Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à East Toronto (The Danforth East) (M4J) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Sithy, gardienne enfants - M4J East toronto (the danforth east)

I am an ECA license Home daycare provider at East-York area (Donlands and Danforth ). currently working with private home daycare agency and private. over 16+ years of experience in the childcare field. past 3 years worked at a Daycare centre as a supplier staff. I have my recent police reference check, CPR and First Aid certificate and ECA Diploma certificate. Grate parents reference also available upon request. I will provide full-time care, part-time care, evening care, weekend care...

I am 62 year old very active women.I have raised many children’s in my life.I am physically very active.I love motherhood so much.I like to do activities with children and play with them teach them good manners.I ‘ve always been surrounded by children’s all my life.I have raised my brother’s daughter from when she was 2 and half months baby. I brought her to Canada she is now 29 Yet still i care.And also feels she is still little child for me motherhood is a gift.

Salut je m'appeller Annie .je vu à Toronto plus de 20 ans, j'aime travailler avec les enfants et les familles. si vous êtes intéressé de moi veiller mes contacté sur mon courriel pour avoir plus de détails. Merci beaucoup Annie

I am a licensed childcare provider who has been taking care of children as young as 12 months from my home. I have over 7 years of experience. The closest subway station to my home is Donlands station. My home is clean, spacious and offers a variety of toys and activities for the children, it is a smoke free and pet environment. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I have planned out daily routines which include daily outings to playcentres, parks and libraries. Indoor activities are also pla...

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Anne Marie, j'offre des services de gardes d'enfants chez moi du lundi au vendredi de 7h à 18h30 pour les bébés et enfants âgées de 10 mois et plus. Temps plein de préférence. Disponible aussi avant et apprêt l'école. Il me reste 1 place. J'ai de nombreuses années d'expérience. J'aime bien sortir avec les enfants et prendre des marches jusqu'au parcs. J'ai une salle avec de nombreux jouets pour les enfants et une cours en arrière (jardin). Références disponibles