Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à West Toronto (Parkdale / Roncesvalles Village) (M6R)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 12/03/21 : My son will be turning 1 at the end of May and we’re looking for a family in Roncesvalles with a child of similar age to do a nanny share for 6 months until he’s of age to start daycare. Happy to host.

le 01/02/20 : We are looking for another family to share a nanny in the Christmas roncesvalles-high park-park dale neighbourhood starting in August 2020. My daughter Sophia will be 12 months old so would love to find another family with a child of similar age. We live in a small loft but still happy to host in our place or can drop Sophia off or do a mix. Do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions!

le 29/05/19 : We have one son, turning 1 year old August 2019, and are searching for a family in the neighbourhood to arrange a nanny share with. I will be returning to work September 2019, working Monday to Friday 8-6. We would be happy to share the location of childcare, alternating between houses. Please get in touch if you’re interested in chatting more about this! :)

le 02/02/17 : Husband works at sea 75 days on/75 days off. He is able to care for our son when he is not working. I am a full time teacher. I am gone from early morning until 5 pm. I have holidays off. We need someone who is flexible. Preferably someone who cares for other children as well and can take on one more every few months.

le 28/11/16 : I will be working part one two days a week and am looking for a shared nanny.

le 10/08/16 : We just bought a house in Ronsensvalles area, we were looking at possible nanny shares in the area

le 08/06/16 : Looking for a part time nanny to share with another family. We need 3 days a week (8am-4:30pm) September 12th - December 23rd to care for our son (He will be 1 year old in September).

le 19/01/16 : Hello, I have found an amazing nanny to take care of my soon to be one year old son. It would be ideal that another family could join us. We are looking for another child around the same age. Nanny is available from 9:00 am to 6:30 pm Mon-Fri. Children can be at my place. Nanny has great references, CPR/First Aid. Respond to ad if interested. Thank you!

le 13/01/16 : Our family is looking to share a full time nanny Monday to Friday starting in March 2016. We have one child who will be a year old at that time. We would like to find a family nearby with a similarly aged child to share the cost of a nanny, while giving the kids an opportunity to socialize throughout the community. If this interests you please pm me to discuss. Laura

le 22/12/15 : I woul like to share a nanny with another family in the Roncesvalles area. Needed for Mon - Thurs 10-6 pm. Baby is one year old and would like to share with a child in very close age. Park outings and ECE center, lunch and nap time routine need to be followed. References needed.

le 20/11/15 : We would like a nanny that can take care over our 1 year old son on Fridays and also occasionally during night outings. Nanny share preferred with family in the Roncesvalles neighborhood. References needed.

le 10/11/15 : Looking for a share a nanny option for one child that will be 1 yr old by then. Need from Monday to Friday 9 to 6pm.
Bianca, cherche co-famille West toronto (parkdale / roncesvalles village)

le 26/05/15 : My son will turn 1 in September and my husband and I both work full-time, Monday to Friday. We may be able to be flexible with times and location. If the nanny and children were to stay at our house, please note we do have a dog. My son is very easy going (at least he has been so far!) and loves being around other kids.
Melissa, cherche co-famille West toronto (parkdale / roncesvalles village) M6R

le 08/02/15 : Busy first time working parents looking for family to nanny share for our infant, preferably from in your home in the Roncesvalles/High Park area starting in February 2016. Full time care preferred (mon-fri 8am-6pm) but we are open to part-time options as well.