Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à West Toronto (Bloor West Village / Swansea) (M6S)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 25/05/20 : Playing with her, take her to the park, give her lunch, put down for nap, etc. Both parents work from home.
Zakia, cherche nounou temps partiel West toronto (bloor west village / swansea)

le 27/01/20 : Hi there! I am a mom of 2 kids (17 months and 7 y), I would need someone to drop off my 7 y to the school bus every morning at 8:10 am and drop off the little one (17 months) to the childcare just after (the childcare is 7 minutes walk from our place). On Tuesdays and Thursdays, I would need the person to pick up my little one from the childcare and stay with him at home until I come from work.

le 27/10/19 : 1 child, 10 years of age, a really sweet and easy going kid. We need someone to pick up from school, and spend time with our child for a few hours. Help prepare supper, ensure that homework is done and keep child engaged. Thanks.

le 21/07/19 : Need someone to occasionally watch my kids in the evenings

le 16/07/19 : I’m looking for someone who can pick up my children from home to walk them to school and pick up after school and care for them until I return from work around 6pm

le 12/05/18 : I am in need of a nanny to care for a 2 year old and a one year old. Monday to Friday from 7:45-3:45. Duties include taking the children to playgroup/park, cooking and feeding meals and snacks, naps, and light cleaning.

le 21/04/18 : I’m a breastfeeding mom looking for a night shift nanny for a one month old baby boy.
Anjana, cherche nounou West toronto (bloor west village / swansea) M6S

le 04/04/18 : We're a family of four moving from BC to Ontario and setting up our support system. We have a 7 year old girl and a 4 year old boy, in grade 2 and JK respectively. We'd love to find a part time nanny who is able to support our family as we settle into our new Swansea school and work routines. Our ideal situation would be someone who is able to pick up the kids from school, support with homework and activities, household tidying and meal preparation. Hours would typically be from 3 - 7 pm and ...
Steve, cherche nourrice West toronto (bloor west village / swansea) M6S

le 04/04/18 : Our son is in school 8am-11:30am. M-F -We need someone M, T, W, F in the morning to help my wife with the 9 month old. -We will need some help with both the 9 month old and 3 year old from noon-3pm -We will also like assistance with Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner meal prep -General tidy of the house and some laundry (lend a hand where needed) -Thursday from 5pm-10pm for a date night. (We may ask for other random evenings if you're available for some extra hours).

le 19/03/18 : Responsible, experienced, educated, ability to take direction, excellent with children, fun, loving

le 28/02/18 : I need someone for weekday mornings for an hour or so, to help my son get ready for school and walk him the 5 minutes to the school. He's 4 years old. I am also open to paying for a second hour in the morning if you are willing to stay at the house to do some light housekeeping and/or meal prep.

le 21/02/18 : Like many parents we're looking for high-quality daycare for our adorable daughter! She'll be 8 months old in May and we're looking for someone for full-time employment (in our house) until she gets a daycare spot - which could be 4 months or it could be 12+ months. We're also open to the possibility of full-time employment if we're all a good fit for each other and things go well.

le 27/01/18 : My son would occasionally need to be picked up from school (St. Cecilia) and brought back to our house until we arrive home (3-5pm care is needed). The walk is a 10min walk from school to our home.

le 05/01/18 : Looking for someone to walk my kids to school, bring them home for lunch and pick them up afterschool. We're looking for someone who is both confident and fun. Someone who can play with them and help them with homework. We also have a very friendly labradoodle (dog) who needs a daily walk. Please let me know if you want to know more.
Sam, cherche garde temps partiel - M6S West toronto (bloor west village / swansea)

le 04/01/18 : Hello! We are looking for someone for 20hrs a week from 7-9am and 3-5pm, 5 days a week starting Jan 15, 2018 to help get our 2 kids (ages 7 and 4) ready for school, walk them to the school for drop off, and then pick-up them up at the end of the day. If you are interested int the position, can you please send me your resume?

le 03/01/18 : Laundry, Meal Preparation, Kids Lunch Preparation, Pick Up of 8 year old child, After School Supervision

le 15/12/17 : seeking a student or nanny who can help me to pick 2 kids at school at 3 pm twice a week or help me after school with them. i am flexible !

le 28/11/17 : looking for a high school student who likes kids and would like to help me with with kids cooking preparing meals and iron.

le 16/11/17 : seeking a responsible sitter for pickups and dropoffs

le 30/08/17 : We are a family situated in the Bloor West Village with three children: two 19 month old daughters and a 5.5 year old son. I will be returning to work full-time (8:00 AM-4:00 PM) and will need nanny coverage from about 7:30 AM-4:30 PM, Monday-Friday.

le 25/08/17 : looking for someone with at least 10 years of experience and must have at least 3 references

le 11/08/17 : I'm looking for someone who can take my daughter to school and back home. requirement is for at least 2 months but may need for a month or 2 more.

le 26/07/17 : We require a nanny share starting in September, 2017. We live near Swansea school and can host or go to a home close by. We have an 18 month old little girl that would require care from early morning until after work.

le 06/07/17 : Seeking a full-time nanny to take care of our 16 month old son starting in September 2017.
Amber, cherche garde enfant West toronto (bloor west village / swansea) M6S

le 24/06/17 : We am looking for child care for 1 child either in our home or out, potentially with another family, starting in September. Our son will be 13 months old and is very social, enjoys being around people and spending time with other kids. He adores his current babysitter but we need more time than she can offer starting this Fall. We are somewhat flexible in our childcare needs since we do not have 9-5 jobs- care starting mid-morning until late afternoon would be sufficient for us. Thank you!
Ted, propose garde temps partiel West toronto (bloor west village / swansea) M6S

le 17/06/17 : We are are Canadian - Swiss/German family, currently living in Germany & Switzerland with family roots and residence in Swansea (Toronto Bloor West Village) We are spending this summer in Swansea on parental leave from Europe and would like to provide our identical twin boys, now 23 months old, the opportunity to benefit from local daycare for a couple of weeks during the summer (timing flexible!) before we return to Europe in Fall. The idea is to achieve some developmental enrichment ...

le 10/06/17 : Babysitting for a 9-yr old girl and 7-year old boy for a few hours. They are really fun and easy kids.

le 10/06/17 : Babysitting for a 9-yr old girl and 7-year old boy for a few hours.