Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Ajax Northwest (L1T) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Abigail, babysitter - L1T Ajax northwest

I am a senior high school student and I love kids. I'm willing to babysit children of any age. I am a certified babysitter and I have been looking after my baby brother for nine years now. I also volunteer at my church and with the Town of Ajax so I am experienced in working with group of kids and I have picked up a few games and activities over the years. I am hoping that this experience will help in my career choice to work in pediatrics.
Kayla, baby-sitting - L1T Ajax northwest

Hi, my name is Kayla . I am 23 years old. I am a very kind and a hard working person. I enjoy helping children succeed whether its with homework or other fun activities that will help them grow. I am mostly looking for babysitting roles, but will also be willing to take on part time care giver day jobs. As a childcare I believe it is important to be firm but fair but to also be kind and loving. I often babysit my 8 year old cousin Nathan and we have a lot of fun together. I watch age appropr...

Hello my name is Marissa , i am 18 years of age and a senior in high shcool. I will be graduating in june as well as moving out of my parents house into my own apartment and am looking for a part-time job. I can babysit any day at any time after 3:00pm, babysitting on weekends or holidays is no trouble at all. I am okay with either coming to you, or your children can be dropped off at my location for my families home is safe. I have taken babysitting courses and am first aid certified. I hav...
Elissa, baby-sitting Ajax northwest

My names elissa, i’m 16 and love children. i watch 3 kids ages 2 6 and 8 everyday during the day at the moment as i choose to and take any chance to babysit. I’m fairly energetic, can be active, love to dance and be creative as well as go outside as much as i can. I do well in school so i am able to help with homework and can cook or clean if needed
Farzana, garde enfant - L1T Ajax northwest

I have lived in Canada for 20+ years and my English is moderate. I have raised 3 of my own children who are all well educated and now have their own families. Currently I look after my grandson but would like to provide childcare to other families as well. I have past experience in childcare in my own home and I enjoyed it. I drive and I can cook. I would like to provide childcare out of my own home.
Selena, garde enfant - L1T Ajax northwest

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself, my name is Selena and I live in Ajax, Ontario. I am interested in a part - time position to babysit children, I am available in the evenings during the week from 3pm - 10pm and on weekends at any time can be required. Even over nights. I have great interaction skills, I enjoy doing activities and watching over children, and I am also a really patient person. I am willing to be committed, reliable and trustworthy when watching over y...

Hey! I’m Paige, I am 15 years old and looking for a job to do in my free time. I love kids and have experience by taking care of brother and cousins growing up. I am comfortable with pets as long as they don’t have a tendency to bite. I’ve completed the Red Cross Babysitting Course and would be able to help with learning/reading for primary school kids. I have high school until the 22 of June- so I would be able to work part time (after school, of which ends at 2) until then; in summer I can ...
Daniel, baby sitter Ajax northwest L1T

Hi there!! My name is Daniel , I am 16 years old and currently a grade 11 student at Pickering High School. As a student, I am hardworking and dedicated in every aspect of my work, and I strive for perfection in everything that I do. I have high hopes for my education future, which include attending McGill University, graduating with a bachelors of Life Sciences, only then to attend medical school in hopes of becoming a Cardiothoracic Surgeon. In my personal life, I am a fun-lovin...
Natasha, baby-sitter - L1T Ajax northwest

Hi my name is Natasha but you can call me Tasha or Tash and I am 16 years old. I love to cook and i am great with kids. I am great at being negotiable with your schedule. I care aboutI fostering a healthy, fun, and active environment for your child/children. I am very playful with the kids, because I have a good imagination to create games, activities, and crafts. I am responsible, reliable, and respectful. I can be a teacher to your child by working with them on homework, manners, and I wil...
Habon, garde enfant - L1T Ajax northwest

Hello. my name is habon :) I am thirteen years old and motivated to be in childcare. I absolutely love kids with all my heart. I am a responsible student with good grades and goals for my future. I live in Ajax, Ontario. My hobbies include dance, soccer, piano, and writing! I have always taken care of my neighbours kids when they went out so thats my experience. I also walk a kid home from school everyday! Making sure that he gets home safe! Thats the basics about me, have a great day!
Samantha, garde enfant Ajax northwest L1T

Hi, I am Samantha I am 23 years old, half Filipino and half Japanese. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I've taken care of all my younger cousins (3) also my older cousins children (nephews and niece). I'm very organized and detailed orented. I believe in having fun but also having a strict balance of fun and hard work. I like to cook/make only healthy foods and snacks as I am a gym/yoga enthusiasts. I was raised as a polite well educated woman and I'd like to prove it to you and your...
Kelsey, garde enfant - L1T Ajax northwest

Hi I'm kelsey, I'm a fun and outgoing teen who loves kids. my price starts at 10$ an hour however it can be negotiable!

Hello, my name is Lia! I'm a 16 year old girl who loves working with kids. I have cared for my little siblings and cousins many times, as well as tutored (and spent many hours a week with) an eight year old girl, helping her with her homework, and playing games with her. I am an honors student, a logical person, and a responsible kid. I have been cooking and baking since I was young, and I'm able to follow directions and whip up meals relatively quickly!

I am College Student who has spare time in my schedule and am seeking childcare jobs because I have professional and family orientated experience looking after and taking care of children. I can help them with their homework and warm up their lunches, and prep the table so they can eat, while you are busy or need to go run some errands or go to your job, whatever the case, I can help. I am am engaging , down-to-earth, kind and considerate of others. If you are in need of my assistance please ...

Hello, My name is Janay . I am 25 years old with experience in babysitting. I am currently a professional banker with a side business, very responsible, looking to make extra money. I have been working over 10 years but started with babysitting and also have daycare experience in my work history. I am very opened minded and available most evenings and weekends as I work full time. Please let me know if you are interested and I can forward my resume. Thank you! Janay

Hi! Im looking for a baby sitting job/part time child care. I can work any days from Mondays thru Fridays. I am 54 years old with three grown up daughters. I have three years professional experience in Hongkong and before that I took care of all of my daughters up until they reach highschool. I have a caregiving certificate and is able to give first aid.

Hi.. You can drop your children in my home. My home is safe. Thank you.

I am a 45 year old homemaker with 3 kids, so I have extensive experience in caring for kids. I used to have my own home daycare for about 7 years. I am a friendly and loving individual who loves kids, they will ne cared for as one of my own.