Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à Downtown Toronto (Berczy Park) (M5E)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 26/10/20 : Hello! I will be going back to work in January so I would like to have a nanny share lined up soon. I live at Bathurst/Fort York so it would be great if the hosting home was nearby but we are able to travel a bit as well. My LO will be 12 months in January.

le 22/10/20 : Looking for a full time live out Nanny or nanny sharing for 1 year boy. We are a fun and loving family . Due to Covid, we are practicing safety precautions and hoping to find a warm loving nanny to join our bubble long term. I work from home and am there to support the nanny if needed. Location- City Place(Bremner Blvd and Spadina), Toronto 1) local, available to work. No sponsorship 2) atleast 2 years of experience as a full time nanny 3) ECE certification is a plus, cpr and first aid ...

le 29/04/20 : We are looking for another family living City Place in Toronto to share a nanny. The nanny would come to our home (or hours or yours) to care for our babies. My son will be one year in September 2020, so ideally we are looking for another child with same age or 6 months or less older. We have a bedroom that can be used for naptime (with an extra comfy playpen) and a good size living room + large balcony.

le 02/03/20 : Hello, I live in the Forest Hill area and need after school care for my soon to be 4 year old daughter Mila. She will be attending Forest Hill Public School in September 2020 and would need to be picked up Monday- Friday. I would not mind sharing with another family if possible. Thank you
Marta, garde partagée - M5T Downtown toronto (kensington market / chinatown / grange park)

le 20/02/20 : We would love to coordinate a nanny share with another family/s in our neighborhood starting in January 2020

le 06/06/19 : Hi our daughter will be 1 year old in January and we are looking for a family to share a nanny as we will be working full time. Please feel free to reach Out to discuss the details. Thanks

le 04/05/18 : I'm looking for a nanny (shared nanny) to take care of my children during the day. If there are other children around the same age, that's a plus. Since I'm working from home, I'd like to share location : half week at my place, half week in the other family place. The goal for my child is to play with other children. (FYI: French is the language spoken at home)

le 01/04/18 : We are looking for someone that would be like another family member to care for our children and assist me on days while I work from home or run to the office. would mostly care for the younger one, proper speaking, no slang or curse words, Will require someone that will keep order in the house and make sure that children continue our rules/manners when we are not at home with positive reinforcement and love. We provide meals and reimburse for gas or expenses that may be incurred while...

le 09/01/18 : We are looking for a family to share a nanny with part time with the possibility of moving to full time later in the year. We have not yet found a nanny so if you have one already or are about to start searching that would be great! Our little boy is 2 months old - we would prefer to find a family with a child/children of a similar age but that is not neccessay. We live in Cabbagetown and we are happy to host or share hosting.

le 20/12/17 : I am looking for a full-time nanny share for my daughter 5 months starting in Feb 2018. We are currently looking for a family to share a nanny. My partner and I are working full-time and we need a nanny to take care our daughter from 8.30/8.45 am to 5.30 /6.00 pm. We are seeking a positive, flexible and reliable nanny. We are located in downtown Toronto (near College and Yonge) and we are willing to host and/ or to drop by our beautiful one nearby our area.

le 02/08/17 : Nous avons une petite fille née le 8 juillet 2017 - la maman reprend le travail en Novembre prochain, donc nous aimerions trouver une famille dans un cas similaire avec qui organiser une garde partagée

le 11/07/17 : Looking for nanny share with another family for July 2018

le 17/06/17 : I'm planning to go back to work in April 2018 (baby expected Nov 2017) and am looking for a family in downtown Toronto to share a nanny with (ideally one week at our place, one week at yours, but open to different arrangements!) Ideally hours would be 7:30am to 6pm.

le 13/06/17 : Dear Family, I am looking for a shared at home Nanny 2/3 days a week at your place - 2/3 days a week at my place for my 3 months girl expected for Sept, 20th, as I'd like going back to work in January 2018. My Husban and I just relocated from France 2 weeks ago and are trying to get organize for January. Loving, organized, experienced and english speaking Nanny is mandatory for us ! please do not hesitate to get in touch if you would like to share your Nanny :) We are looking for...

le 10/03/17 : I will be returning to work in June and would like to introduce my daughter (born June 2016) and slowly transition her to full time care by June (my return date). I hoping to nanny share with a parent in the area with a child of a similar age.

le 26/01/17 : Looking to have a shared nanny for our daughter who will be in 9 months old in September.

le 01/10/16 : We're looking for a part time nanny for January 2017, to share with another family.

le 20/07/16 : Near Bay & Dundas, our daughter will be 1 yr old at the time

le 30/05/16 : Professional couple seeking another family to nanny share with. Our daughter will be 1 in August and I will be returning to full time work. We would ideally like to join up with another family who have a nanny already in place. Willing to come to their home. We are in the downtown east end of Toronto.

le 07/03/16 : We are searching the right family to match our 1 year old daughter with for care starting as early as August or September 2016. We are seeking a live-out full-time nanny share with both children present. We have not chosen a nanny as we feel this should be a joint decision. We can offer some flexibility in hours (early/late pick-up or drop-offs). Please contact me if this of interest to you and to explore our shared interests. Thank you!