Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à East Toronto (The Danforth West / Riverdale) (M4K) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Maddy, babysitting East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale) M4K

My name is Maddy. I am a 16 year old girl currently a student in grade 11, at riverdale collegiate institute. I enjoy being active, the arts, being outdoors, socializing and helping kids. I have two younger brothers one at the age of 10 and the other the age of 4, who I've been happily looking after while my parents are at work, ever since I was 13. I frequently care for a couple other children in close proximity to my neighbourhood since I was 13 as well. I have been swimming outside of scho...
Barbra, babysitting East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

Hello, My name is Barbra , I am a responsible and caring 19 year old that loves to be around kids. When I was 12 years old I started to work in my Karate school as a camp counsellor looking after multiple age groups of kids starting at 5 years old. I watched after them, cleaned up and made sure that they were kept busy and well entertained. Later on my family was blessed with my baby brother whom I love to watch and spend a great deal of time with. Teaching at the Karate school and being...
Spencer, baby sitter - M4K East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

Hi my name is Spencer, I am well known babysitter in my area. I babysit all the kids on my block. Have been babysitting some kids for three years now. I really enjoy this job, I love kids and am looking to make this job much more permanent for the summer. Love taking kids to a pool, park, or playing make belief outdoors. I am a professional improviser, so am great with playing games and opening kids up. I'll do whatever you need! All the best
Sahhara, babysitter East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

Hi, my name is Sahhara and I am a 17 year old student in grade twelve this year. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and have helped with many families in the neighborhood. I love spending time with children; reading stories, playing games that are both low key and super active like a fun soccer match, or completely imaginative games as well. I am a certified tutor and am totally willing to sit down and help a child with any homework they might have. As a babysitter, I have bee...
Caitlin, garde enfant ponctuelle East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

Hello, my name is Caitlin. I am a young single mother, I have a daughter whom is sixteen months old. I am looking to do some part time babysitting. I practiced attachment parenting with my daughter, along with baby led weaning, I made all of her food home made, I clothed diaper her as an infant. If you have any questions, please feel free to message me and ask. Thank you!
Julia, baby-sitter - M4K East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

My name is Julia I live around Danforth chester area. I have been babysitting for since I was 13 and worked for many different families. I am experienced with cooking/baking particularly with vegan/vegetarian cooking, so I love to bake with kids and make food. I usually will take the kids skating or tobogganing, or play outside, or go swimming if the weather is warm.
Gwynne, baby-sitter - M4K East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

Hi there! I am a 27 year old actress and writer living in Leslieville. I have many years experience working with children as a drama teacher and youth program coordinator. I love kids and am looking for a flexible job for evenings and weekends. I am passionate about the arts and love reading, writing, doing crafts, listening to music and would gladly cook and help with homework. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you, -Gwynne
Caitlin, garde enfant ponctuelle East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

My name is Caitlin ! I love to look after children, I work at a summer camp every summer for 3 months taking care of children and making sure they have an amazing time, I've babysat growing up in my neighbourhood so I definitely have experience with children of all ages! I am an outgoing, caring, hard working person and will always do my best.

I am a highschool student and i am looking for a part time job. I can take care of kids and i can also clean the house.