Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à West Toronto (High Park / The Junction South) (M6P)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 07/02/18 : Looking for early morning care prior to daycare (530-630 am), and safe transportation of my son to his daycare (8-9 am).

le 31/07/17 : I need someone for the before school and after school care 5 days a week . I'm find also for sharing with another family in my neighborhood.

le 18/03/17 : A nanny full time or part time to look after a 2yo boy from Mon to Fri, take him to various activities and engage in creative learning in French if possible. We will provide transportation, activities, food and everything else. We would be happy to consider nanny-sharing arrangements with a family in the neighborhood. This job will require a natural fit with our dynamic family and a genuine interest and passion for children.
Julian, propose garde partagée - M6P West toronto (high park / the junction south)

le 13/02/17 : My wife is starting her own business and we would like to find either a home daycare or a shared nanny that would be able to watch out 7month old daughter 1 or 2 days a week for now. This could then turn into a more stable 5 day a week situation as my wife's business grows. We are truly looking for flexibility for the next 5 months and would like to find a sitter close to home. Our regular hours would be approximately 8-9am drop off and pick up could vary throughout the day but no later than ...

le 19/01/17 : We are looking to share a nanny with another family this June. Our son will be 1 and we live in the High Park area. We have not found a nanny yet.

le 05/01/17 : Looking for responsible student or stay home mom to wait with my son everyday for school bus. Located High-park , Keele , Bloor west.

le 19/04/16 : I will be going back to work in October 2017 and likely hiring a nanny (we already have someone wonderful in mind). Our 1 year old will be at home all day and our 9 year old daughter will be walked to a from school. We are hoping to find another family looking for care that would bring their child to our house for either full time or part time care. We are close to a Early Years drop in centre, parks, wading pools, and have a big yard, as well as lots of room to play inside. Hoping to sha...
Andrew, partage nounou - M6P West toronto (high park / the junction south)

le 07/03/16 : Who we are: -a young couple with their first child (Oliver) -fun, easy-going but want someone who will care for our child and have similar values and beliefs as us What We Need: -A nanny for our boy or a nanny share in the neighborhood. Our house or your house (or shared!)- High Park area -A nanny who has experience working with infants/young children -someone with good references -someone with relevant education/certifications -First Aid/CPR and police background check -someone ...

le 04/02/16 : I am returning to work in March and we will require a nanny to care for our daughter (12 months) at this time. Ideally we would like to find a family that already had a nanny we could coordinate with. My husband has a flexible work schedule so we would be requiring care 3-5 days a week. Each week varying.

le 05/01/16 : Looking for a nanny to share with another family PartTime two days per week

le 08/12/15 : Would need a nanny to care for my one year old daughter. 3-4 days per week

le 10/11/15 : seeking nanny share in May 2016 for before and aftercare for 5 year old boy and all day care for 1 year girl

le 01/09/15 : We have a fantastic nanny who currently looks after our 2 year old son. We usually have her watch our son Mon, Wed, Fri during the day. Occasionally she'll watch him other days and on the weekends. She is looking for more work that we can't currently provide so I would like to share her services with another family. Ideally a child between 2-4 years in our area. She can work between 6 am to approximately 5 pm depending on need and would be happy to watch both children at the same time.

le 30/08/15 : Before and after care for one child entering junior kindergarten. Will need care at 8:00 am to get ready and drop off at school. School is very short walk from home.pickup at 3:00, care until 6:00 pm.

le 28/08/15 : We have a fantastic nanny who is working part time with my 2 year old son. She would like extra hours which we are unable to currently provide. We are looking for another family who would like to share our nanny with us in. Preferably a child between 2-4 years of age but this can be flexed.