Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à West Toronto (High Park / The Junction South) (M6P) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Alexandra, gardienne enfants - M6N York (runnymede / the junction north)

Hello, My name is Alexandra. I have recently opened a beautiful daycare in my home. I am a trained Waldorf Early Childhood teacher and have years of experience with children of all ages. I provide relationship-based education in a truly nurturing space. My care offers extended time outdoors, art, singing, story telling and a predictable rhythm. In addition, the children will participate in gardening, cooking and bread baking at an age appropriate level. For the very young child my focus ...
Humairah, gardienne enfants North york (humberlea / emery)

Hi there! I am a 20 year-old student studying Psychology at York University, currently working towards achieving my Bachelors of Arts and Education. I have lots of experience with babysitting and tutoring children as this is what I have been doing since the age of 13. I am extremely excited to offer my babysitting and child care services. I am willing to provide child care services on a regular routine schedule, maybe while the parent(s) are working, etc. Additionally, I am also available for...
Laura, gardienne enfant - M6H West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hello, my name is Laura and I am a stay-at-home mom with a sweet 17-month-old boy. I would love to provide childcare in mine or your home while raising my own baby. As a parent I know that the safety and the ability to provide loving care for our children is our top priority so you can be sure I will take care of your child like my own. We are very active and try to get the most out of our days by going to drop-ins, playing lots of games in our garden, singing, going to the library and learn...
Pearl, assmat professionnelle York (del ray / keelsdale / mount dennis / silverthorne) M6M

My name is Pearl. I studied Early Childhood Assistance at George Brown College. I am very organized, resourceful, and fast learner. I also read and speak creole fluently. I am a down to earth person, very easy to get along with and always willing to help. In the near future I hope to further my studies as an Early Childhood Educator. Working with children is a great joy for me. I feel children are our future so I would like to help raise and educate them to the best of my abilities. I ...
Edna, assmat professionnelle York (runnymede / the junction north)

Hi I'm Edna 43 years old and I am working in childcare for over ten yrs. I'm a reliable, energetic, trustworthy, honest, outgoing and takes pride what I do and a quick learner. I set play dates; take kids to parks, libraries and any activities they have; play sports, pretend games which love to play and play hide and seek, read them a books and do arts and crafts; take them to museums and movies if permitted. I have experienced with a new born to a school age children. I was a child care prov...

Hi! I have a bachelors in psychology and I’ve always cared for my many younger cousins as I come from a big leanenese family. I have been raised with tremendous manners, you’ll thank my mother. I have just qui my corporate career to focus on my sewing craft. I am looking for a side gig that gives me the flexibility of time and that is less consuming than working in the financial district. I have a lot of love and care to give, I love to teach and be a role model. I can change a diap...
Sophie, gardienne enfants attitrée West toronto (parkdale / roncesvalles village)

Hi, My name is Sophie and I'm originally from Montréal. I've been a nanny in Toronto for the last 14 years. I live on Roncesvalles. My rate is $15 an hour. I have many references on hand and I also took a CPR class in January 2015. I hope I can find the perfect match. thanks, sophie

Sariette garde maternels j'ai une expérience de 7. Je suis gentille souriante amicale. Quand ce le temps du travail je travaille quand il faut joue avec les enfants je le fait mais de fois je. La dificule avec un peux des mot ent francais parceque je parle anglais. Mais sinon sa va je mon sort tres bien. Jaimees enfants et defois si enfant a la dificule avec les devoir jaide a trouve la solution. Je peux meme faire la cuisine. Et donne enfant la confience en lui

Friendly and energetic with 3 years of experience in own home. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved.

I am a passionate caregiver. I'm a licensed teacher back home. I have CPR license and Proper Food handling. I love kids and care for them like my own. I am very creative when I comes to arts and technologies which I can impart to the kids.