Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à West Toronto (High Park / The Junction South) (M6P)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 26/04/22 : A couple, 47 and 45 is looking for a sitter our two boys ages 11 and 9. They are fairly independent but need sitting to ensure they are safe and engaged with someone interested in activities. We would also be looking for the sitter to assist with light meal preparation, and bedtime. For the next month (until approximately the end of May we are looking for a sitter on Tues and Sunday evenings with various time ranging from 4:00 pm to 11:30 pm. Thanks in advance for any interest!
Meredith, cherche garde temps partiel West toronto (high park / the junction south)

le 17/04/22 : We have a playful, funny, and very energetic 2YO who loves playgrounds, nature walks, music and art. We’re looking for either a home daycare or a trustworthy, reliable babysitter/nanny who is comfortable navigating the city with a toddler and running activities with him (supplies, metro card, itineraries & food, etc, provided). He has dietary restrictions (egg allergy), so attention to detail and a cool head are a must. Hours and days can be flexible and we’re happy to work with the s...

le 06/04/22 : I need help to pick up the kids, go to a park or do extra activities and take them home. At home help with homework and small chores. Help to prepare dinner occasionally.

le 24/03/22 : We need a fun, loving, gentle sitter that our three daughters can look up to. Someone who can create outdoor fun (playground, tennis, basketball, biking, swimming, scootering, park, etc.) and also have indoor fun (arts and crafts, science experiments, etc.). We need someone with a flexible schedule.

le 12/10/21 : Im looking for a little home daycare for my daughter. Drop off 8 and pickup 5-5:30.

le 23/08/21 : Looking for a part time baby sitter to pick up my child from school and possibly escort them to my nearby office or after school programs.

le 20/08/21 : Looking for an occasional babysitter to care for our 7 month old daughter

le 20/07/21 : Looking for a responsible, fun, kind-hearted person to care for our twins for a week in august and then a few days in September as well as occasional weekends.

le 25/04/21 : Seeking a babysitter with Montessori experience

le 08/03/21 : I'm looking to go back to work park time (3 days a week), and am looking for a nanny to care for my 16 month old daughter during the workday.

le 06/03/21 : Loves the outdoors, imaginative play, and is able to answer tonnes of questions - a conversationalist. A second language (other than English) would be fantastic! Super kind, patient and enjoys what you do!

le 07/01/21 : Position Overview Job Title: Caring and Attentive Nanny Status: Full-time or Part-Time, Long Term Start Date: Flexible Hours: 9:30 - 5:30 but have flexibility available and open to PT Compensation: $18-20 based on qualifications and experience Location: High Park North / Junction (lots of parks, open green spaces and when open Early On centre, activities and programs) About our Family: We are a friendly, considerate and welcoming family who has worked with nannies in the past all fo...

le 24/11/20 : Hello there! My wife and I are seeking a Nanny to help watch our newborn son Oliver during weekdays, and to help with our housework (cooking, cleaning, laundry). We are looking for the ability to book occasional help for the primary daytime hours of 9-5pm.

le 10/09/20 : Look after a 4 year for a half day 5 days a week

le 04/07/20 : Innovative Early Childhood Educator who can take initiative to create a stimulating environment for our children to thrive Design and implement games to foster development and learning (all resources will be provided) Attentive to child's developmental needs, physical well-being and emotional security About our Family: We are a friendly, considerate and welcoming family who has worked with nannies in the past. Our past full time nanny worked with us for 6 years and is still part of our ...

le 22/03/20 : Childcare during the city closures. Caring for our son from 8:30am to 4pm Monday to Thursday starting March 31st till closure of licensed daycare ends, as we have full time daycares. Thanks Elaha

le 23/02/20 : I’m looking for a part time Babysiter 2 days a week afternoon. Student welcome. Flexible if you want more hours.

le 19/02/20 : Need before and after school care for 3 weeks
Kelly, cherche nounou West toronto (high park / the junction south) M6P

le 29/12/19 : We are looking for a mature female nanny who will take initiative with house keeping while the kids are in school, pick up from school, engage in play and cook family dinners. Housekeeping includes superficial cleaning of bathrooms (3x/week), clean kitchen daily, vacuum weekly, change bed linens weekly, take garbage out, organize kids bedrooms and toys and generally keep the house tidy and well organized. Kids are 3 + 9 years old. Hosting play dates and engaging in play. Family dinn...
Leslie, cherche garde enfant - M6P West toronto (high park / the junction south)

le 29/11/19 : We are looking for a professional child care giver to tend to our son for short periods of time on weekends and weekdays while we work around our new house, grocery shop, clean, shower, etc. We are new parents with no family in town to help out. Our son, Bodhi, is exclusively breastfed, and so I would be around the house or back in time for his regular 3-4 hour feedings. Bodhi sleeps well in the stroller and baby carrier. Otherwise he needs to be read, sung, or rocked to sleep. We...

le 22/10/19 : Seeking occasional babysitter - The Junction Toronto - 2 amazing girls (7 and 11)

le 17/10/19 : Looking for someone to pick up our kids from school a couple days a week. These days can be flexible. Our kids are fun loving and active so after school will comprise of watching them at the park or filling the afternoon with fun crafts or activities. Hours would be pick-up at 3pm until 5pm.

le 09/10/19 : Looking for a female nanny to drop off and pick up a 6 year old < 1km walk to St Cecilia's Catholic School Mon-Fri.

le 23/07/19 : Someone who can pick my kids up from school and watch them for about 2 hours, monday to friday.

le 09/07/19 : Working parents with one parent travelling for work. Need a nanny for the days and weeks while one parent is away to drop off child at school , pick them up and sometimes stay in the evenings.

le 14/02/19 : I’m looking for a part time after school care for my son in 1 grade. A student is also welcome . The person need to have experience with kids and references.

le 30/07/18 : We are looking to welcome a nanny to our family to care for our 10 month old baby. We would like you to start September / October time frame. We are a caring and open family. We had our previous nanny for over 5 years with our eldest child and she is still part of our family. We do have flexible hours so early start is not necessary but we may need a later evening once a week - 7 ish. We will secure 40 hrs always. Since there is only 1 baby during naps we do except help with...

le 27/05/18 : Seeking a student or family want to share a nanny I will need care after school to pick up my son from school bus every day.

le 22/05/18 : Hello, Our family is looking to welcome a nanny to our family starting in the fall. It will be to care for 1 baby - approx 10 months old. We are flexible on hours throughout the day as my schedule is also flexible. However, typical hours would be approx 9-4 but we will work this out with ideal candidate. Please contact me with qualifications and experience - prefer existing experience with babies. Thank you.

le 03/05/18 : A fun active individual who will look after our 13month old son. Play games, help him learn and develop and have fun. Looking for fulltime care over 4 days. Must have experience good reference. CPR and first aid and professional childcare Education preffered.