Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Chouette, des nounous sont disponibles à Oshawa Central (L1G) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Nounou Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Nounou East Toronto (The Beaches)
Nounou East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Taylor, gardienne enfants Oshawa north

I am a 21 year old nanny in the Durham Region and GTA. I have babysat since I was 11 and started helping out a family friend’s daycare at 13. Over the years I have gained the responsibility of running the daycare while the owner had court or errands to do. I have experience with taking care of children from 3 months to 12 years. I have since graduated a two year Police Foundations program at Durham College and have recently received my First Aid CPR-HCP. I am currently employed as a live-out ...
Kaleigh, nourrice Oshawa central L1G

My name is Kaleigh Pike and I am 19 years old. I did my first course of college at Durham for nursing. I am now going into to early childhood education and going to study to be an elementary school teacher. I live with 4 generations in my house hold so I am very energetic and know a lot about children. I'm very outgoing, do not smoke and am very friendly with all types of animals. I have babysat for 8 years now and love kids. I love to educate children with new things and enjoy making healthy...
Angela, garde enfant domicile Oshawa east

My name is Angela and I'm an Early Childhood Educator who has been providing loving and nurturing childcare in the community for the last 12 years. Grade school preparation in a fun nurturing enviroment Seasonal crafts and activities Daily reading fun all together Daily outdoor adventures Rest relaxation times Excellent References
Savanna, gardienne enfants Oshawa central L1G

My name is Savanna! I am a high school graduate, I just recently turned 18, and I have been providing child care for a family for two years. Unfortunately I do not have my drivers license, but I am willing to travel around Oshawa via public transit. I am a very patient person. I am well balanced, caring, and always positive. I love children, I always try to find a fun or educational experience for them to do to pass the time, or do the things that they enjoy. (Ex, playing ball, watching th...
Sherri, gardienne enfants Oshawa north L1L

I am a very experienced mother who raised 3 children. I have a medical background but my love and passion is with children. I am looking for child care close to my home. My qualifications as a child care provider are as a stay at home mother of 18 years. I also worked with cardinal nannies with the elderly. I also have experience with tutoring children in math and english. My experience with many years of volunteer work in schools within the art programs. I am a very caring and patient caregi...
Shaeleigh, garde enfant domicile Oshawa north L1L

I'm aunty Shaeleigh to my three favourite kids, my nieces and nephew. They are currently 3, 5, and 7. I have been around since my nephew was born and have lived with them all on and off. I currently live with their mother and help care for them every other week. I've been with them and babysitting or living with them at all ages and have fallen in love with taking care of children. I currently work at Michaels arts and crafts store as a pt framer. After the first couple of months working as...
Brittany, nourrice domicile - L1L Oshawa north

I am a responsible 20 year old female. I have worked at Marks Work Wearhouse for 4 years now and am looking for change. I am a big family person who loves spending time with family and friends and love children. I grew up taking care/ babysitting younger family and family friends children. I play baseball a couple times a week which I enjoy. I am a big hockey and baseball fan and love sports. I feel family is a big part of life and love helping others out when needed. I always get told I have...
Cyrtsal, nourrice domicile Oshawa east L1K

My name is Crystal . I live in Oshawa Ont. I am 19 years old. I have been babysitting off and on for 9 years. I can care for children from any age to 12 years old. I have 3 nieces ( 9, 6, 3) and a nephew ( 6 months) who I do watch. I have babysat other children when I was living in Mississauga. I am caring, honest, trusting and loving. I always make sure the children who are in my care are safe and healthy . I treat them as if they were my own . If bad be...
Jessica, garde enfant - L1J Oshawa southwest

Hi my name is Jessica I'm really able to take care of your child or children and they would love to know me cause I am a fun person u need me ill be happy to help I love kids I have one of my own and my baby boy is 8 months old he.loves everything love tv playing with the toys I love kids just email me if u need me and leave your phone number so I can see where u live and I'll do it everyday if u need that and I can cook and bake and bath them and I can clean and do dishes I love to clean a...
Uboda, garde enfant - L1J Oshawa southwest

HAI MY NAME IS UBODA . I'M 22 YEAR OLD . I'M VERY FRIENDLY . I LIKE TO SPEND WITH KIDS . I CAN DO EVERY CHILD NEEDEDS. I HAVE MY OWN HOME . IT'S NO PETS AND NON SMOKING I HAVE AN ASIAN BACKGROUND . I'M VERY RELIABLE AND HARD WORKING. I CAN TAKE CARE YOUR CHILDS LIKE A MY OWN CHILD. I'M AT HOME IN FULL TIME , IF YOU INTERESTED ME GIVE ME A CALL OR SEND A MAIL. THANKS FOR YOUT TIME
Kelsey, garde enfant Oshawa east

Hi there. My name is Kelsey. I am 21 years old and love kids. I would say I'm fun, understanding, creative, energetic and caring. I am the oldest of eight children, ranging from 1 to 18 years. I have plenty of years of babysitting experience. In high school, I did a co-op with my dance class that had us going over to the nearby elementary school to teach dances to kindergarten to grade 8s. I attended Durham College for Child Studies and am currently there for Social Working, but will be switc...
Gracie, au pair Oshawa central

Hello, My name is Gracie , I am 19 and I finished high school in 2014. I have worked with kids all my life and have always found ways to work with them. I have worked at a number of camps over the years, and have also helped while I was away at boarding school with the special needs classes. I feel that working with kids is a lot more rewarding because you get to see the impact your work makes. I most definitely hope to hear from you soon. Have a wonderful day, Gracie
Alexia, gardienne - L1L Oshawa north

Hello my name is Alexia I would like the opportunity to work for your company. I enjoy working with children and I have experience in day care placements and babysitting I taken a course at Seneca for early child care and have a first aid certificate. I believe children come first in anyone's lives and as a parent I believe the well being of the child is important, I strive to make the parents happy and look after the child and keep them safe. I am a good hearted person and caring when it com...
Nina, gardienne - L1K Oshawa east

Hi my names nina i am 22 years old and going to college in the fall to get my ECE. i am currently working in a home daycare helping out. i have worked with kid ranging from 6months to 10 years old. i have experience working with special needs kids as my 9 year old sister is autistic. i am looking for babysitting, and part time jobs,

Hi my name is Tricia! I am a married mom of 1 little 7 year old girl😃who I devote my time to. I am looking to bringing some children into our home full time days or even part time days! I have well over 20 years exper- ience in looking after and children and Nannied 2 families both 8 years at a time which says I am realiable and love Children! I am located on Ormond Dr in Oshawa just behind Kedron School and would love to care for your children😃 Thanks so much
Maeghan, gardienne - L1G Oshawa central

I am 20 years old, I am a collage student at Durham college in the (DSW) program I hope one day to work with kids who have special needs. I have 3 younger brothers who I have been helping take care of from when I was little. I have been baby sitting for years kids of all ages from 6 mounts to 12 years. I like doing new activities and games I like music and meeting new people.
Dawnmarie, nourrice domicile Oshawa north L1L

Devoted and reliable Nanny/Child Care Provider with 18 years in childcare. Supplies loving care while making sure to meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child. Offers children clear guidelines that promote positive behavior patterns.

I am a student at Trillium College, studying Massage Therapy. In 2012, I recieved a diploma in Early Childhood Education. I have worked mostly with children 5 years old to 12 years old, however I do have experience working with toddlers and pre-schoolers as well, and I have limited experience working with infants. As a Trillium student, I attend classes Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 12:30. These hours will not change throughout the whole of the program. I am certified in cpr/fir...
Mandy, gardienne enfants Oshawa southeast L1H

My name is Mandy , I am 18 years old and am looking for a job I love. I love working with children of all ages and have experience in babysitting children from 4 months to 10 years old - the most recent being a little angel who just turned one. I love reading, laughing animals and the out doors and am accustomed to taking children on walks and trips to the park and doing crafts. I have no problem preparing meals, putting kids down for naps/ bed and doing light housework. Thank you for yo...

Hello, my name is Britt (Brittany), I have worked with children for many years and loved every minute of it! I have work as an Au Pair in Germany and The Netherlands, as an Assistant in three daycare facilities, and occasionally baby sit for the many wonderful families I have met over the years! Currently, I am in the midst of applying and preparing for school (again) to finish what I started a few years ago, Early Childhood Education. I have my up-to-date immunization records, a recen...

My name is Megan. I just graduated from highschool a month ago, and I’m looking into baby sitting. I have my CPR & AED certifications and training. I also worked in my moms family daycare for 5-6 years. I helped her with the following... - Feeding children nutritious meals and snacks - Reading and playing with the kids ( activities) such as colouring or games. -Change diapers - Put children to sleep, safely. - walks to park - Quiet time ( Put on a movie) My most recent j...
Amandine, gardienne enfants Oshawa southwest

Bonjour, je m'appelle Amandine , et je suis a la recherche de garde enfant a domicile ou en garderie. J'ai de l'experience avec les enfants beaucoup d activiter des jeux des sorties ect..

Hello, My name is Lauren . I am a 20 year old young woman moving to the town of Peace River Alberta. I am looking to obtain full time employment. I have lots of experience with children. I don't personally have my own children, but I have raised my nephew from his first day home from the hospital. I have had the blessing and opportunity to watch him become the smart little boy he is. I have cooked for him, bathed him, cared for him day and night, as well as tend to any needs that ca...

I am 51 years of age, I have raised children. I am an animal advocate. I rescue animals, I work with nervous, un-socialized dogs with preparing them with agility equipment. I have been in the Mental Health/Social Service Sector for 30 plus years. I am a very positive person, I love humour. I am available days, weekends. Thank you,

Hi my name is Tina iam a loving mom and have been working with children for over 10 yrs , I have been will traned as a ECA , I have worked with children from 2 weeks to 13yr old . I also up to date with children development . My friends say iam a kid magnet. I have alway worked in a childcare, and after school programs. Thank you Tina

Hello, My name is Rebecca. I have a variety of childcare experience in daycare, school and home settings. I am a certified teacher, and have been working as a Special Education assistant for four years. I have great behaviour management skills that are positive in nature and help children learn social skills. I love to cook healthy nutritious food. Look forward to hearing from you, Rebecca

Hi, I am a morher of 4 successful, wonderful adults.i love children, people. I am experience in caring for newborn and teenagers. I am very loving.caring.honest .reliable and responsible in what ever i need to do.i can negotiate if its necessary .i am available at your convenience. Thanks

My name is Antrea Reid. I am a mature individual who raised my three siblings, 2 girls and 1 boy. I was their guardian for over 12 years. I took responsibility for their academic needs as well day to day care. I have worked with kids between the ages 2 to 16 and up. I don't mind playing physical games. I am available for after school care, babysitting and part time.