Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à York (Runnymede / The Junction North) (M6N)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Gladys, cherche nourrice York (runnymede / the junction north) M6N

le 11/04/21 : We are looking for full time help with my son while schools are closed in Toronto. The current date of return will most probably be extended so I am proactively looking for someone.
Natalie, propose garde enfant York (runnymede / the junction north)

le 24/07/20 : I have an almost 4 year old, 20 month old and am expecting a new baby in September. The 4 year old will be in school in September but I will need help with the other one and occasionally the new one a few days a week. Would require some laundry and meal prep as well. We are looking to share with a family with a 3 year old and 15 month old. They have the same needs

le 23/10/19 : Looking for a home care provider for 3 days a week near Eglinton and Black Creek.

le 17/10/17 : My Wife is returning to work so looking for full time daycare for our son. He will be 1 in November but childcare would start in January.

le 01/09/17 : We are looking for part-time help picking up our daughter from pre-school and taking her to our home 2km from her school. Pick-up can be between 4-5pm. She will need to be looked after until 6:30pm.

le 18/04/17 : Someone to watch daughter while sleeping initially, to allow us to go out occasionally, leading to someone to put her down earlier and watch her for remainder of night.

le 03/01/17 : Hi! My daughter will be 1 in April and am hoping to nanny share with another family from Monday to Friday starting April or May.

le 16/10/16 : 1 hour after school care 3:20 - 4:35(two or 3 days per week) irregularly (when spouse away on business -- 2 or 3 days per week --1/1 hr 1/2 before school) 7:20 - 8:35 P.A. days -- all day -- also irregular

le 06/06/16 : Hello, I have 2 boys aged 2 1/2 and 4 1/2. My oldest will be attending George Syme school in September. I'm looking for care between the hours of 710am and 4pm for my youngest and then before and after school for my oldest. I only require 2 or 3 days per week every week.

le 03/04/16 : Hello, I'm looking for occasional evenings or during the day when possible. Just to have an evening out or during the day to run errands. Rates are negotiable. We have a nice backyard with lots of toys that my boys enjoy. They also enjoy crafts (we have a cabinet full of supplies). My oldest is 4 he plays piano and soccer, my youngest just turned 2 and wants to do whatever his brother does. They are both potty trained. My 2 year old has just started and is 3 days accident free. I ...

le 09/09/15 : Occasional babysitting for 2 boys at our house. Would generally be in the evenings.

le 05/02/15 : I have a 7 year old boy. We need occasional help with dropping him off/picking him up to-from school and watching him on some evenings until my husband gets home on days when I am away on work related trips.