Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Downtown Toronto (Berczy Park) (M5E) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Amandine, garde enfant Downtown toronto (st. james park)

Hello, my name is Amandine , I'm looking for a job and I love spending time with kids, I am very responsable and I have experience, I can cooking, cleaning and helping the children with their homework. I'm young, I am just 18 years old but that does not mean that I can not take care of children, on the contrary, I could better understand them and play with them will not pose any problem.
Chatchadaporn, garde enfant Downtown toronto (ryerson)

I have Child Care Management and Child Psychology Diploma. I have the First Aid w CPR Certificate and also the Police Check Certificate. I did a volunteer with the kindergarten kids and the Church Street Day Care Centre. I am patient, respectful, energetic, friendly, kind, polite, punctual, responsible, and trustworthy. I work with several families. I have the experience with infant, toddler, pre-school, and kindergarten kids. I do a potty train from 3 months old, feed, clean and bath for th...

Hi my name is Ruth am from the caribbean.Mother of 2 young adults am mature caring patient and love looking after children.I love to to cook and interact with the kids in my care i play games and will take them to drop in programs in the area.I have over 22 yrs experience raising my own children as well as caring for other children that i babysat
Rebecca, garde enfant Downtown toronto (st. james town / cabbagetown) M4X

Hello! My name is Rebecca. I am currently completing a certificate in ASL/Deaf Studies at George Brown College, working as an English tutor at the school, and as a server part-time. I am looking for a full-time nanny position if possible for the summer and potentially into the fall. I have heard great things from others who have worked as nannies and I would love to have this experience. In the past, I have worked as a lifeguard/swimming instructor, volunteered with Frontier College (a Ca...
Frederic, gardienne Downtown toronto (cn tower / king and spadina / railway lands / harbourfront west / bathurst quay / south niagara / ytz)

Hello, my name is Frederic, i'm 30 years old. I'm from Paris in France and i moved in Toronto last summer to improve my knowledge. I use to work as a graphic designer and i still do it sometimes as a freelance. I Did a lot of babysitting when i was in France. I'm also guitar player and i also use to teach guitar to young children. i also like to gout for a walk or to go in a park and enjoy the nice summertime. I can speak French or English and i'm available as soon as you need.
Courtney, gardienne enfants - M5V Downtown toronto (cn tower / king and spadina / railway lands / harbourfront west / bathurst quay / south niagara / ytz)

My name is courtney. I grew up with an older sister and two younger brothers as well as a whole bunch of younger cousins. I have a nephew as well as another neice or nephew on the way! Im flexible, i can cook for kids, help with homework, im good with schedules or just being silly and having fun. Im a naturally shy person but i adore kids, i have a lot of energy and im very patient. I grew up playing soccer and soft ball. I like making up games to play with kids i like arts and cra...
Bridget, garde enfant domicile Downtown toronto (christie)

Hello families, My name is Bridget. I am a 21-year-old student currently completing my third year at the University of Toronto, where I study human geography and health. I am looking for an occasional or part time baby sitting/nanny job, or a full time job for the summer months. I have experience working with children as young as 4 months of age and can provide references upon request. I am creative, reliable, and love children. I hope to hear from you soon!

Hi there! My name is Michaela, and I would love to be a nanny for your child/ren! I am currently attending Ryerson University studying Social Work, and am planning to pursue a career with children. I am kind, energetic, and caring, and playful! I have had years of experience working with children in both an educational and recreational setting. I am available for full time care from May-August, and have a lot of flexibility and am willing to work around your family's needs. I have my license ...
Stefanie, garde enfant Downtown toronto (ryerson) M5B

To whom it may concern, Hello my name is Stefanie . I am a graduate of the Child and Youth Worker program of Georgian College. I feel that with the skills I already possess along with the ones that I am sure to gain in this position, I could prove to be a great asset. Attached is my resume and cover letter in hopes that I will hear from you soon where we can discuss further opportunities. Kindest Regards, Stefanie
Jasmine, gardienne enfants Downtown toronto (regent park / port of toronto) M5A

I'm a 20 year old, energetic, creative and friendly person who loves kids! I have experience tutoring, babysitting and coaching kids of all ages and levels. I am looking to help develop a child as well as spend time with them and helping out the parents. I cook, clean and do laundry (I live on my own so I know these skills inside and out!) I hope that I can be of use to you and your family. I am great with kids, good with pets and willing to go the extra mile.

Hi my name is Rochelle iam 39 years of age im married and have 3 beautiful children aged 12, 9 and 3 im honest and caring person and i love organized things, i look for a job as nanny with a light house keeping i can do all things inside the house i can clean, cook and do laundry as well i love ckean house i love kids i cooked for them bath them and play outside and walk with them too and sometimes we watch movie together

Hi! My name is Sylwia and I'm a 21 year old university student wanting to eventually become a doctor. I am a mature, loving, caring and fun person who has cared for many children over the years of varying ages. I am certified in First Aid and CPR and have some medical background if needed. In the past I have not only babysat many children but I have also worked at over night camps for children. If you have any questions or need further information please do not hesitate to contact me.
Sherry, gardienne Downtown toronto (kensington market / chinatown / grange park) M5T

Hello I'm Sherry!:) I am a Registered Childhood Educator of 6 years. I have my first/aid and cpr and other credentials. I am looking for a full time job as a live out nanny. I have worked with children of different age groups and I enjoy helping them build and enhance their developmental skills. My starting price is $14 per hour/negotiable. I also drive and enjoy spending quality time with children as they learn and grow.

Je suis étudiante en Education à la petite enfance. J'ai effectué des stages dans des garderies pendant mes études. J'ai des expériences avec les jeux pour les enfants, j'ai participé à des différentes activités comme la lecture, les chansons, le coloriage, découpage, peinture ... avec les enfants. On faisait des création, des petites découvertes et des expérimentations. On s'amusait avec les enfants, dansaient, chantaient et jouaient.

I am an experienced professional nanny caring for children newborn to young teenagers for more than 30 years. I have excellent references, first aid cpr, and a criminal record check. I am flexible with my time and am willing to work shifts. I have experience with twins and children with severe allergies. I do not mind pets. Please note, I do not drive.

Je m'appelle Chancelvie, j'habite Toronto au Canada, je suis mère de 2 filles. Ma première fille à 8ans et la deuxième aura 3ans en juin 2016. Elles habitent pour le moment avec ma mère au pays. Je suis une congolaise de Brazzaville étudiante à Toronto et je suis prête à faire ce travail parce que j'aime tellement être avec les enfants, s'occuper d'eux, les encadrer, parler avec eux pour comprendre et combler leurs attentes afin de mieux les orienter vers un futur meilleur.

Hello, My name is Basil and I live in Downtown, Toronto. I am a super friendly, efficient and hardworking person. I have been working with kids (educational contexts, teaching, baby sitting for more than 10 years). I am flexible and I can be on call. I enjoy spending time with children, I love reading with them, walking, playing sports and making art. I love cooking and preparing meals and organizing spaces. feel free to contact me if you have any specific questions. I look fo...

I prefer to work with children over the age of 9. I have a great deal of patience. I would prefer to tell my experiences in a phone call.

I am flexible, kind, caring, funny, passionate, clean, loveable, hard working, bilingual willing to give good care in communities, and families.

Hi family's I'm interested for nanny job I have experience and I have two children hope to hear from you thanks

Hi, I am Jovita. You can call me Jovie. I am looking to look after children aged 6 months to 12 years old. I have been working as a nanny for more than 20 years.

Hello, my name is Lizel. I have 8.5 years experience from infants to school aged children. Every kids are special. Thanks!