Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à East Toronto (The Danforth East) (M4J)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)

le 30/03/18 : We need after school care for our two daughters who are currently 6 and 8, both attending Jackman. They need to be picked up from school on Monday and Thursdays, brought home and looked after until approx. 6pm. May need occasional babysitting as well!

le 09/03/18 : Occasional evening and weekend sitter

le 02/03/18 : Babysitter needed Monday to Friday. Looking for someone to take my son to school every morning as i have to be at work before school starts.

le 14/02/18 : Looking for someone to do after school pickup every weekday. Pickup is at 3:15 and we are home from work between 6 and 7pm each night. Possibly also looking for someone to bring the kids to school in the mornings.

le 02/02/18 : We would like someone to start for a few days prior to the February 26 start date to build a relationship with the family.

le 13/08/17 : Seeking an occasional babysitter for some evenings and weekends. 1-3 times per month for a very sweet 7 year old girl.

le 07/08/17 : To stay with the child until school vehicle picks him up. When vehicle drops him off, to be there until I return from work.

le 04/04/17 : We have been fortunate enough to have been working with an amazing Nanny since our daughter was 1. Now that our daughter is in school full time, we no longer need a full time Nanny so we are looking for someone part time. We consider our Nanny to be a part of the family and are looking for someone whose approach to life will enrich our lives as we hope ours will do the same for her/him. We are looking for a couple of days a week and possibly after school care only on other days although th...

le 04/04/17 : Hi, we live in the pocket and came across your profile on top nanny. We do need occasional help for a couple of hours during the day on weekends or if we go out on weekends night. Our son is almost 3 years. Thank you Lisa

le 04/04/17 : Occasional evening, weekend and overnight babysitting.

le 16/03/17 : Looking for daycare for my 3 year old daughter.

le 29/01/17 : Looking for a sitter from Mar 3 to mar 17 temp just for two weeks only is needed

le 16/01/17 : Seeking francophone nanny to greet child from bus, help with homework, prepare dinner.

le 16/11/16 : Open to nanny, shared nanny or home daycare

le 20/10/16 : I am looking for a fun & kind person who loves minding children. I would need you from 5.15pm on Tuesday evenings for about 1 to 4 hours :) you would need to put the kids to bed & tidy up after dinner. They are great children & full of life, chat & energy.
Krigh, propose babysitting East toronto (the danforth east)

le 28/09/16 : We have two children (2 year old girl and a 4 year old boy). We are looking for someone local to mind them occasionally at our house for an evening or during the day on weekends. She's still in diapers (hopefully for not much longer). They have had babysitters in the past and have gone to daycare so are use to being around other people. They are both well behaved and polite. The date/time in our add is just an example. We do not have an actual specific date/time in mind yet. We have just...

le 19/09/16 : Hi, I'm looking for nanny to take care of my 1yr old daughter (4 or 5 days a week, 8am- 4:30pm), beginning in mid-October. I'm at coxwell and Mortimer.

le 07/09/16 : Nanny share for after school, from Earl Haig public school at 3:25 until 5-5:30

le 26/07/16 : Seeking a nanny share for our daughter starting January 2017. She will be 7 months old. We live off of Greenwood between Danforth & Gerrard.

le 16/07/16 : I am looking for a French-speaking nanny to take care of my infant. Enthusiasm and energy are key. If you're interested, please get in touch and I will give you more info. Thanks.

le 07/07/16 : Start at 2pm and end at 6pm. Cook dinner and light cleaning.

le 28/06/16 : We are a friendly, professional couple looking for a full-time nanny share (family and nanny) for our daughter (who will be 2 in August) from thr end of August/early September to at least February 2017 (potentially longer). A family with a child around the same age within walking distance of Danforth and Coxwell would be ideal, but we're open to all options. Please message me if you might be interested!

le 27/06/16 : Please get in touch if French is your primary language.

le 11/04/16 : Seeking full time nanny or child care provider for the month of May for one 12 month old boy. Require from 7:30 to 5:30 Monday to Friday. Require feeding, playing and putting down for naps. Daily walks and play time outside when weather is fair. Trips to early years centres are great for interaction with other children.

le 14/03/16 : Seeking for Cantonese-speaking nanny to care for two boys - 2.5yr & 1yr. Teaching background is an asset.
Melissa, cherche nounou East toronto (the danforth east)

le 18/01/16 : Seeking a fun-loving nanny for our son, and potentially one other child (part-time nanny share). The nanny would be based out of our home 4 or 5 days per week, depending on work schedule (to be confirmed by family by end of January). We are seeking help with light house cleaning as well as meal prep for dinners. Our son is a happy baby who naps, sleeps and eats well! He loves music and loves to play. He will be one year old May 1st.
Melissa, cherche garde enfant - M4J East toronto (the danforth east)

le 09/10/15 : Seeking a fun-loving nanny for our son, and potentially one other child. We are looking to put together a nanny share with another family in our neighborhood, ideally based at our home. We are seeking help with light cleaning as well as meal prep for dinners.

le 08/09/15 : We are currently looking for child care for our son, starting in Nov. He will be 12 months at this time. We would like to do 3 days per week and are open to sharing a nanny , or a home daycare.

le 05/06/15 : Looking for full day care during the week for our son. We would love to have shared care with another family or a small group at home daycare in the area.