Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à West Toronto (Dufferin / Dovercourt Village) (M6H)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 01/06/18 : Nanny share - looking for another family to split with. We have a fantastic nanny (hoping to secure her, just need another family). Looking to start Mid OCT but flexible for earlier if we find the right family! Hours would be at least 8-6 pm Monday to Friday. My son will be 3 and my daughter will be almost 1. Looking for a family to share with. We are at Jones and Danforth area. Our place is small but kid friendly.

le 26/05/18 : We are looking for a family to share a nanny with. Ideally we would look at starting part time in September and work our way up to full time by January 2019. Our little guy will be 6 months in September and is in need of lots of snuggles and love. Little to no housework is required. Our home is available for childcare or we would be happy to divide the days.

le 23/05/18 : We are seeking another family to Nanny share with in West Toronto. My husband and I both work FT and will be looking for care M-F 7:30am-6:00pm. Hoping for someone who already has a nanny with experience. Able to host as well but we also have a small hypo allergic dog.
Yvonne, propose garde partagée West toronto (bloor west village / swansea) M6S

le 13/04/18 : I'm looking to share a nanny in Bloor West Village area but willing to go to other surrounding neighbourhoods (Swansea, Kingsway, etc.). I am looking to have the nanny shared between our house and yours or could be all at one house depending on the situation. I am located walking distance to the subway so easy to get to. Must be ok with friendly dog. It would be a bonus to have light cleaning and cooking as well. I need the nanny for my son who will be 1 year old in July 2018. We both work ...
Natasha, cherche co-famille West toronto (bloor west village / swansea) M6S

le 10/04/18 : I need care for my 2 month old baby while I work. My husband works from home and will be around. Our 2 9 year olds are only around before school and after school. Must be ok with a small dog. Also I would like light cleaning and meal prep while baby sleeps :)

le 22/03/18 : Looking for child care for one hour a day before Daycare, 2 to 3 mornings a week every other week. When the West End Parents' Day Care opens at 7:30 AM, our 2 1/2 year old child needs to be delivered safely to the Daycare. Ideally, we would like to share child care with another family who goes to this Daycare.
Karmen, garde enfant partagée York (runnymede / the junction north)

le 01/03/18 : Looking to share a nanny with another family. If you have one already that would be a plus. Our boy will be 1 year old in September and our daughter 3, so another family with children of similar ages is a plus.

le 07/02/18 : Looking for early morning care prior to daycare (530-630 am), and safe transportation of my son to his daycare (8-9 am).

le 29/01/18 : Heading back to work f/t and interested in the possibility of nanny-share with another family rather than daycare. If you already have a nanny, great! If not, maybe we can find one together. M-F 8:30 a.m. - 2:30/3 p.m. Near the Junction, Silverthorn, Stockyards, Keelesdale, Mount Dennis, Oakwood, etc. The kids could be at our house or your house or could alternate.

le 04/01/18 : I'm looking for part-time childcare for my daughter, who is almost 15 months old. Ideally seeking a home daycare or nanny share situation three days a week (the days can be flexible).

le 11/12/17 : My partner and I are expecting our second child in March. We are looking for a nanny share to care for our 18 month old a couple days a week. We can share hosting at our home (house). We have a cat and do not smoke.

le 20/11/17 : We have a 5 months baby girl looking to find a nanny as soon as possible as her mother is going back to work in December. We moved from France to Toronto/Parkdale 5 years ago, and call Toronto home now! Her mother and I work downtown and we would need a shared nanny from 9am to 5pm, either in Parkdale or close to where we work. We could host the nanny and the other baby at our place if required (house). Looking forward meeting another family soon!
Dee, garde enfant partagée East toronto (studio district) M4M

le 08/11/17 : We are a young professional family in Leslieville seeking another family to do a nanny share with us. We are looking for full-time care starting in January/February 2018 for our daughter who will be 9 months old. We have a recommended nanny in mind already however we are open to other suggestions if you have somebody you like as well. Our house is clean, smoke-free, and is steps away from public transit, parks, libraries, drop-in centres, and pools. We are happy to host in our home but w...

le 06/11/17 : Our son will be seven months in January, which is when we would be looking to start. We did a nanny share with our daughter who is now 2.5yrs, really enjoyed it. We are flexible on days of the week, hours etc. Happy to meet and chat to see if there is a fit. Cheers
Cécile, partage nounou West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place)

le 27/10/17 : Looking for a (shared) nanny in Parkdale for our daughter Lou (6 months) - full time (9-6)
Cécile, cherche co-famille West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place) M6K

le 13/10/17 : Looking for a (shared) nanny for our daughter Lou (6 months) - full time (9-6)

le 18/09/17 : We live in Bloor West Village/High Park and have a fantastic 16 month old son. We are very interested in a Nanny Share arrangement where the Nanny would look after our children 5 days per week. We can alternate weeks where one week they can be at our house for 3 days (and your house for 2 days) and the next week it could be the opposite. We are very flexible! We have some Nanny leads from referrals from friends and neighbours. Please let us know if you are interested. Thanks!

le 18/09/17 : We are looking for a full-time nanny share for our 16 month old daughter.

le 11/09/17 : Have a 12 month old, looking for a part time nanny share.

le 30/08/17 : beginning March 2018; may be required only for a few months and up to 6 months (late summer of 2018)

le 15/08/17 : 2 children but really only 1 21 month old boy. My 8 yr old daughter will be with her dad mostly. In my home. Im a nurse so 8 day shifts in a month, 11 evenings. No transporting, just keeping my little one safe and secure. Every other weekend required.

le 10/08/17 : We are looking for a family to share a nanny with beginning February 2018. Our daughter will be 1 in March 2018 and I will be returning to work. We will require care from approximately 730 am until 530 pm daily. We would love to have a child either come to our home or we could also drop our daughter off if convenient.

le 09/08/17 : A nanny share arrangement during working hours.

le 09/08/17 : Looking to join a nanny share in Bloor West Village or Swansea neighbourhood. I need before and after care for one school-aged child (JK) and all-day care for a baby (15 months).

le 31/07/17 : I need someone for the before school and after school care 5 days a week . I'm find also for sharing with another family in my neighborhood.

le 25/07/17 : Nous avons besoin d'une famille qui a déjà une nounou , pour garder notre fille de 3 ans. Nous sommes très souples , à mi temps - temps plein , n'importe quelle option nous conviendrai . Idéalement nous aimerions une famille qui habite dans notre quartier pour faciliter l'arrangement.
Tatyana, propose garde partagée East toronto (studio district) M4M

le 22/07/17 : Greetings! I am Tatyana, experienced child care provider. In a last 10 years I've been working with kids different age groups as a nanny and school teacher. My son is 6 months old and I am willing to start doing share care (long term is possible) We live in Leslieville / Riverdale area. Experienced working with babies, toddlers, preschoolers, school age children. Excellent references from local families upon to request + CPR+ background check. Kind regards, Tatyana

le 06/07/17 : Seeking a nanny share arrangement with another family in Bloor West Village.