Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Downsview East (CFB Toronto) (M3K) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Shushanna, gardienne - M3L Downsview west

Hi, my name is I am a home daycare teacher, with over 4 years experience. I am a professional and lovable person with an outstanding personality. I have a sensitive and caring nature for everyone around me. I have a naturally ability in caring for children around me and the children are very comfortable with me. I take pride in putting a smile on every child's face.
Marylin, gardienne - M3L Downsview west

My name is Marilyn. I am Ecuadorian. I am 19 years old I have 1 year and 3 months here. In my country I looked after children but here I have 1 year experience baby care. in my country I had study nursing assistant and geriatrics. Geriatrics is eldercare. I have university certificates where I studied in my country.
Thaina, garde enfant - M3L Downsview west

Hi, my name is Thaina. I'm a Filipino 32 yo female, living in Canada for 7 years now. I speak English and Tagalog fluently. I've worked with children for 6 years in various positions including live in nanny, live out nanny, Montessori daycare and home daycare. I enjoy teaching children arts/crafts, reading stories to them and playing games with them. Children are my passion! I'm easy to get along with, I can help around the house and out of the house as well. Thank you

Hi, my name is Doreen, I would be honoured to help you with your Children. I 'm certified in Child Care, Food Service Hospitality. I worked in Childcare for more than 5 Years, I have more than 10 years babysitting, taking care of my own Children. I have a Son with Autism, He is an Adult now. He is very independent, and is working. He lives with me, and his Brother.- I look forward in hearing from you.. Doreen , Thank You.
Daniela, garde enfant domicile Downsview west

Hi. My name is Daniela . I was born in Toronto. My parents are Italian. I speak Italian. I worked in a daycare for five years. I love children. They created a positive environment. I love to teach and give them attention. I will clean cook . What the parents prefer me to do. I feel education is very important as well.

I am a mom of two. My eldest is 12 years old and youngest is 1 year old. I love of course taking care of my kids but right now my husband and I does not have any job so I would love to do some part time job taking care of kids as well. I can also help in cooking and cleaning . I am flexible at work. Pertaining to COVID situation I am quite strict in terms of bringing the kids outside. I will be more than happy to bring the kids outside but with social distancing and no close playing with the ...

Hello Parents, My name is Tessa. I am a caring, honest, reliable experience nanny. I adore children and being around them gives me an ultimate joy. I have lots of work experience with toddlers, infants and school age. I am looking forward to hearing from you! Kind Regards, Tessa

My name is Giselle and I have 5 years of professional experience. I have worked with children off all ages in various types of settings. I have a degree in earlychildhood education and have worked within a school setting so I have full knowledge of emergent curriculum and ELECT. I am reliable, loving, friendly and understand how important it is to trust your caregiver, so establishing a relationship with the caregivers is important to me.

I am 30yrs from the caribbean love Children as i have of my own. I very trustworthy honest an love to social with with chilren.i love to clean cook an do house duties.