Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Ajax East (L1Z)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 09/11/18 : Hi, I am a mom of 1-9 month old boy. I just found out I am expecting another baby and will have to travel to Toronto for doctors appointments occasionally/frequently. I would prefer for my son not to travel with me to the hospital and looking for a nanny or sitter to watch him in our home for probably around 4-7 hours each visit. Depends how long I will be staying in the city. Play with him, take him for walks, put him down for a nap, feed and care for him as if you were part of our family:...

le 14/10/18 : Engaging a three year old toddler boy in different activities

le 16/03/16 : We need care in the mornings and after-school pickups and occasional babysitting during the nights

le 24/02/16 : Hi, we are looking for a babysitter/nanny for 1-2 days per week. Hours needed are 7:30am to 6:30pm (may be adjusted slightly). Our boys are 1.5 and 3.5 years old. Any day(s) during the week would work but preference would be Thursday and/or Friday. Thank you.

le 16/01/16 : Available for evenings including weekends

le 09/12/15 : Hi, my name is Vicki. We are looking for someone to provide childcare preferably in our home for our two boys, 1.5 and 3.5 years old. Hours would be approximately 8:30am to 6:30pm anywhere from 3-5 days per week. Please contact me if you would like to discuss. Thank you.

le 27/11/15 : Hi, my name is Vicki and I am looking for a babysitter/nanny for 2 days per week (i.e. Mon and Tues OR Thurs and Fri). We have 2 boys, 3 year old and 1 year old. Please contact me if you are interested. Thank you.