Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à East Toronto (Studio District) (M4M)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 26/05/18 : We are looking for a family to share a nanny with. Ideally we would look at starting part time in September and work our way up to full time by January 2019. Our little guy will be 6 months in September and is in need of lots of snuggles and love. Little to no housework is required. Our home is available for childcare or we would be happy to divide the days.
Dee, garde enfant partagée East toronto (studio district) M4M

le 08/11/17 : We are a young professional family in Leslieville seeking another family to do a nanny share with us. We are looking for full-time care starting in January/February 2018 for our daughter who will be 9 months old. We have a recommended nanny in mind already however we are open to other suggestions if you have somebody you like as well. Our house is clean, smoke-free, and is steps away from public transit, parks, libraries, drop-in centres, and pools. We are happy to host in our home but w...
Tatyana, propose garde partagée East toronto (studio district) M4M

le 22/07/17 : Greetings! I am Tatyana, experienced child care provider. In a last 10 years I've been working with kids different age groups as a nanny and school teacher. My son is 6 months old and I am willing to start doing share care (long term is possible) We live in Leslieville / Riverdale area. Experienced working with babies, toddlers, preschoolers, school age children. Excellent references from local families upon to request + CPR+ background check. Kind regards, Tatyana

le 15/11/16 : Looking for both a family to share a nanny with AND a nanny! I'm in Leslieville, so ideally the other family would be in the same general area (Riverdale, Danforth, Beaches, etc.) Willing to host or drop off at your house. I go back to work March 2017. My son will be 1 years old.

le 12/10/16 : I am moving from Kenya to Canada with my 3 year old. My daugther is used to having lots of independence and lots of play outdoors, and has been going to a daycare for 1 year already, for three mornings a week. I'm looking for an experienced nanny who loves children, is creative and energetic, and willing to work with other nannies to arrange play-dates, etc.

le 09/08/16 : Hi! Our sweet daughter will be one year old at the end of September and we are looking for either a full time nanny share outside of our house or a full time live out nanny until a daycare spot becomes available at 18 months. We would love to pair with a family who already has a nanny they love with a child or children close in age and is happy to host. We are willing to travel to Riverside, Danforth, Beaches or downtown east side. We are willing to commit to a more long term share ...

le 06/06/16 : We have a baby girl who will be 9/10 months needing care until we find a daycare spot.

le 15/05/16 : Hello, We are a family seeking a nanny share arrangement for our son who will be 8 months in July for either a mid-July or August start. We are located in Leslieville and are open to your house, or ours. I look forward to hearing from you. Janelle

le 31/03/16 : We are looking for a family to share our amazing nanny with. Our daughter Akira is 2 years of age and the current family we nanny share with are having another child and will be mainly caring for their daughter themselves. We are looking for a part time or full time share. Please contact me with any questions or concerns.

le 11/12/15 : kids go to daycare i need someone to drop them off at daycare at 7:30am i leave at 7:00am so u will only watch them for half an hour and then drop to daycare. pick up at daycare ia 5:45 pm and i arrive at 6:30 if you live close to the daycare i can bring them to you and pick them up also

le 29/09/15 : Looking for a nanny share in the Dundas-Logan area for my 14 month old son. I will be returning to work December 1st and would like to find another family with a child similar in age to share a nanny with full time, Monday-Friday from 8-5. Ideally, the family would already have a nanny and are looking at reducing costs. However, if there is another family without a nanny currently but are looking to share a nanny with us, I am happy to help set one up. Thanks!

le 08/05/15 : We need childcare starting in September 2015, and would like to share a live-out nanny with another family. We have one child who will be just turning a year old in September, so a family with a similar aged child would probably work best. We have no nanny lined up as of yet but are definitely willing to work with one if you already have one, or to look into obtaining one that would be suitable for both families. Thanks for any interest!