Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à West Toronto (Brockton / Parkdale Village / Exhibition Place) (M6K) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Lina, gardienne enfants - M6K West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place)

Bon jour! Hello, families! I am a 35-year old female from Eastern Europe (Lithuania), on a working holiday visa. I have just arrived in Montreal and look forward to learning French and work at the same time. I am a qualified teacher (QTS) back home and have worked in nurseries, primary and secondary schools in Lithuania and London, UK. I have extensive experience working with children from 2+ years of age but have also looked after younger babies (have helped my sister raise her 2 k...

Hi there! My name is Joanne, I am a student at the University of Toronto currently in my third year studying architecture and environmental studies. I love to cook and have a car so I am able to drive children to school or any extra-curricular activities as well as prepare home-cooked meals. I have well aware of and have experience dealing with children who have extra health concerns such as food allergies and asthma. I am a responsible and friendly individual who understands the seri...
Drew, garde enfant West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place) M6K

I moved to London, England from Toronto, Canada at the age of 18. I started taking care of children in Toronto at 13 when I started to regularly take care of a 1 year old boy and another families two girls aged 5 and 8 once a week as well as a few other families around the neighbourhood. I got my first official nannying job when I had moved over to London where I took care of a little boy Oskar who was 11 months old and I took him on 3 to 4 times a week starting at 9 and finishing at 6:30. I ...
Sandra, nourrice West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place) M6K

I am Sandra. I come from a background of Film and Television. Which I worked in for 25 years; financing and costume designing. At this present time I have decided to remove myself from this business. When my job was seasonal it afforded me the time to open my home to babysit and take care of children. I am a single mom in her late forties. I did open a vintage shop but the economy did not support it financially and so I closed it down. Because I get along with children so well and lo...
Connie, garde enfant West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place) M6K

I'm the mother of two grown children and an established artist. I recently returned to graduate school so that I can teach art, and I am doing part-time work in child care while I earn my degree.
Kylie, gardienne West toronto (brockton / parkdale village / exhibition place) M6K

Hello, I have recently graduated from college and looking for work until I can get my career started. Although I do not have a ton of experience with children, I am very responsible and willing to learn.