Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à East Toronto (The Beaches) (M4E) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Cierra, garde enfant East toronto (the beaches)

Hi, my name is Cierra. I'm a 23 year old culinary graduate who loves children and animals. I worked as a S.E.R.T (special education resource teacher's) assistant and in a kindergarten (J.K/S.K split) class. Preparing games, helping with boots and coats, solving disputes between the children and playing/reading/drawing with them. Along with babysitting/ before and after school child care. I’m patient, outgoing, encouraging and empathetic. Most kids love to be around me and my bub...
Natacha, gardienne East toronto (the beaches)

Hello, this is Natacha I'm venezuelan, and I'm soon graduating as an early childhood educator From from Centennial College, I have worked three years as a preschool teacher back in my country. I have a lot of experience working with children since I have worked at preschools and I used to take care of my niece, as well I have done 3 placements here in Canada at public schools..I'm a loving person, very educated, careful when I'm around children, I love playing, and teaching them always new t...
Maura, garde enfant domicile - M4E East toronto (the beaches)

Im Maura, have an excellent child care experience. Im working my present job for almost 7 years in the beaches area. I have an excellent references.

Hello. My name is Khadijah. I am twenty one years of age. I am born and raised in Toronto, Ontario. I speak fluent English and Spanish. I love travelling the world with my family and my friends. I have been to over 16 countries in the last five years. Other hobbies of mine include reading a good book and exercising. My studies include me being physically and mentally fit. I live on my own. I am in the process of learning two different languages such as Arabic and Mandarin. I am very athletic ...
Mariana, garde enfant domicile East toronto (the beaches)

Hello. I'm a International Student from Colombia. I'm a very positive and very energetic person, willing to demostrate my skills doing what I like the most. I have experience taking care of my own cousins as well as teaching at elementary schools back home. I'm a young lovely person who likes to interact with children of all ages. I can help children with homework. My first language is Spanish and I believe I can introduce this beautiful language to children if parents want so. I have a lot o...

I am a stay at home mom with a child at Norway Jr. Public School located at Woodbine/Kingston Road. I am offering to help families with morning drop off and after school pick up. $25 per day, snacks included. Please contact me to discuss options.