Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Pickering Central (L1X) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Emily, au pair Pickering central L1X

Hi! I am a fun-loving female who has a lot of different experiences with kids, as well as an abundance of qualifications. Most recently this past summer I was a nanny for 3 children under the age of 8. We had a summer full of fun, including improving on reading, swimming, arts and crafts, baking and lots of outdoor adventures! I also previously have been a lifeguard, and a swim teacher, as well as I have my level one coaching certificate. I have CPR and First aid qualifications and am comf...
Sarah, garde enfant - L1V Pickering southwest

My name is Sarah, I am 26 and currently the mother to a 3year old girl and 4 year old stepson. I live in Pickering Ontario an I am willing to travel all over the Durham Region to babysit or nanny for your wonderful children. I have an extreme attention to detail and am capable of helping out with housekeeping tasks, cooking and personal hygiene. I would love to help primary school aged children with their homework tasks and I believe in reading bedtime stories to your littles, should I be in ...
Kaithlyn, gardienne Pickering southwest L1V

Hello My name is Kaithlyn and I am a recent Nursing graduate. I am expecting a baby boy in January, so I have decided to take a break from nursing and look for work in child care. Through my education I have gained extensive clinical experience in hospital settings taking care of patients from newborns to adults. I have also gained experienced before taking nursing, doing a placement at EDU Kids daycare in the infant room and another placement at Bobby Orr Public school working with children...
Carrie, gardienne Pickering southwest

My name is Carrie and I love kids. I am looking for a babysitting or Nanny job as I love to teach, cook, and clean. I have my High Scchool, ECE, and Health Care Aide diplomas, and finished with a 85% in College. I am outgoing, caring and trustworthy. Please feel free to call or message me at any point in time to discuss an opportunity no one can refuse.
Danielle, gardienne enfants Pickering southwest

Hello, my name is Danielle , I am 19 years old, and looking for work over the summer. I am currently a nursing student at UOIT, I have just completed my first year and will be going into my second year in September. I am available to provide care to children full time in the summer and part time starting in September. Through my experiences as a nursing student, I have obtained many caring qualities that could be applied to a babysitting job, such as compassion and respect. Also, the experie...
Colleen, au pair Pickering southwest

Hello! My name is Colleen. I love working with children, and have been all my life. Right now my schedule is wide open, and I am free at anytime. I have my Honours Bachelor of Social Work from Laurentian University. At the current moment I am just trying to figure out what I want to do in the next stage of my life. I am comfortable working with kids at any ages, and am comfortable cooking, cleaning and helping with homework.
Tassia, gardienne enfants Pickering north

I am an 18 year old girl who just graduated high school this past year, I do lack professional qualification/ experience but I have a 4 year old brother who I helped raise! I often babysit him when my parents aren’t around and I also do a lot of house work so I am very open to that. I love kids and taking care of them is something that comes very naturally to me because I am very family oriented!
Cindy, gardienne Pickering central L1X

My name is Cindy Ram and I am a stay at home mother with my 3 year old son. I love everything about children. I am patient and know how to defuse a situation. I had a boy so it is challenging because he is so active but I have learned how to deal with him. I am looking to give the same love to another family because I know how hard it is to manage work life and family life. I love to cook and clean.
Ada, nourrice Pickering southwest

Hi there, my name is Ada . I am 19 years old and have been working with children since I was 12. I have a lot of experience with kids. I have been a camp counsellor for weekend and summer camps with Scouts Canada for 7 years. At these camps I ran games, activities, crafts, and skits for all participants. Last year I worked for a family in Brampton and created a great relationship with both of the children and parents. Together, we created a healthy environment for the children to learn...
Caroll, gardienne enfants - L1Y Pickering north

My name is Caroll and I am 18 years old. I am super out going, friendly, kind, and caring. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, up until now, children from the ages of 3 to 12. I absolutely love kids and love helping out, I love to cook, clean, play, and help with anything as needed. I am looking for part-time or full-time care as I have finished high school and will be taking the year off next year, so I am available. I have my drivers license but do not have my own car. I am lo...

I'm currently a student at Seneca college and will be graduating in two weeks. I currently have a part time Job at a restaurant which means I work evenings a few days a week. I am looking for a job to fill the day time and keep me busy as I am not finished school. I am an energetic and fun person and am easy to get along with. My schedule is flexible as my work days change every week.

I have worked with all age groups for several years in a variety of settings. I have spent the last two years working as a nanny in Australia. I will be home in December and would love to start part-time or full-time with a family in January. I have worked as a babysitter, live-out nanny, as well as a live in au-pair. I absolutely love working with children and believe in establishing healthy relationships with the children as well as becoming a great role model for them. I enjoy taking ch...
Kendra, gardienne enfants - L1V Pickering southwest

Hello! My name is Kendra. I am 20 years old and I was born and raised in Pickering, Ontario. I am a third nursing student at McMaster University and I love what I do! I am looking for a full time or part time childcarer position. I have cared for children from grade 9-12, mostly family and parent's friend's children. I have CPR/First aid certification. I am a fun, outgoing, friendly individual who has a passion for caring for people of all ages, but children hold a special place in my heart...

I have 3 years experience in this field.I worked as live in nanny in Brampton .I took care of 2 children aged 7 and 9 .I helped them with all there needs , help them with their homework , drop them to school, pick up, feeding them, cook for them , take them out for daily activities and classes, play with them, etc. Now I lives in Pickering and looking for job in the same field.