE to care for our child starting in February 2017. Our son, Deen is a happy, curious and active infant. He'll be 1 on January 31st, and we're hoping to find a nanny available ideally from 7-6 or 8-5 beginning the first week of February. Our home offers a safe, bright, warm and welcoming environment in a very walkable family-friendly neighbourhood. Monarch Park and our local library are a short walk, as ...

le 13/09/16 : Hi I am expecting an infant in December 2016. I will be looking for part time help starting in late april/early may 2017 so that I can go to class and do school work. In late November 2017 I will be looking for full time childcare for my then 11 month old. I am open to considering sharing arrangements on a flexible basis.

le 01/09/16 : I am looking for a nanny to look after my son and take him to extra curricular activities (walking distance). My needs are only on Mondays after school.