Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à Downsview East (CFB Toronto) (M3K)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 17/05/18 : I work 6km away from home, but my hours are long. Looking into various options to be able to make the best decision for childcare when my son turns 1 year in December 2018.
Karmen, garde enfant partagée York (runnymede / the junction north)

le 01/03/18 : Looking to share a nanny with another family. If you have one already that would be a plus. Our boy will be 1 year old in September and our daughter 3, so another family with children of similar ages is a plus.

le 07/02/18 : Looking for early morning care prior to daycare (530-630 am), and safe transportation of my son to his daycare (8-9 am).

le 29/01/18 : Heading back to work f/t and interested in the possibility of nanny-share with another family rather than daycare. If you already have a nanny, great! If not, maybe we can find one together. M-F 8:30 a.m. - 2:30/3 p.m. Near the Junction, Silverthorn, Stockyards, Keelesdale, Mount Dennis, Oakwood, etc. The kids could be at our house or your house or could alternate.

le 03/10/17 : seeking nanny share for 12 month old

le 03/10/17 : nanny share for 1 infant 12 months

le 31/07/17 : I need someone for the before school and after school care 5 days a week . I'm find also for sharing with another family in my neighborhood.

le 18/03/17 : A nanny full time or part time to look after a 2yo boy from Mon to Fri, take him to various activities and engage in creative learning in French if possible. We will provide transportation, activities, food and everything else. We would be happy to consider nanny-sharing arrangements with a family in the neighborhood. This job will require a natural fit with our dynamic family and a genuine interest and passion for children.
Julian, propose garde partagée - M6P West toronto (high park / the junction south)

le 13/02/17 : My wife is starting her own business and we would like to find either a home daycare or a shared nanny that would be able to watch out 7month old daughter 1 or 2 days a week for now. This could then turn into a more stable 5 day a week situation as my wife's business grows. We are truly looking for flexibility for the next 5 months and would like to find a sitter close to home. Our regular hours would be approximately 8-9am drop off and pick up could vary throughout the day but no later than ...

le 19/01/17 : We are looking to share a nanny with another family this June. Our son will be 1 and we live in the High Park area. We have not found a nanny yet.

le 05/01/17 : Looking for responsible student or stay home mom to wait with my son everyday for school bus. Located High-park , Keele , Bloor west.

le 25/11/16 : Hi , we are looking for a family who would like to share a nanny with us starting end of Feb 2017. We have a wonderful daughter, Romy, who will be around 10 months then. We haven't found a nanny yet but would expect to recruit her with the other family in order to make sure she will fit both requests. Please feel free to contact me if you need more details or have any questions Anne-Laure

le 19/10/16 : We are looking for a nanny 4 days a week. I will be working from home 1-2 days a week and my husband owns a business near our home. We'd like to be around our daughter as much as possible so we would ideally like a nanny/nanny share to be in our house the days we can be there. On the other days, we would like our daughter to go to ELC centres so she can socialize with other kids and develop skills. Would be great if the nanny could speak another language, ideally Spanish, Urdu/Hindi, Italian ...

le 30/06/16 : Nanny not found yet, so we are looking for the nanny AND the family to share with, for our son (will be 6 months old) starting end of August/beginning September.

le 19/04/16 : I will be going back to work in October 2017 and likely hiring a nanny (we already have someone wonderful in mind). Our 1 year old will be at home all day and our 9 year old daughter will be walked to a from school. We are hoping to find another family looking for care that would bring their child to our house for either full time or part time care. We are close to a Early Years drop in centre, parks, wading pools, and have a big yard, as well as lots of room to play inside. Hoping to sha...
Andrew, partage nounou - M6P West toronto (high park / the junction south)

le 07/03/16 : Who we are: -a young couple with their first child (Oliver) -fun, easy-going but want someone who will care for our child and have similar values and beliefs as us What We Need: -A nanny for our boy or a nanny share in the neighborhood. Our house or your house (or shared!)- High Park area -A nanny who has experience working with infants/young children -someone with good references -someone with relevant education/certifications -First Aid/CPR and police background check -someone ...

le 23/02/16 : I am looking for other family who would like to share a nanny with me starting Feb 2017 .

le 04/02/16 : I am returning to work in March and we will require a nanny to care for our daughter (12 months) at this time. Ideally we would like to find a family that already had a nanny we could coordinate with. My husband has a flexible work schedule so we would be requiring care 3-5 days a week. Each week varying.

le 05/01/16 : Looking for a nanny to share with another family PartTime two days per week

le 08/12/15 : Would need a nanny to care for my one year old daughter. 3-4 days per week

le 10/11/15 : seeking nanny share in May 2016 for before and aftercare for 5 year old boy and all day care for 1 year girl

le 01/09/15 : We have a fantastic nanny who currently looks after our 2 year old son. We usually have her watch our son Mon, Wed, Fri during the day. Occasionally she'll watch him other days and on the weekends. She is looking for more work that we can't currently provide so I would like to share her services with another family. Ideally a child between 2-4 years in our area. She can work between 6 am to approximately 5 pm depending on need and would be happy to watch both children at the same time.

le 30/08/15 : Before and after care for one child entering junior kindergarten. Will need care at 8:00 am to get ready and drop off at school. School is very short walk from home.pickup at 3:00, care until 6:00 pm.

le 28/08/15 : We have a fantastic nanny who is working part time with my 2 year old son. She would like extra hours which we are unable to currently provide. We are looking for another family who would like to share our nanny with us in. Preferably a child between 2-4 years of age but this can be flexed.

le 29/07/15 : We are seeking a nanny and a family to share a nanny with when I return to work full-time this fall either in October or November 2015. My son will be 1yr in early November. We are happy to host another child and nanny in our home or drop him off to other child's home. We live in St Clair West near Silverthorn but work near Yonge and Eglinton. In an ideal world, we would love a nanny who is francophone but it is not a must.
Dominika, cherche co-famille Weston M9N

le 30/05/15 : We are looking for full time nanny (4 or 5 days a week) for our daughter to start on May 24th, 2015. Preferably we would like to find family to share nanny with. Our daughter will be one year old in May 2016.

le 22/10/14 : Seeking a family of a child of similar age (13 months) for a nanny share arrangement. Hours would be 7:30am-6pm (latest).