Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à East Toronto (The Danforth West / Riverdale) (M4K)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 03/01/22 : Help with school work would be an asset but not necessary.

le 02/11/21 : Cherchons gardienne d'enfants avec expérience, francophone de préférence, pour garder notre garçon de presque 4 ans 3-4 de 9h30 a 14h . Ou bien. 2-3 jours de 9h30 à 16h.

le 08/10/21 : We are looking for a baby sitter to take care of our son occasionally.

le 31/08/21 : We are a family of two professionals and two delightful little girls aged 6 and 3, conveniently located at Broadview/ Danforth. We're looking for an after-school caregiver Monday to Friday for 2 hours each day, roughly from 3 15 pm to 5 15 pm. Exact start and end times may vary slightly for some days. Our desired start date is Sep 9 (the first day of school) and we would strongly prefer someone who can commit for the full duration of the school year (ie till the end of June). Duties wi...

le 12/08/21 : I would like someone who can work after school for a few hours. This person will take my son to the park, help with homework, create fun after school activities for him.

le 28/09/20 : English speaking loving nanny that will help for 3 hours with 2 girls, do crafts, art, take to the park help with dinner and bed time routine
Anna, cherche nourrice East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

le 12/07/20 : Hello caring, creative and reliable French speaking nannies we are looking for a full-time nanny to care for our two and a half year old and five year old starting immediately. We are looking for a minimum commitment till June 2021 but the job could potentially be two years. Looking forward to hearing from you!

le 24/06/20 : Seeking part-time nanny to look after my 6 year old daughter. Including help with school work and possible online-learning (depending on school reopening in September). Hours subject to school reopening schedule. Flexible.

le 22/05/20 : My wife and I are looking for a responsible, enthusiastic caregiver to look after our two kids (ages 3 and 6) in the morning while we work from home. Responsibilities would include taking kids out for walks/bike rides, arts and crafts, indoor games, and some educational activities with the 6 year old. We live in the Greektown area and you would need to provide your own transportation (preferably not the TTC). I am a software engineer and my wife is faculty at the University of Toronto. We ...

le 11/01/20 : Looking for somebody to start this Monday January the 13th. Looking for somebody to come to our home on the Wolverleigh Boulevard in the East Danforth. Arriving at around 7:00 am or 7:30 am . Would be expected to prepare breakfast , get our son dressed and walk him two blocks to Woodbine day care .

le 10/04/19 : We are looking for a baby sitter to pick our daughter and Son up from Withrow school and walk home (less then 1 KM). We are looking for someone who can commit to 3 hours a day , each day after school for the remainder of the year and next school year. We look forward to hearing from you. Dan

le 13/04/18 : Maman et Papa aimeraient bien aller à un concert le soir du 23 avril! Les deux garçon ne parlent que français... :)

le 23/01/18 : Show up on time, sit and relax untill she wakes. Change her feed her. Be kind to her. Collect money. Enjoy the rest of your day. Non smoker.
Julia, cherche garde enfant East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale) M4K

le 08/01/18 : After a seperation from my husband, I need someone to watch my daughter as I go to work during the week days.

le 06/12/17 : I need a trustworthy , caring person to stay with my daughter for some occasions that I have meetings or social events in the afternoon . My daughter is 10 , very friendly , independent and sweet ! She loves reading books , playing chess/cards and sometimes fun cooking experience !

le 16/10/17 : Looking to find a regular baby-sitter in the Riverdale area of the city for our 7 year old to cover off "date nights" on the weekends for the parents. Must be a non-smoker.

le 23/09/17 : Baby will already be asleep! She sleeps through the night almost always so I basically just need you to watch TV while I go out for a couple hours on Saturday evening!

le 20/09/17 : Seeking full time childcare M-F for my daughter who will be 1 year starting June 1, 2018.

le 01/08/17 : Two kids to give evening meal and care for till we cone hone.

le 19/07/17 : Looking for someone to pick up my 5 year old from school (Chester Elementary Gowan and Carlaw) at 3pm 3-5 days a week, and walk her home/look after her until 5:30pm.

le 06/06/17 : Hi There, I am looking for child care for 3 weeks in August (week of the 7th 14th and 27th) then after that potentially every day after school. My kids are great but still need some supervision. Looking forward to hearing from you. Dan

le 09/02/17 : Full time nanny to care for two 4 year olds
Jessica, propose babysitting - M4K East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

le 28/01/17 : We are living in Toronto for a year. We are from Switzerland and would like to go out every other weekend.

le 23/01/17 : Part time (2-3 days a week) shared nanny service for infant son. Days are flexible, and hours can be flexible too. Drop off or pick up.

le 04/01/17 : Hi, We are looking for a baby sitter who can help with afterschool Monday to Friday. School ends at 3:15 and my youngest who is in SK needs a pick up from school. They attend school that is 2 short blocks from the house so walking is the easiest way home. You would be watching our children till 5:30/6 everyday. If it works out summer would be a possibility. Thanks for the consideration, look forward to hearing from you. Dan
Anita, cherche babysitter - M4K East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale)

le 15/12/16 : I need a babysitter about once a month, as does my ex, who also lives in the neighbourhood. Usually just for an evening, 6 p.m. to 10 p.m. or so. My daughter is 8 and son is 5 - my daughter often needs help with school work. They're pretty independent but would love to hang out with you until bedtime, which is around 8 p.m.

le 13/12/16 : Hello, We are a family of 3 plus a sweet English cocker spaniel Daisy. We are looking for a nanny ideally on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday from 9-5 to look after our sweet Robert. Robert is an easy going baby who likes to play, is an easy eater (no allergies), likes to go for walks and is generally a happy outgoing boy. Robert is currently in daycare but we moved and the daycare is too far away for us and difficult to manage. We are hoping to add a nanny to our small family! We ar...

le 26/10/16 : We have a son who will be 12 months old and need full-time care as of February 1, 2017.

le 19/10/16 : Help with getting daughter ready for daycare and housekeeping.
Corina, cherche nounou temps partiel East toronto (the danforth west / riverdale) M4K

le 30/08/16 : Looking for some relief during the afternoon/early evenings a couple days a week.