Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Ajax Southwest (L1S)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 06/02/18 : care and give for my children playing and feeding during the day

le 31/03/17 : We are looking for a babysitter to sit some evenings in the week/weekend so that we can go out. The kids will be asleep, so all you have to do is just watch tv and relax!

le 09/07/15 : Someone to entertain and be with the kids while I'm at home. I'd be working from home in the mornings and getting dinner in the later afternoon. Not every day but regularly a few days a week. Come September, mornings will just be the 1 year old, and afternoons, both the 1 & 4 year olds.
Nicole, cherche garde temps partiel Ajax southwest L1S

le 20/08/14 : We are looking for a part time nanny for a 13 month old and an almost 8 year old (both boys). Hours would be from 12:00pm to around 4:30pm Tuesday to Thursday. Duties would include playing and taking care of the 13 month old and picking up the 8 year old from school plus helping with school work when needed. No housework or cooking required.