Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à Queen's Park Ontario Provincial Government (M7A)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 07/02/20 : Full time care from 8 till 5 Mon to Fri.

le 01/02/20 : We are looking for another family to share a nanny in the Christmas roncesvalles-high park-park dale neighbourhood starting in August 2020. My daughter Sophia will be 12 months old so would love to find another family with a child of similar age. We live in a small loft but still happy to host in our place or can drop Sophia off or do a mix. Do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions!

le 15/01/20 : Two year old toddler Monday to Friday 730am-530pm

le 22/10/19 : I work at an airline as a flight attendant and am looking for a nanny to share for 2-3 days a week hours will vary according to my flights

le 19/08/19 : Looking for a nanny share family. I have a wonderful nanny who is amazing with small children. My daughter is starting JK in September 2019 and I need drop off and after school care for her and some holidays/summer.

le 17/08/19 : Hi, I have a beautiful, very easy going baby. I am looking to start work part time when he is a year old, but I am in no rush. I would also like him to socialize because he is a fun loving baby would enjoys laughing and playing. I am thinking 3 days a week, in the afternoon would be a great start for the both of us. Before he gets put into a daycare or school, a nice home environment would be a great transition for him. Depending on how it goes, at 18 months he will probably go to daycare. I ...
Sabri, garde enfant partagée East toronto (india bazaar / the beaches west)

le 06/08/19 : Hello! We have a son who is currently 4 months old. We are looking for a familly in the Beaches area to share the costs of a full time nanny (Monday to Friday, 8AM-6PM), beginning in September 2019. We hope to find a nanny who is loving and energetic, who can prepare healthy meals and who engages children in educational games and outdoor activity. Please Let us know if you are looking for the same thing! Magali & Sabri
Julien, cherche co-famille West toronto (rua aþores / trinity)

le 29/07/19 : Hi all We have found an AMAZING Nanny - which feels great. My wife and I are looking for another family to share our Nanny with. We have 1-2 spot(s) for kids (starting at 3 month old) in our house from 8am to 6pm, Monday to Friday, preferably starting around January 2020 onwards. At this stage, only our daughter is taken care of by the Nanny (She is 4 month-old). Please let us know! Many thanks and have a nice evening Bronwyn, Elya and Julien

le 29/05/19 : We have one son, turning 1 year old August 2019, and are searching for a family in the neighbourhood to arrange a nanny share with. I will be returning to work September 2019, working Monday to Friday 8-6. We would be happy to share the location of childcare, alternating between houses. Please get in touch if you’re interested in chatting more about this! :)

le 13/08/18 : My wonderful nanny will be providing childcare out of my home starting in September. She is active, caring and loves working with children. The hours available are 8:40 to 3:10 Monday to Thursday. The cost is $45 per day + CPP and EI. We live close to Bowmore Road Public School in the Upper Beaches. Please let me know if you are interested or if you'd like more information. Thanks Shauna

le 01/06/18 : Nanny share - looking for another family to split with. We have a fantastic nanny (hoping to secure her, just need another family). Looking to start Mid OCT but flexible for earlier if we find the right family! Hours would be at least 8-6 pm Monday to Friday. My son will be 3 and my daughter will be almost 1. Looking for a family to share with. We are at Jones and Danforth area. Our place is small but kid friendly.

le 28/05/18 : We are currently looking for a family to share a nanny with for before and after school care (Balmy Beach CS) starting September 2018. We have 2 children, ages 4 and 6. We can drop off and pick up from your home. Willing to negotiate a reasonable rate. Please get back to me if interested. Thanks

le 26/05/18 : We are looking for a family to share a nanny with. Ideally we would look at starting part time in September and work our way up to full time by January 2019. Our little guy will be 6 months in September and is in need of lots of snuggles and love. Little to no housework is required. Our home is available for childcare or we would be happy to divide the days.

le 23/05/18 : We are seeking another family to Nanny share with in West Toronto. My husband and I both work FT and will be looking for care M-F 7:30am-6:00pm. Hoping for someone who already has a nanny with experience. Able to host as well but we also have a small hypo allergic dog.

le 22/05/18 : We have two children, ages 4 and 6. We require someone to pick up the children after school and care for them for maximum 2 hours.

le 15/04/18 : I'm looking for another family and a nanny to do a nanny share with. I still have to confirm the days and hours but most likely from Monday - Thursday from 8:15am - 4:30pm. My daughter will be turning 1 in the beginning of May and we're located at Woodbine and Gerrard. We're looking for care to start as soon as possible. If anyone is interested, please contact me. Thanks! Nicole
Yvonne, propose garde partagée West toronto (bloor west village / swansea) M6S

le 13/04/18 : I'm looking to share a nanny in Bloor West Village area but willing to go to other surrounding neighbourhoods (Swansea, Kingsway, etc.). I am looking to have the nanny shared between our house and yours or could be all at one house depending on the situation. I am located walking distance to the subway so easy to get to. Must be ok with friendly dog. It would be a bonus to have light cleaning and cooking as well. I need the nanny for my son who will be 1 year old in July 2018. We both work ...

le 13/04/18 : Hi There, We are looking for another family to share a nanny with starting in August/September of 2018. We will have a one year old at the time and are looking to hire a nanny to work from 7:30am to 4:30pm. Dave
Natasha, cherche co-famille West toronto (bloor west village / swansea) M6S

le 10/04/18 : I need care for my 2 month old baby while I work. My husband works from home and will be around. Our 2 9 year olds are only around before school and after school. Must be ok with a small dog. Also I would like light cleaning and meal prep while baby sleeps :)

le 22/03/18 : Looking for child care for one hour a day before Daycare, 2 to 3 mornings a week every other week. When the West End Parents' Day Care opens at 7:30 AM, our 2 1/2 year old child needs to be delivered safely to the Daycare. Ideally, we would like to share child care with another family who goes to this Daycare.

le 13/03/18 : Looking for another family to share a nanny with. We live in the upper beaches
Kate, cherche garde partagée East toronto (the beaches)

le 02/03/18 : I have two daughters, three and six who will both be attending Williamson Road in the Fall. We are looking for a part time or full time nanny share, preferably for one child.
Karmen, garde enfant partagée York (runnymede / the junction north)

le 01/03/18 : Looking to share a nanny with another family. If you have one already that would be a plus. Our boy will be 1 year old in September and our daughter 3, so another family with children of similar ages is a plus.

le 17/02/18 : Monday to Thursday during the school hours only (8:40 to 3:10). Our nanny is caring, energetic and enjoys caring for children. $45 per day.

le 07/02/18 : Looking for early morning care prior to daycare (530-630 am), and safe transportation of my son to his daycare (8-9 am).

le 16/01/18 : Hello! My husband and I are looking for another family or families to share a nanny with beginning September 2018 when I go back to work. Our son will be almost 1 year old at this time. I'd like to find another couple/couples so we can go through the process together if need be - identifying what we want, how it would work, hiring a nanny, etc. Ideally you would live close by to make arrangements easy. We're also happy to join a pre-existing nanny share should you be looking. Looking forward...

le 07/01/18 : My wife and I are looking for someone to walk our daughter to school each day. Ideally, the person would be at our house at 7:15 and leave the house at 8:00 am. The school is located 5 minutes from where we live.

le 04/01/18 : I'm looking for part-time childcare for my daughter, who is almost 15 months old. Ideally seeking a home daycare or nanny share situation three days a week (the days can be flexible).