Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Mississauga (L5S) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Jennifer, gardienne - L5N Mississauga (lisgar / meadowvale)

My name is Jennifer I have 3 children of my own . My youngest is 6 years of age. I am looking to start up my home daycare again. I worked at wee watch for 2 years. But want to start up by myself again. I do have he's name is max he is a very gentle dog. He has all he's shots he will not be around the children much . I have a park in front of my house . I do belive in out door play as well as indoor play. I will work with your kids . I do a lot of educational work like numbers letters singing...
Nicole, gardienne enfant - L5S Mississauga

*Interviews are being scheduled NOW! FIRST DAY FREE if you register before August 2016. Dear parents and/or guardians: My name is Nicole and I am a first time mother to a 10 month old boy. This year, I decided to start my own business and have opened up an in-home daycare. I have been in the field of Child and Youth work for 8+ years and have my diploma in Child and Youth Work. I have worked in several different environments such as group homes, recreational centres, daycares, and the s...
Maguy, gardienne enfant attitrée Mississauga (east applewood / east dixie / ne lakeview)

 Bonne communication en français et connaissance en anglais  Diplôme d’Education en Service à l’Enfance  Certificat en secourisme  Flexible, ponctuelle, fiable, assidue et honnête  Attitude positive, sérieuse et professionnelle  Capacité de programmation et d’organisation des activités quotidiennes  Élaboration et organisation des centres d’apprentissage  Administrer les soins aux enfants normaux ou enfants avec besoins spéciaux  Excellentes habiletés pour le travail...
Wendy, assmat professionnelle - L5B Mississauga (west cooksville / fairview / city centre / east creditview)

Hello, My name is Wendy, I have experience in child care, household and housekeeping. I am from Colombia I speak Spanish/ English. I am responsible, punctual, goal oriented, motivated, easy going, enthusiastic, fast worker, fast learner, and dedicated. I love to play soccer, volleyball, read and Rollerblade. I would love to spend the time with your kids and also teach Spanish class as second language. It would be my pleasure to answer any question you may have. Thank you in adva...
Julia, gardienne enfant attitrée Mississauga

Hi, my name is Julia . I am currently studying at Carleton University taking an undergraduate degree in Sociology. I have previously babysat for 5 years and have adequate experience and qualifications in babysitting and child care. I am active within the university and have an interest in social justice groups such as Free the Children and UNICEF. I work for the Childhood Studies Centre at the university and am well acquainted with children's rights and providing proper care for them. I am a...

Hello there! Note: I only charge $8/hr/child I am offering babysitting services in my home in Mississauga. I am a mother of SIX children. They will all be in school starting September so I have a lot of time on my hands! However my love for children is not exclusive to my own beautiful ones, I would be honoured to take care of your precious munchkins as well! My home has a united, safe and entertaining atmosphere. With my experience, my home is fillied with activites for your ch...
Janna, gardienne enfants attitrée - L5B Mississauga (west cooksville / fairview / city centre / east creditview)

.Well organized, reliable and efficient Child Care worker. Friendly and caring, with excellent organizational, time management and interpersonal skills. Child Care Assistant Skills and Abilities Outstanding skills and experience in child minding; currently employed full-time taking care of a newborn and Day Car Assistant. Lead children in activities by telling stories and teaching songs and, providing opportunities for creative expression. Friendly, patient and responsible professional; ...
Mina, gardienne enfant Mississauga (mississauga valleys / east cooksville) L5A

Hi My name is Mina, I am 30 years old. I am very good with children and will give a 100% of my attention to your kids. I am trustworthy, reliable, loyal, responsable, and a great loving Person. I have many years of experie and i am qualified with a diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. If you have any further questions, Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Hi I am a 59 year old personal support worker looking for part time or full time work. I currently have taken care of childen for the past two years and enjoy working with children. I have references and like to work at home. I own my own car.
Mary, assmat professionnelle Mississauga (east credit) L5V

Full-time and part-time spaces available AND also Before and after School facility Over 20 years experience working with children in elementary school as well as in daycare, and I am providing full-time and part-time Daycare Services in a healthy environment. I am :- v Located on Bristol and Mavis area v Experienced teacher and ECE certified v Standard First Aid and CPR trained v Dedicated professionally, Innovative and Enthusiastic v Providing Safe and Heal...

Hi im a experienced babysitter. I work from home. I love kids and honestly love to be around them. I will treat ur kids like mine. U have to try it to experience it :)

hi I am an ECA and CPR trained. I am working with 2 families.I have more then 5 years experience with children , i love to do craft n maths activities with kids.I will provide food according to canada's food guide.

Hi my name is nadine I am a babysitter in my home
Sara, assmat professionnelle - L5W Mississauga (meadowvale village / west gateway)

Lovable, very Reliable mother of two school aged children. Over 15 years experience with children. Close to st.veronica catholic school and derry village public school. Meals and snacks provided. Outings to the park, lots of activities, arts and crafts. Fully fenced in backyard. No pets / clean home and non smoker. Available Mondays-Fridays 7am -6pm.

I am honest person, love children any other details will tell when you meet me