Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à East York (Woodbine Heights) (M4C)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 07/02/20 : Full time care from 8 till 5 Mon to Fri.

le 16/01/18 : Hello! My husband and I are looking for another family or families to share a nanny with beginning September 2018 when I go back to work. Our son will be almost 1 year old at this time. I'd like to find another couple/couples so we can go through the process together if need be - identifying what we want, how it would work, hiring a nanny, etc. Ideally you would live close by to make arrangements easy. We're also happy to join a pre-existing nanny share should you be looking. Looking forward...

le 26/12/17 : In need of a creative, caring nanny for our amazing girl who will turn 1 on March 31st - however we are looking for someone to start March 1st. Driver's license not needed as we are in walking distance to many drop ins.

le 16/07/17 : Seeking before and after school care.

le 06/07/17 : We are looking to share our amazing, caring live-out nanny with another family. She has worked with us for eight years - since our daughter was an infant - and is truly wonderful and a member of our family. As our child is older, we mostly require care after school until we get home. When we find the right family to share with, we are open to negotiation on schedule and cost sharing.

le 09/06/17 : I will be returning to work Sept 1 and will need care two days a week for my son who will be 1 year old. He's a very social and happy baby. Would love to find a nanny share close to home.

le 29/01/17 : It would be great to have cleaning services done as well.
Ashley, garde partagée - M4C East york (woodbine heights)

le 21/12/16 : Hi! We are looking for a family to share a nanny with beginning March 1, 2017. Our daughter will be 15 months old, and we would like to find another family to share a nanny with, ideally between Greenwood and Woodbine. We haven't found a nanny yet - so if you love your nanny and are looking for a playmate for your kid(s), that would be great! We are also willing to find a nanny once we find a family to share their services with. Thanks!
Rana, cherche garde partagée East york (woodbine heights) M4C

le 23/10/16 : Hi! We are a new family to a beautiful boy named Dax, who we had after several blissful years of marriage! We are looking for a family willing to share a nanny with us, and will join us as we search for someone caring to look after the babies. Like most people these days, we have demanding full day work schedules, so we are looking for a family with similar needs in the East York area. I am (unfortunately!) back at work July 2017, so we are hoping to transition at that point when Dax turns on...

le 27/05/16 : Hello! We are looking to do a Nanny Share with another family in our neighbourhood. We have 2 girls, the eldest is 6 years old, attending R.H. McGregor P.S., and will need pick up and drop off to school. The youngest is 19 month old and will need full time care. We are on Glebemount Ave., close to Coxwell and Mortimer. Ideally we would begin care in the middle of August. Please let us know if this could fit your needs.
Laura, garde partagée East york (woodbine heights) M4C

le 16/05/16 : We're looking for an awesome family who'd be open to nanny sharing (part-time) with us. We have a very energetic 12-month old daughter named Ava. We work from home, so we're looking for a family who already has a great nanny in place at their own home. We are an active, artistic, outdoorsy family who loves adventures and exploring. Give us a shout if you think we'd be a good fit with your family. Thanks, Laura, John and Ava
Laura, propose garde partagée East york (woodbine heights)

le 19/04/16 : We are a creative, laid-back family of four looking to find another family near-by to share a nanny with. We live near Woodbine and Danforth. Our older daughter (age 5) goes to school full time at a local school just minutes from our home. Our younger daughter turns 1 in May. We'll be looking for a nanny to get our elder daughter off to school in the morning, and to care for our younger daughter through the day, along with your child. We're looking for a family that needs full-ti...
Alex, propose garde partagée East york (woodbine heights)

le 18/04/16 : I have 6 week old twin boys, and need part time help 2-3 days a week. Would consider a family share. Must be dog friendly.