Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Oshawa Central (L1G)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Colleen, propose baby sitting Oshawa north L1L

le 14/09/18 : The little one has his bedtime routine at 7pm. Pee, brush teeth, books, bed. And the old one who is 9, goes starts his bedtime routine at 8:30, he will put himself to bed. He is completely self efficient. So the kids will be mostly sleeping the whole time. Will need a sitter from 6 pm until 10:30 pm every wed Sept 19-Dec 19

le 16/02/18 : I am looking for a babysitter for roughly 4 to 5 days a week. My older two are in school so I would need you to drop them off and pick them up to and from school. My youngest would be home with you. I would need you to make her lunch and some snacks. I would also need you to let my dogs out in the back yard a few times.

le 23/08/17 : watch 2 energetic babies. Bedtime 8.30 to 9pm. Lunch and dinner provided

le 25/07/17 : We are looking for a nanny/housekeeper for our 10 year old son. We offer competitive compensation, WSIB coverage and paid holidays.

le 15/04/17 : I need a caregiver who can pick my son up from school and watch him anywhere from 1 - 4 nights a week in my home. I am looking for someone who is flexible as my hours change weekly. The shift could be anywhere from 3pm to 920 pm.

le 25/08/16 : Someone to look after the kids on Mondays 3pm until 10 30pm on Fridays from 3pm until 10 30pm an Saturday from 7 30 am until 6pm sunday 7 30 am until 6pm

le 23/08/16 : Hello, We're looking for someone to assist with our shared custody arrangement -- we have the kids weekends 3 weekends a month and Thursdays every week. The kids are 5 and 7 - SK and Grade 2 We currently need someone for the following schedule, at our home. If at your home it may change the hours slightly. Week 1, 2 & 3 Thursday pickup at Waverly PS 3pm, watch until 4pm Friday 7am - 8:30am including drop off at Waverly PS pickup at Waverly PS 3pm just a drop off at our home ...
Trista, propose garde temps partiel Oshawa central L1G

le 23/06/16 : Mom of 2 boys, almost 1 and 2 years old is looking for some help beginning in September when the kids go back to school. Job is mostly entertaining the toddlers in our home in the morning, Monday through Friday. Probably a few diapers and meals; mom will be home doing chores around the house. Time is flexible, I was thinking 9:00 am to 1:00 pm each day. Pays $180/week ($9/hour). If you like young kids and have the energy to keep up with them; we look forward to getting an email from you, tha...
Trista, cherche garde temps partiel Oshawa central

le 23/06/16 : Mom of 2 kids under 2 years old is looking for some help for one week in August to cover a vacation. Mostly entertaining the toddler in our home in the morning, Monday through Friday August 15-19 (2016). Time is flexible, I was thinking 9:30 am to 1:00 pm each day. Pays $150 for the week - perfect for a student on summer vacation from school. If you like young kids and have the energy to keep up with them; we look forward to getting an email from you, thanks :) P.S. This week is also a good ...
Trista, cherche nounou temps partiel Oshawa central

le 12/05/16 : Hi, this mom could really use some help with her 2 baby boys under 2 years of age. My husband is going back to work and it will be hard to handle by myself. Lots of milk bottles, meals, diapers, and I can't forget the need for entertainment! Unfortunately I can't give them both 100% of my attention. It is hard to rush to care for one child while the other is impatiently waiting. My own meals, sleep, showers and regular chores are falling behind. It would be nice to check the mail or go to an...
Trista, cherche nounou Oshawa central

le 09/05/16 : Looking for someone to hand wash around 30 baby bottles and the accompanying rings, nipples, and lids. Would take around 2 hours each alternate day (preferably Tues & Thurs afternoons). This is something that could be done at my house or yours. Bottle washing brush and mild soap provided. $10/hour -Can include mild backup supervision/play time with my 2 baby boys.
Trista, cherche garde temps partiel - L1G Oshawa central

le 04/05/16 : Looking for babysitter to watch for 2 babies aged 1 & 1/2 and 7 months while their mother does household chores. For 3 consecutive hours on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons, preferably nap time (2-5 pm) but time of day is flexible.

le 09/02/16 : Hey! My name is Allannah. I have two kids. My son is 5 and has autism. My daughter is 3. I am looking for a babysitter for evenings, weekends, holidays. More info to come.

le 05/12/15 : We would like to have someone fo help with our 3 kids 2 go to school all day and one during the day must walk kids to bus in morning 2 minute walk then pick up in afternoon and watch till 5pm

le 25/07/15 : Nous cherchons quelqu'un pour preparer les enfants le matin et les apporter a l'ecole (7-9), aussi pour les chercher apres l'ecole a 330, pour faire des devoir et commencer le souper (330-630).