Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à West Toronto (Parkdale / Roncesvalles Village) (M6R) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)

My name is Tabatha, and I love kids. I have experience babysitting many different children, and all of my experiences have turned out well. I am very patient, reliable, and responsible, and I'll make sure your kids are in a safe and happy environment. I am a quick learner so I can learn games and your kid's favourite thing to do fast, I am very open minded and I can work with almost anybody. I am also open about doing whatever your kid wants to do, and I always try to put their wishes...
Haley, garde enfant - M6R West toronto (parkdale / roncesvalles village)

My name is Haley . I am a 23 year old female who is most importantly a sister to a seven year old boy. I consider myself a part time parent and have helped raise him at every age. I love children. I love cooking for children and teaching them about music (I sing and play guitar and the ukulele). I have a bachelors degree in English and Film Studies from Dalhousie University. I hope to be a great part-time nanny or babysitter to kids in the neighbourhood!
Sari, garde enfant ponctuelle West toronto (parkdale / roncesvalles village)

Just arrived from Vancouver.I have my MSc, and a background in arts, sports and baking! Looking for something flexible to compliment my schedule.

Hi! I am a student at St. Joseph's College High School and I love to babysit and would even love to do some part time work. I have a good amount of experience with children and babies and I have babysat for several years. I play soccer and I love sports, I also play the violin and I am a very strong student in school so I am definitely able to help children with anything they need. I can also cook a bit and I love to clean! I am very responsible and I have many references if need be!
Meagan, baby-sitter - M6R West toronto (parkdale / roncesvalles village)

Hi mothers my name is Meagan. I've been a babysitter ever since my little brothers have been born! My child care experience varies from playing with the other kids at our siblings' baseball games, babysitting the neighbourhood children, and coaching 4-6 year old kids at soccer. Beside playing with your child I can cook and clean as well!
Courtney, babysitter West toronto (parkdale / roncesvalles village)

Actor in Roncesvalles Village offering babysitting. Loads of a experience, references, police check, cpr/first aid. Great with children, fun, creative, patience etc.
Sam, babysitter West toronto (parkdale / roncesvalles village)

I am a Korean student, born in 2001. I am attending Ursula Franklin Academy which is one of the best schools in Toronto. I love children so much! I love having fun with them and I love taking care of them. I am responsible and I know I will do a good job

Hello! My name is Lisa. I am 23 years old and currently residing in the Roncesvalles/High Park area. I am a third year Bachelor of Child and Youth Care degree student at Humber College Lakeshore campus. I am a fun, energetic, kind, compassionate, and reliable person who is passionate about working with children and youth. I have placement experience working with children through my schooling (mostly running educational activities and workshops) as well as many years of babysitting experi...

Hi, my name is Jess and I am looking for a casual babysitting or part-time care position with children aged 5 and up. I am currently working towards my master's degree at the University of Toronto and will be working in a full-time internship position starting in May, so I will only be able to work a maximum of 5-7 hours per week in the evenings or on weekends. Last summer, I worked full-time at a children's outdoor summer camp and was responsible for looking after a group of 8-10 children pr...

My name is Téla, I am currently taking a year off between high school and post secondary and I am looking to find a job for the mean time. I love working with kids and have been doing so for about 5 years now.

Many years of experience looking after children. Recently, I was looking after my sister's 3 children on a fairly full time basis. Lately I only look after them on Friday's. Please feel free to contact me via my email and I can supply you with more information. Thanks!

My name is Sydney and I have recently graduate from the Health Sciences program at Western University. I am currently looking for part-time or babysitting care. I have previous experience as a nanny for a summer and worked as a room attendant, so I am able to perform household chores. Additionally, I am a certified lifeguard and have both CPR and First Aid Training. I am enthusiastic, outgoing, adventurous and love working with children!