Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à East Toronto (The Danforth West / Riverdale) (M4K) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)

I'm an a very reliable and organized individual. I am very family oriented. I love being outdoors with the kids( park, libraries etc). Love reading and doing craft. I am hands down, pay attention to each child well being. I am looking for a family who is easy going, where we can sit and have discussion about what best for the child/ ren. One who treats me with respect and fairness all the time.

Have a good day to all Parents there, Hi I'm a nanny and I'm looking for a full time live out nanny position.I absolutely love caring for children.I'm very dedicated to my work, loving, kind and reliable person. I love working with all ages.I work as a nanny for 7 years to a several families and children ages from 15mons-8years.My experiences were taking care of twins with little one and also with 3 kids.Most of my experiences are taking care of multiple kids.And these includes; Per...

I'm Cece I had been a nanny looking after kids from 0-12 years old since 2004 plus 5 years experience in teaching. Kids are my life the reason I never stop taking courses whenever time permits to gain more knowledge and would be more productive in the field I love to do. So much more to learn me and would love answer all your questions for future interview.

Hi! My name is Michelle. I'm a 37 year old woman and I have been a child care giver for 7 years. I really enjoy being around children and children take to me very well. Over the years, I have worked with children from the ages of 1-11 with tasks from bathing children, light household cleaning, picking up after school (walking distance since I do not have a license to drive), helping out with homework, reading and putting children to bed, preparing meals etc.....I am a very positive person wit...

Hello my name is Theresa and I am a qualified teacher. I have been working with children for over ten years. I am Canadian and I know sign language. I have alot of experience in childcare for different age groups. I have taught primary school, daycare and ran a before and after school program. I also have alot of experience working with special needs children. Throughout the years I have gained a lot of experience, skills, techniques that I would love to share with you.

My name is Adelaide I just graduated from high school and I love kids. I have been head of childcare at my camp for the past two years and I would love to show my skills and work with your family and kids. I have child and toddler CPR and my babysitting course requirements. I have worked with kids for the past four years and I know safety requirements. I love to play any games, activities or crafts. Boys and girls both get along with me. I am outgoing, cheerful, fun, skilled in the field and ...