Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à East Toronto (India Bazaar / The Beaches West) (M4L)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 13/08/18 : My wonderful nanny will be providing childcare out of my home starting in September. She is active, caring and loves working with children. The hours available are 8:40 to 3:10 Monday to Thursday. The cost is $45 per day + CPP and EI. We live close to Bowmore Road Public School in the Upper Beaches. Please let me know if you are interested or if you'd like more information. Thanks Shauna

le 13/04/18 : Hi There, We are looking for another family to share a nanny with starting in August/September of 2018. We will have a one year old at the time and are looking to hire a nanny to work from 7:30am to 4:30pm. Dave

le 17/02/18 : Monday to Thursday during the school hours only (8:40 to 3:10). Our nanny is caring, energetic and enjoys caring for children. $45 per day.
Eric, propose garde partagée East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west)

le 27/10/17 : We have had an in home nanny for the past year - she is moving away and gave us little notice. our son is very happy and enjoys arts and crafts, educational games, sports, playtime and quiet time. he is very logical and listens eagerly for instructions. he is independent, but also enjoys group play. he is great at sharing and working as a team and love new things. he enjoys structure but is good when plans change too. we need someone who can pick him up or we can drop him off in the ar...

le 14/08/17 : We have a great nanny who looks after my 2 year old son, but I am going on mat leave again in November so we are looking for a family that would be interested in a possible nanny share, who would want to have our nanny do after school for them and she would be with us during the day.

le 07/07/17 : Our family is in need of a full time nanny and nanny share. Our children will be 1 and 4 come January 2018. The four year old will need before and after care, and our 1 year old requires full time care. The ideal scenario would be for us to join a great family and nanny that values outdoor and creative play. As well, we can have the nanny situate herself our of our home, but definitely open to splitting time between homes. Please enquire with Andre Thank you.

le 27/12/16 : Hi! We are looking for a family to share a nanny with beginning around January 16th-februrary 1st, 2017. Our daughter will be 14 months old in January, and we would like to find another family to share a nanny with, ideally around queen east/Coxwell ave. We haven't found a nanny yet - so if you love your nanny and are looking for a playmate for your kid(s), that would be great! We are also willing to find a nanny once we find a family to share their services with. Do not hesitate to contact...
Talia, cherche garde partagée East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west) M4L

le 16/06/16 : I have a wonderful nanny for my 21 month old son and I'm looking for another family to share with starting August. I'm on mat leave with babe 2 so flexible in terms of arrangement but a little panicked as I'd like to keep my nanny and I'm running out of time! Please PM me ASAP if interested!
Talia, garde enfant partagée - M4L East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west)

le 14/04/16 : I have a wonderful son who's 18 months old currently and a fantastic nanny who's been looking after my boy since 12 months, however I need to switch my boy to PT starting July/August after I have baby #2. Ideally would like a FT and another PT child (to match the current 2 FT my nanny currently has) but open to other combinations/options. Hosting would have to be at your place as I will be at home with my newborn while on leave. Ideally you're subway/TTC accessible and in the east end...
Laurie, famille pour garde partagée - M4L East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west)

le 10/04/16 : Hi families! My son is turning one in May and it's time to go back to work. :( I am returning to work at the end of May, and am looking for a family whose child is a similar age to nanny share with. I need care on Monday, Thursday, and Friday, but am looking for a family who requires full time care. I am happy to host on the days I require, but am open to co-hosting as well. I am interviewing nannies currently but don't have one chosen yet. I'd be happy to interview with you to select...