Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à East York (Woodbine Heights) (M4C) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Cassandra, garde périscolaire East york (woodbine heights)

Hello! My name is Cassandra, I have been living in Toronto for the past 4 years. After graduating from the University of Windsor in Drama and Women's Studies I went to York to do my MA in Women's Studies with a research topic in midwifery. I researched my way out of the midwifery profession in grad school leaving me to wonder what to do if I'm not doing midwifery. In 2014 I landed myself a full-time nannying job in East Toronto, for a family with 4 kids, we had a great year! Summer 2...
Rebecca, baby-sitting East york (woodbine heights) M4C

I'm an enthusiastic, creative, and caring 21 year old! Currently, I attend Ryerson University for Child and Youth Care, where I academically thrive. I am consistently learning about how to effectively approach the act of facilitation, based on specific developmental milestones, through participating in workshops and taking various courses. As I create and design new therapeutic approaches to working with children and families, I am able to consistently refine my approach to working with child...
Becky, garde enfant East york (woodbine heights)

Hi! My name is Becky and I am currently enrolled in Human Resource Management and Humber College. I am looking for part time babysitting jobs that will be flexible with my school schedule. I have Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday nights open, and I can work any time on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I have been babysitting for friends and family for several years, gaining experience with 1 year olds, up to 8 year olds. I have no problem with light cooking and cleaning around the house. I have gro...
Kathleen, babysitting - M4C East york (woodbine heights)

Hi there! I'm Kathleen, I am 16 years old and I am very interested in being your potential babysitter! I love children, and have had lots of experience with kids as I helped out in a daycare and have had past babysitting experience. I go to school during the day, however I am able to take occasional jobs, preferably on the weekends. I am able to possibly work a few week nights for a few hours if that is required.

hi my name is Todd, I came to Toronto when I was 8 years old when I got adopted. I have been looking after children since I could remember. My job is to teach children and adults to swim. I been working with the city for 3 years now and I enjoy ever bit. I love hang out with children and making sure they do your homework and cook dinner for them if that's part of the job. When I was in hight school I play a lot of sports none in college. I want to george brown for pre- health. Thanks y...
Oyin, baby-sitting - M4C East york (woodbine heights)

I am a professional writer and author, however the love I have for children cannot be overemphasized. I think I'm also still a kid at heart. I like to learn and I love to listen. I am hardworking, firm yet loving. I also love to play.

Hello, I am a 26 year old nursing student, studying part-time (1 day per week) and looking for a part-time job. I have attended two clinical placements over the last 8 months dealing with older adults and my next placement will be with children. While I complete my studies I would love to gain even more experience by helping you with your family in any way I can. Although I do not have much professional experience with child care other then the odd babysitting jobs from my teenage years, I ...

I am a management professional with a master’s degree and 7 years of relevant experience I had to leave my career because I could not get an affordable daycare and my employer wanted me to resume after 3 months of child birth. Now my baby is 1 year old and I haven't looked back I have no regrets on leaving a professional career for my family as I cherish every single moment with my child who grew up so fast. I know the problem of a working mother and understand how difficult going back to w...

Hi Mommies & Daddies My name is Zara, I'm looking for baby sitting jobs, So that you guys can enjoy the things you want too without worrying about your little ones, I've cared for my younger siblings, I have an amazing connection with kids, I genuinely enjoy being around them and making them laugh.

Hello! My name is autumn and I love kids when I graduate highschool I want to get my early childhood education if you want to know more about me send me a message

I love to spend time with children, it's uplifting and rejuvenating the way the world is their oyster - so much to see and learn. Please consider me for any part-time, casual and on-call child sitting for all ages. I look forward to hearing from you. Gloria

Im 17 years old looking to work with children. I have previous experience and have been providing wonderful child care for as long as I can remember, I look forward to meeting you and your family! :)