Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à Pickering Central (L1X)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 09/02/18 : Hi there! We are a professional family living in Ajax (Kingston/Westney) and looking to share a nanny starting in Mid-April 2018 for our 15 month old son. Both of us will be working full time (Dad is finishing his paternity leave at that time) with timing ranging 10am-6pm. We are looking for part time nanny sharing as the other half our son will have care. We are flexible on the days and can work around it so it works for everyone. We can use our home, bring our son to your home or s...

le 08/03/17 : I require someone to get my older 2 off to school and drop my youngest at daycare afterwards.
Maria, famille pour garde partagée East york (thorncliffe park) M4H

le 07/09/16 : A loving family who are in need of child care

le 05/08/16 : Im looking to share a nanny. I will need the nanny for before and after school care Monday through Friday. My daughter is 3.5 years old. Im interested in finding creative ways to share the service. Please contact me if you are interested.

le 05/04/16 : I'm looking for someone who will take care of my son who is almost eight from seven in the morning until eight thirty when school starts. This person will also have to take him to school and drop him off.
Nicole, famille pour garde partagée - L1S Ajax southwest

le 20/08/14 : Looking for a family who would be willing to have a shared nanny. We have 2 boys (13 months and 8 years old). We only need a nanny from Tuesday to Thursday from 12:00pm-4:30pm. Not looking for a nanny to do housekeeping or any cooking, just caring for the children and pick up from school.