Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Sara, cherche co-famille Mississauga (clarkson / southdown)

le 15/03/24 : I am returning to work full-time in September and looking for a family in the Clarkson/Lorne Park/Port Credit area who would be interested in sharing a nanny.

le 20/08/22 : My name is Christina my Son Austin will be 18 months beginning of September. Currently I have a full time nanny that works from 8am to 4pm Monday to Friday. She’s been with us since Austin was 3 months old. She is amazing with him and has become apart of the family. Essentially I am looking to open my home up to share our nanny’s services with another child (preferably in the same age range) so my son can have the opportunity to socialize with other children and have a playmate through ou...

le 16/02/22 : There will be three children to take care of during the day and one child who will need before and after care as well as be dropped off and picked up at the bus stop. I need 2 days back to back per work week, but am flexible on which days.

le 01/06/21 : Nanny share services wanted for my 1 year old son, starting July 6th. - Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5:00pm with some flexibility - Can be based at our home - Help with feeding, putting down for naps, playing My son is a happy, sociable boy looking for a playmate!

le 07/11/20 : Hi, looking for a shared nanny live out to keep my baby boy of 11 months old during the day (Monday to Friday) and also my girl of 4 years old after school. The school is 5 minutes drive from home.

le 03/09/20 : Going back to work September 2021. Need a nanny/shared care for my 13 Month old boy. Let me know if interested

le 03/06/20 : seeking care for my 7 month old daughter in September when I go back to work. This is my first child and so far have been taking care of her with my husband. Now I am getting ready to resume work. Would love to have nanny share with another family so that my daughter would experience company of another child and have care.

le 28/05/20 : am looking for a reliable nanny for my 1 year old while am working from home

le 07/02/20 : We will be looking to hire a nanny sharing arrangement with another family - starting at end of August 2021. By then we will have a 3 yrs old daughter and 13 months kid who will require full time day care. Ideally the nanny will be based at our house. If this is something of interest to your family please contact me so that we can discuss further and start the process of looking for a nanny. We are looking for a great fit including terms for the agreement as well as parenting style and ...

le 03/01/19 : Taking care of the child Household chores like cleaning, cooking help etc.

le 03/07/18 : Seeking nanny sharing services with nearby family. 8AM - 5PM Tuesday - Friday starting May 2019.

le 27/03/18 : Looking for a nanny and or willing to nanny share. We have a wonderful daughter who will be turning 1 in August and will require a nanny to start in September. We are looking for someone to start at 8am and finish from 4 to 5 (will vary day to day but never past 5). You will have one paid day off every 3 weeks and holidays will be paid. Salary will be monthly. Our ideal nanny will be caring, sensitive and outgoing. Ok with outdoor activities, be certified in CPR and be willing to prov...

le 30/08/16 : Hi, My daughter is starting her Junior KG in the second week of September and we would need daycare services for 2 months, starting from September 15th. We would require Drop Off and Pick Up services during these two months.

le 18/08/16 : Looking for a sitter for the before school hours. Have a 9 year old son going into gr. 4 and wil be attending Hillside Elementary School.