Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Pickering Central (L1X)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 22/08/22 : I am looking for someone who can pickup kids from school, and help with taking care of them after school, 2 or 3 days a week.

le 03/01/22 : Hi, My name is Jess. I have a bright energetic son who is 10 yo. I have recently broke my leg and can not walk or drive for 4 to 6 weeks, so I'm looking for childcare service (so he have outdoor adventures, drives to school when it returns to in-person, and drives to lessons.) Liking animals is also important as we have 3 cats and a puppy. Looking forward to chatting!

le 07/12/21 : My requirement is a caregiver to ensure that my children leave the house in the morning and go to school. Looking for a caregiver for two hours in the morning Monday to Friday. From 6:30 am to 8:30 am. Children are older, 11 and 13 years old. Children are able to get ready basically on their own. I need peace of mind that the children leave the home and make their way to school.

le 01/07/21 : Looking for nanny who has experience working with autistic children.

le 04/06/21 : Need a babysitter 5 days a week for a 15 month old baby boy

le 04/03/20 : Looking for someone to care for my one year old son three days a week for three hours at a time.

le 07/11/19 : We require someone to pick up my 10 year son from school and bring him back to our home and stay/entertain him for 2.5-3 hours after school. This is only required 3 days a week - Monday, Wednesday and Friday. The ideal candidate would need to be energetic and able to be active with my son during some of this time - not interested in him watching TV or playing with technology for all this time. Also would like someone to do some light cleaning of the kitchen (as we tend to be running in the...

le 23/10/19 : seeking childcare for our little girl (Cleo) - she'll be turning 1 in September 2020, which is when we are hoping to begin.

le 23/08/19 : looking for after school care for Tues, Thurs and Fridays from 3 pm - 6pm. They may a rare case where they are needed to 7 to pm on a Thursday or Friday. Willing to pay above normal hourly rate due to lack of hours

le 15/05/19 : I have a daughter who is nine and a son who is ten, looking for occasional babysitting for them after school / evenings weekday - and the odd weekend.

le 28/08/18 : 2 days initially and evenings ocasionally

le 11/06/18 : 2 kids aged 3 & 6

le 05/03/18 : Hi there, I'm looking for a part time nanny/baby sitter to help with my 10 month old baby's care and to help with light housekeeping.Must have experience caring for young babies/toddlers. Baby CPR-C is a definite asset. I'm looking to hire someone immediately if it's a good fit for both of us.
Diana, cherche nounou Pickering south

le 29/07/17 : For the first 3 weeks in August I am looking for a sitter for my nine year old daughter. The hours are: Tuesday 3:30 pm until 6pm.. Wednesday 10:20am until 6pm And Thursday 4pm until 6pm In addition there is a pool in our condo and I'd like to find a female who is a strong swimmer preference for lifeguard certified. Although this is not a requirement. We also have a 4lb toy Chihuahua. Who will require a couple short walks on Wednesdays.

le 04/07/17 : Hello, I am looking for a stay in nanny o care for my son (Harrison) at my residence in pickering while at work. He will be 2 in Oct. Custody is shared 50/50 with his mother who lives out of town. As such I require care full time for approx. 2 weeks/ month. I look forward to hearing from you. Curtis

le 15/05/17 : nanny for 3 children

le 31/07/16 : Need babysitter for my 8 month old baby. Need for 2 days for now. I can pick u up if needed
Agnes, cherche nounou temps partiel Pickering north

le 09/07/16 : Looking for someone all of August and 1st week of September. Thereafter 2xweek for light cleaning, and cooking + 1 evening per week of babysitting + 1 week in November when I'm away.

le 29/03/16 : Require summer care for 2 bright, fun and energetic young girls. Require someone who can come to our home each day. Duties would include preparation of children's meals (breakfast, lunch and snacks) as well as planning daily activities to keep them occupied. Home has a pool so need someone who is comfortable in the water. Home is close to a park and lots of trails.

le 03/12/15 : We are looking for help for a few hours twice a week. Very flexible hours and days. There are 2 children in the house a 2 month old and a 3 year old. Please contact me on my cell phone or email me.
Agnes, cherche garde temps partiel Pickering north L1Y

le 01/05/15 : I need someone to look after my son while I am working from home. This includes playing, reading, feeding, changing. While he is napping light cooking (food prep) and cleaning (tidying up, putting dishes in dishwasher or folding clothes) would be great. Generally times would be 8am - 1pm mon/tue/wed but could increase

le 25/02/15 : Yup, again, exactly what I was thinking