Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à West Toronto (Dufferin / Dovercourt Village) (M6H) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Olivia, garde enfant West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hello, my name is Olivia, I am 25 years old, and am very outgoing. I have a passion for many things in my life including music and art. I love children, animals and all things nature. Sports, cooking, teaching, and learning are all things I do on a regular basis. I love to spend my time with others in or out of the house. I have a year of dog sitting experience and some experience with other animals. I have 10 years of child care experience taking care of my nephew and other children in my ne...
Jaclyn, gardienne - M6H West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hello! My name is Jaclyn. I recently graduated from Brock University with a degree in Education. I also have a degree in fine arts. I have plans to increase my art studio over the next few months. And I would like to explore alternatives to public school teaching which still allow me to work with kids. I am young and eager to develop my current skills, as well as fine tune my interests. I have little experience with kids younger than 6. No experience with diapers! However, I am a fast...

Hello families! My name is Mary, and am in search for an opportunity to work for a family. As an experience in Early Childhood Assistant and nanny, I have grained a wealth of experience working with children in early childhood settings in particular Kids & Company and to a network of families here in Toronto. Being an Early Childhood Assistant was a wonderful yet challenging experience that I very much valued. My role was helping ECE teachers in different rooms, attended and cared to chi...
Maisa, gardienne - M6H West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hi there! My name is Maisa. I'm a 28 year old Brazilian native, and I've lived in Canada for the last 10 years. I've previously worked as a nanny for a wonderful family with kids aged 6 and 9. My favourite part of childcare is coming up with creative activities to keep children engaged -- and make sure they are having fun! I also enjoy cooking and have been known to tidy up whenever necessary so housekeeping duties are also part of my roster. Besides being a responsible caregiver, I enjoy ba...
Carmelia, gardienne - M6H West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hi There ! My name is Carmelia. I am a 22 year old, energetic, charismatic, bright young adult! I love to sing, paint, write, draw, and learn on my free time- But as a professional, I have 5 years + as a nanny. Both live in and live out ! I come from a big family, yet I'm the oldest of six children. I am a reliable, responsible, caring, loving and hard working gal who thrives to better the quality of lives of our younger generation. I can cook meals/snacks and do house hold arenas. Laundry, d...
Mariana, nourrice West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village) M6H

My name is Mariana I am a part time student at Seneca College. I am studying Early Childhood Education. I've worked with a special needs child at Divine Mercy morning and after school program. I can work with all age groups of children and children with special needs as well.

Hi, my name is Lydia, I'm 20 years old and I live in downtown (west) Toronto. I have 5+ years of childcare experience, mainly boys aged 3-8 but I'm comfortable with anything! I mostly have experience playing and emotionally caring for young children as well as homework help, cooking and cleaning, bathing and bedtime routines. I am very respectful of everyone I meet regardless of age or status. I truly enjoy spending time with children and believe positive experiences, learning and ...