Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à East Toronto (The Beaches) (M4E)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 28/05/18 : We are currently looking for a family to share a nanny with for before and after school care (Balmy Beach CS) starting September 2018. We have 2 children, ages 4 and 6. We can drop off and pick up from your home. Willing to negotiate a reasonable rate. Please get back to me if interested. Thanks

le 22/05/18 : We have two children, ages 4 and 6. We require someone to pick up the children after school and care for them for maximum 2 hours.

le 15/04/18 : I'm looking for another family and a nanny to do a nanny share with. I still have to confirm the days and hours but most likely from Monday - Thursday from 8:15am - 4:30pm. My daughter will be turning 1 in the beginning of May and we're located at Woodbine and Gerrard. We're looking for care to start as soon as possible. If anyone is interested, please contact me. Thanks! Nicole

le 13/03/18 : Looking for another family to share a nanny with. We live in the upper beaches
Kate, cherche garde partagée East toronto (the beaches)

le 02/03/18 : I have two daughters, three and six who will both be attending Williamson Road in the Fall. We are looking for a part time or full time nanny share, preferably for one child.

le 07/01/18 : My wife and I are looking for someone to walk our daughter to school each day. Ideally, the person would be at our house at 7:15 and leave the house at 8:00 am. The school is located 5 minutes from where we live.

le 04/12/17 : Hi, We are looking for another family to share a full time nanny with. Our son is 2 and will need all day care and our daughter is at Norway Junior Public and will need to be picked up from school. We could host at our home (closest intersection is Gerrard and Woodbine) or be at someone else's home, either way. We could start as soon as available, but would prefer to have a few weeks window (about Jan 1). If you have a nanny that is available for a share we would love to chat! We do not cu...

le 25/10/17 : Hi there we are a professional couple moving to Toronto for 1 year from July 2018. Our son will be 2 in July. My wife works part-time and we are looking for someone else to share childcare with. We need care for Monday-Wednesday.

le 15/08/17 : someone caring friendly loving and gentle with an abundance of patience.

le 22/06/17 : We're looking for a family to share our nanny with in the Beaches area. We have a wonderful live-out nanny -- experienced, reliable, loving, playful, attentive and patient -- who has been caring for our son since December. The family we currently share with is moving in July, and so we're hoping to find a new family with one or two children to join us. The current arrangement is full-time, Monday to Friday, from 8 am to 5:30 pm, with some flexibility. The nanny takes the little ones on al...

le 19/06/17 : Hi there, I currently have a one year old son that I need childcare for. Both my husband and I work regular business hours Monday through Friday. We are looking for a another family in the neighbourhood to share a nanny with during this time. Ideally we would like to get things going around September 20th. Seeking loving, caring, flexible, and English speaking nanny. Please message me for more details if interested. Thank you! Stacie

le 13/06/17 : We have a wonderful nanny for our 17-month-old son and are looking for a nearby family with one or two children to join our arrangement.

le 15/09/16 : Hello, We are looking for a family to nanny share with that lives in the beaches area. Our daughter is 13 months old, and is a very loving little girl. Ideally, we would run the nanny share out of your house, and we would be looking to start around the beginning of October.

le 26/08/16 : I will be initially going back to work part time and then full time Jan 17 so looking for a nanny share in the beaches or pt/ft nanny

le 09/08/16 : We are a small family living in the beach who need a nanny to pick up our 2 kids from the same school (SK and grade 1) at 3pm and bring them to our home after school, play with them at the park or do activities with them until 6pm.

le 27/04/16 : Our family is looking for another family to share a nanny with! My husband and I are both teachers who live in the beach and are looking for a nanny to look after our son who will turn 1 at the beginning of September. Ideally the nanny would be based out of our home, however we are open to all offers. A family with a child 1-3 years old would be ideal as we are looking for a playmate for our son. If this sounds like it could be a good fit for your family please contact me!

le 03/02/16 : Hello, I am interested in a nanny share with a local Beaches or Leslieville family. I'm looking for part time child care hours, morning to mid afternoon, two or three days a week. My son is just under two years of age, curious, outgoing and loves other children and animals. Wages negotiatable, dependant on experience. References required. Police check required.