Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à East Toronto (The Danforth West / Riverdale) (M4K) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Sithy, gardienne enfants - M4J East toronto (the danforth east)

I am an ECA license Home daycare provider at Donlands and Danforth area. currently working with private home daycare agency and private. over 14+ years experince in childcare field. past 3 years worked at a Daycare centre as a supplier staff. I have my recent police reference check, CPR and First Aid certificate and ECA Diploma certificate. parents references also available upon request. I will provide full time care, part time care, eveining care, weekend care and ovrenight care.
Gouhora Hasiba, gardienne enfant professionnelle - M3C Don mills south (flemingdon park)

Hello mothers. My name is Gouhora and I am a final year undergraduate student at University of Toronto. Although, I am in undergraduate, I have been married for 3 years and raised many kids in my family. I have 3 years of volunteering experience with VHA home Healthcare center, where I give mental and community support to new born babies, toddlers and moms. So, I have intensive experience to deal with the kids as well as the moms. I am studying in Sociology and my major is Sociology of family...
Juliana, gardienne enfant East york (woodbine heights)

Soy colombiana 22 anos, soy comunicadora social y siempre tengo buena energía para afrontar cualquier situación. tuve la experiencia de cuidar a mi ahijado, fui su madre por un ano cuando el tenia un ano y creo que esta experiencia ayudo a mi crecimiento personal y a cuidar un bebe tengo la capacidad de hacer actividades divertidas por que en un tiempo fui animadora de fiesta entonces se algunos juegos. soy muy tranquila y paciente creo que puedo hacer un buen trabajo/I am Colombian 22 years...
Laura, gardienne enfant - M6H West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hello, my name is Laura and I am a stay-at-home mom with a sweet 17-month-old boy. I would love to provide childcare in mine or your home while raising my own baby. As a parent I know that the safety and the ability to provide loving care for our children is our top priority so you can be sure I will take care of your child like my own. We are very active and try to get the most out of our days by going to drop-ins, playing lots of games in our garden, singing, going to the library and learn...

Hi! I have a bachelors in psychology and I’ve always cared for my many younger cousins as I come from a big leanenese family. I have been raised with tremendous manners, you’ll thank my mother. I have just qui my corporate career to focus on my sewing craft. I am looking for a side gig that gives me the flexibility of time and that is less consuming than working in the financial district. I have a lot of love and care to give, I love to teach and be a role model. I can change a diap...

Sariette garde maternels j'ai une expérience de 7. Je suis gentille souriante amicale. Quand ce le temps du travail je travaille quand il faut joue avec les enfants je le fait mais de fois je. La dificule avec un peux des mot ent francais parceque je parle anglais. Mais sinon sa va je mon sort tres bien. Jaimees enfants et defois si enfant a la dificule avec les devoir jaide a trouve la solution. Je peux meme faire la cuisine. Et donne enfant la confience en lui

Hello, My name is Soheyla. I am an ECE A with 25 years experience at Grenoble daycare center. The center recently shutdown and now I have a home daycare. I live in Victoria Village area. Eglinton and bermondsy. I love children. I currently have one child that I care for, and I am looking for maximim of 2 more. I will provide 3 meals. Outdoor walks. Theres no smoking or pets in my home. It is very clean. I m well versed on child developement. I love children, and would be happy for you to...
Reny, gardienne enfant attitrée Don mills south (flemingdon park)

I love to teach the kids in a fun way. We go to early years centers, museums, trips such as farms, etc... I am ECE Montessori Teacher and Counsellor for Women and Children, Love singing and dancing, outdoors, and play dates. Your kids will be very happy with me and I will take care of them like my own.

Salut je m'appeller Annie .je vu à Toronto plus de 20 ans, j'aime travailler avec les enfants et les familles. si vous êtes intéressé de moi veiller mes contacté sur mon courriel pour avoir plus de détails. Merci beaucoup Annie

Friendly and energetic with 3 years of experience in own home. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved.

I am a passionate caregiver. I'm a licensed teacher back home. I have CPR license and Proper Food handling. I love kids and care for them like my own. I am very creative when I comes to arts and technologies which I can impart to the kids.

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Anne Marie, j'offre des services de gardes d'enfants chez moi du lundi au vendredi de 7h à 18h30 pour les bébés et enfants âgées de 10 mois et plus. Temps plein de préférence. Disponible aussi avant et apprêt l'école. Il me reste 1 place. J'ai de nombreuses années d'expérience. J'aime bien sortir avec les enfants et prendre des marches jusqu'au parcs. J'ai une salle avec de nombreux jouets pour les enfants et une cours en arrière (jardin). Références disponibles

My name is Melanie. I am a stay a home mom, with 2 wonderful children aged 7 and 10. I am offering before and after school care in my home. I am a very short walk to adam beck school. I can provide a very safe, warm and caring environment for your children. I have many years experience as a nanny and childcare provider in my home. Thanks Melanie