Votre navigateur n'est pas à jour. Topnanny.net peut ne pas fonctionner correctement. Mettez à jour svp votre navigateur svp 😊

La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). Topnanny.net ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email lily@topnanny.net ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.

Efficace

Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

...et c’est gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Gratuit !

Se contacter et se rencontrer gratuitement ? Ici c’est possible :-)

Efficace

Tous les jours, des milliers de nouvelles annonces.

En confiance

Profils complets, vérifications, avis : recrutez sereinement.

Hello, my name is Petrina. I am 33 years old and currently completing a 2 year Activation/ Gerontology program at George Brown College. My work experience includes years of Hospital Administration, Behavioural Therapy, and 5 years of private day care. I am a highly organized, responsible and dependable person who loves children and is proficient in balancing fun with homework and chores :)

Hi, my name is Ayala, I'm 27 years old and currently a student at OCADU for fine art. I have a lot of experience working with kids in different ages. I love cooking and I'm very into healthy nutrition. I like to play, read books, draw, practice yoga and meditation, as well as I'm very interested in holistic children's education. You're welcome to contact me anytime. Thanks Ayala Hobbies & Interests: I love reading books, long walks, drawing, painting, arts and crafts, cooking, listenin...

Hello, my name is Monica . I am 16 years old and I am currently looking for a part time/babysitting job. For my age I have an exceptional amount of experience including jobs such as raising some of my own family members as well as working full time in a summer camp. I'm great with children of all ages, but i would prefer working with kids over the age of 4 years old as i find it is easier to communicate with them. I would consider myself to be an honest, punctual, organized, and respectfu...

Hi! My name is Brittany, I have been a nanny for 3 years and have been babysitting children since high school. As well as my work with kids during the school year, I have spent the past 7 summers working at a sleepaway summer camp for children ages 5-15. I love, love, love children. My formal education in is dance, where I have studied to be a dance teacher, and am certified by the Royal Academy of Dancing in Ballet and Character Dance. I am very artistic and love to find creative ways to get...

Hey! My name is Jared and I'm a 24 year-old male Toronto native! I'm university graduate as well as a professional musician and music teacher in the city! I'm also a musician for the Canadian Forces! My babysitting experience: - Babysitting in my neighbourhood for multiple families from 2005-2011 - Providing music lessons for children from 2009-present - Teaching children at Cadet summer music camps 2014-present First and foremost, I love kids! I'm very easy-going but c...

Sono cresciuto a Toronto, mi piacciono le numerose attività all'aperto che vivono qui, tra cui lo sci, la mountain bike e le escursioni. Mi considero molto all'aperto e penso che sia importante approfittare di questa bellissima zona. Sono anche una persona creativa, quindi l'arte (più precisamente la pittura) è stata un grande sbocco e passione. Questo mi ha portato a frequentare il collage d'arte, Come fornitore di assistenza all'infanzia, mi piace condividere il mio amore per l'aria aperta...

Hello, my name is Isaree. I'm 24. I come from Thailand. Now I study at ILac collage. I'm looking for babysit job or take care of kids. It's just a job for me because I will see myself as sister. I have experience with my sister and my nieces. I took cake of them since they were babies. Now they're 12, 10 and 2. I love to cook so I can cook for kid. I'm looing foreword to hear from you soon. Thank you so much

My name is Natasha, I am currently employed at the ymca childcare I am 25 years old. I have been working and being around children since I was 16. I graduated as a child and youth worker and have been ministry approved to be an ECE to have my own classroom in daycare. I have many years of experience working with children from infants to 6 year olds. I have a warm heart for children and I also have a clear police check and my First Aid and CPR Level C. If you are interested in having me look a...

Hi this is syd and Kaelyn. We are 14 years old in grade 9. We love babysitting and have lots of experience! We love to have fun with your kids and bring joy to there day. We will provide activities and games each session. We have our Red Cross babysitters course completed with a manual and certificate confirming our completion. We babysit kids all ages like we have in the past. We think we would be a great for this job opportunity. Thank you very much.

Okay hi, it would be great if you lived in Toronto but I'm willing to expand my horizions! I'm Tenzin and I plan on becoming a pediatric nurse practitioner or a labor and delivery nurse after I graduate. I've been volunteering with rEcess, which is an respite organization, for the past three years and counting. Essientialy, we take care of kids with unique and different qualities that make them more important compared to others. I'm interactive with the kids, attentive, and a natural caregive...

To tell u the truth I m a new immigrant form India. I am a Tibetan . I can speak English fluntly but have problem with my accents. In India i was a primary teacher. I have lots of experiences with small children. During my teaching I came across many stubborn and mischievous children. I had put them on right way though it takes time. I love spending times with children and I m a good litsener too. I know all children need loves an cares.

Ontario, les principales villes

Dernières recommandations

Petrina,babysitter à West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place) M6K

Not only did Petrina work for me as an employee in my home daycare but she also became a very dear friend to myself and my clients. I believe that her training in behaviorerl therapy and working with autistic child for so many years has really molded her into a caring and loveing teacher and profider. I would recommend Petrina to my friends, family and anyone else who was lucky enough to cross her path.

Autres annonces

Autour de West Toronto (Brockton / Parkdale Village / Exhibition Place)