Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Ajax Northwest (L1T) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Brooke, gardienne enfants - L1T Ajax northwest

I am 20 years old and have always had a passion for assisting the elderly and children. I am patient, kind, and reliable. I am bilingual French and English, and I do have experience tutoring math, French and science. Starting in September, I will be resuming school to become an occupational therapist directed to seniors and kids. My main goal is to keep them happy, active and healthy. My main hobbies consist of going to the gym, babysitting my 9 year old sister and anything outdoors (canoe...
Colleen, gardienne - L1T Ajax northwest

Hi, I am currently a homemaker and devoted mother of 4 young children ages 3-10. I love kids and am very great with them. I am very clean, organized and love to cook. I spend a lot of time watching other peoples kids as well as my own as I seem to have become the babysitter for all of my friends and family :). I love to do fun activities with children that can educate them and be fun at the same time. I can easily handle different moods that young children have with patience and a positive at...

Hi, I'm Joti and am interested in taking care of young kids, as well as house keeping. Some of my qualities that fit being a childcarer involve, patience, positive attitude, nurturing, being responsible, fun-loving and reliable. Presently, i am taking care of a 15 months old toddler, and doing housekeeping. I also have numerous games and activities which could keep anyone occupied! These include, paper bag puppet, indoor basketball, treasure hunt, musical jars& even adore doing arts and craft...

I am 46 years old, a single mom of two beautiful girls , 17 and 15 years old respectively.I can handle responsibility, regardless of age and gender of kids.I'm certified Canadian Red Cross Provider level C with AED , I found childcaregiving very interested among other professions.I share my knowledge, but I make sure it could be helpful and useful.I provide safety all d time, I listen a lot and explain briefly for better understanding. I help them to become productive and adjusted n all aspec...
Rebecca, gardienne Ajax northwest

i love children i would help my aunt in her home daycare. i have been doing it since 2007. i help out with my 9 month old niece when she comes over.
Maria, gardienne - L1T Ajax northwest

Hi my name is Maria , I'm 34 years old I love children and enjoy every moment with them, as I have two kids of my own a 4 year old boy and 13 year old girl. And also worked in the states for awhile as a teacher assistant back when I was 21 so got a lot of experience to kids. Thank you.

Hi, I am Sujatha, I am a mother of grownup kids. My husband is an IT employee. I have my Master's degree in Chemistry and a batchelor's degree in Education from my country. I have 2 years of Canadian experience as a childcare provider, I have worked as a teacher for more than 10 years back in my country. I am a reliable, honest and a fun loving person. I can sing songs, help with homework, read books, play indoor and outdoor games, art work etc. I can engage their time in a productive way. I ...

Hello! My name is Lindsay O'Connell. I am 24 years old with my diploma in early childhood education and BA in early childhood leadership. I have a lot if experience working with children ranging from 0-10 years old. Look forward to hearing from you!

Hi, My name is Sinthiya. I am a mother of 5 year old child. I enjoy working with others specially with children. I have over 7 years of experience with baby sitting. I am a certified personal support worker and i also have certificate in accounting and computers. I can also help the children with their studies.