Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à West Toronto (Rua Aþores / Trinity) (M6J) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Heather, baby-sitter West toronto (rua aþores / trinity) M6J

Hi there! I am a 31 year-old creative entrepreneur from Toronto. My experience with children is extensive and ranges from many years of general babysitting, after school daycare (picking up from school, preparing snacks, helping with homework), dance instructor for youth ages 5-15 for 10+ years, and camp counselling young high school aged kids in the summers. I have much flexibility in my days given the nature of my career, and would welcome the opportunity to provide my free time to care for...
Clement, babysitter - M6J West toronto (rua aþores / trinity)

I am Clement, I am a Canadian Citizen, I am 19 years old. I am looking for a nice, cheerful, fun, exciting to baby sit. A descent and enjoyable. I have tons of experience in any activities such as games, care, teaching, activities, cooking, chores etc.

Hello! My names Emma. I am in my second year of my degree at Humber college. I am taking film & media production. I am looking for babysitting oppouttunited on my off time! Growing up is a crazy experience & sometimes it's really nice to slow down and actually learn from children. I love being around kids & watching them grow. I'm very easy going but also understand that families have specific rules & I shall abide to them:) Can't to get started!

Hi parents my name is Amel recently arrive to canada it's been now 1 years and 6 months that I'm here I come from France Europe I actually born in canada my mom and I left at when was 6 months for for Paris France. My first experience with babies was at 8 years old when my cousins born I take care of him like a little brother and then my other cousins she came too and my first responsability to keep children by myself was at 11 years old and then until my 22 years old

My name is Ruby and I am 16 years old. I am currently in high school working towards becoming a sports physician. I am a competitive volleyball player and play from September until May 3 times per week. I am a very hard working and dedicated student with an average of 86%. I am currently working part time as a camp counsellor for a language camp with the TDSB, and work with more than 150 students between the ages of 4-14. I create games, resolve disputes amongst the students, clean classrooms...

I am a 26 year old young professional working full time downtown Toronto, in the financial district. I have always played an active role with children, I have a niece and two nephews ranging from 18 months-6 years. I help out and watch them whenever I am needed. I have always had neighbors with young children who I would frequently babysit. I am an outgoing , patient and creative person and love being around children and animals. I am available mon-thurs after 5 and saturday days (flexible) ...