Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Downtown Toronto (Berczy Park) (M5E) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Alexandra, gardienne enfants - M6N York (runnymede / the junction north)

Hello, My name is Alexandra. I have recently opened a beautiful daycare in my home. I am a trained Waldorf Early Childhood teacher and have years of experience with children of all ages. I provide relationship-based education in a truly nurturing space. My care offers extended time outdoors, art, singing, story telling and a predictable rhythm. In addition, the children will participate in gardening, cooking and bread baking at an age appropriate level. For the very young child my focus ...
Sithy, gardienne enfants - M4J East toronto (the danforth east)

I am an ECA license Home daycare provider at Donlands and Danforth area. currently working with private home daycare agency and private. over 14+ years experince in childcare field. past 3 years worked at a Daycare centre as a supplier staff. I have my recent police reference check, CPR and First Aid certificate and ECA Diploma certificate. parents references also available upon request. I will provide full time care, part time care, eveining care, weekend care and ovrenight care.
Juliana, gardienne enfant East york (woodbine heights)

Soy colombiana 22 anos, soy comunicadora social y siempre tengo buena energía para afrontar cualquier situación. tuve la experiencia de cuidar a mi ahijado, fui su madre por un ano cuando el tenia un ano y creo que esta experiencia ayudo a mi crecimiento personal y a cuidar un bebe tengo la capacidad de hacer actividades divertidas por que en un tiempo fui animadora de fiesta entonces se algunos juegos. soy muy tranquila y paciente creo que puedo hacer un buen trabajo/I am Colombian 22 years...
Laura, gardienne enfant - M6H West toronto (dufferin / dovercourt village)

Hello, my name is Laura and I am a stay-at-home mom with a sweet 17-month-old boy. I would love to provide childcare in mine or your home while raising my own baby. As a parent I know that the safety and the ability to provide loving care for our children is our top priority so you can be sure I will take care of your child like my own. We are very active and try to get the most out of our days by going to drop-ins, playing lots of games in our garden, singing, going to the library and learn...
Morgan, gardienne enfant West toronto (high park / the junction south)

Hi Families! I have been a nanny for over 4 years and a sitter for 10. I live downtown Toronto and would love to chat a bit more about your family. I still keep in touch with all my previous families and they would be happy to talk to you about our experience together. I have dealt with every age from newborn by 4 hours to 13 years old. In my pass time I train for Ironman and develop websites. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Edna, assmat professionnelle York (runnymede / the junction north)

Hi I'm Edna 43 years old and I am working in childcare for over ten yrs. I'm a reliable, energetic, trustworthy, honest, outgoing and takes pride what I do and a quick learner. I set play dates; take kids to parks, libraries and any activities they have; play sports, pretend games which love to play and play hide and seek, read them a books and do arts and crafts; take them to museums and movies if permitted. I have experienced with a new born to a school age children. I was a child care prov...

Hi! I have a bachelors in psychology and I’ve always cared for my many younger cousins as I come from a big leanenese family. I have been raised with tremendous manners, you’ll thank my mother. I have just qui my corporate career to focus on my sewing craft. I am looking for a side gig that gives me the flexibility of time and that is less consuming than working in the financial district. I have a lot of love and care to give, I love to teach and be a role model. I can change a diap...
Sophie, gardienne enfants attitrée West toronto (parkdale / roncesvalles village)

Hi, My name is Sophie and I'm originally from Montréal. I've been a nanny in Toronto for the last 14 years. I live on Roncesvalles. My rate is $15 an hour. I have many references on hand and I also took a CPR class in January 2015. I hope I can find the perfect match. thanks, sophie

Sariette garde maternels j'ai une expérience de 7. Je suis gentille souriante amicale. Quand ce le temps du travail je travaille quand il faut joue avec les enfants je le fait mais de fois je. La dificule avec un peux des mot ent francais parceque je parle anglais. Mais sinon sa va je mon sort tres bien. Jaimees enfants et defois si enfant a la dificule avec les devoir jaide a trouve la solution. Je peux meme faire la cuisine. Et donne enfant la confience en lui

Hello my name is Maia I am 16 year old girl, I know that seems young but I love working with children and I will give your child the best care possible. I am very energetic and I understand that children are too, I would take them to the park, play games, draw with them and a whole other list of things. I am from the island of Barbados and I moved to Canada two years ago. Please contact me for the best care for your child. I played soccer for thirteen years, I run cross country, I was a memb...

HI my name is nelima :) I am currently studying childcare and primary teaching through open university and studied LLB Law I am currently working as a play promoter at a primary school however do not get enough hours and i am looking for another job. I love children and want to go in to primary teaching or a nursery nurse and have had many work experience there. I am friendly and easy to get along with and a responsible and hard worker.

Salut je m'appeller Annie .je vu à Toronto plus de 20 ans, j'aime travailler avec les enfants et les familles. si vous êtes intéressé de moi veiller mes contacté sur mon courriel pour avoir plus de détails. Merci beaucoup Annie

Friendly and energetic with 3 years of experience in own home. Motivated to help children become happy, healthy and well-behaved.

I am a passionate caregiver. I'm a licensed teacher back home. I have CPR license and Proper Food handling. I love kids and care for them like my own. I am very creative when I comes to arts and technologies which I can impart to the kids.

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Anne Marie, j'offre des services de gardes d'enfants chez moi du lundi au vendredi de 7h à 18h30 pour les bébés et enfants âgées de 10 mois et plus. Temps plein de préférence. Disponible aussi avant et apprêt l'école. Il me reste 1 place. J'ai de nombreuses années d'expérience. J'aime bien sortir avec les enfants et prendre des marches jusqu'au parcs. J'ai une salle avec de nombreux jouets pour les enfants et une cours en arrière (jardin). Références disponibles

My name is Melanie. I am a stay a home mom, with 2 wonderful children aged 7 and 10. I am offering before and after school care in my home. I am a very short walk to adam beck school. I can provide a very safe, warm and caring environment for your children. I have many years experience as a nanny and childcare provider in my home. Thanks Melanie