Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de parents cherchant une garde d'enfant à Kitchener Central (N2G)

Ontario, les principales villes

Parents Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Parents East Toronto (The Beaches)
Parents East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 10/11/18 : My name is Amy and I have an interesting situation that has just come up and wondering if you would be interested in helping out. I have a 1 and 2 1/2 year old and am pregnant with our 3rd child. I have just been put on a high risk watch with a low activity requirement. We would need help during the day doing child care and some light household duties. I would be at home to help a bit and my mom will also be here most days so you wouldn’t be alone to have to handle it all yourself. She just s...

le 07/10/18 : Hi there, I need to do some stuff around the house and am looking for a babysitter to help out Monday and Tuesday (Oct 8 and 9) from around 8am-3pm. My baby is 10 months old and needs to be played with while he’s awake. Millie

le 30/08/18 : Date sept 8 Need 2 sitters. Famlily 1: 7:30pm- 12midnight 10 month and 2yr old Family 2 : 9 - midnight 2yr old, and 6yr old Location: Walper hotel

le 13/08/18 : Just a couple of hours to start, and can be a long term relationship

le 29/07/18 : Need some help at home to watch/care for our 2 children for us to work, take care of domestic chores, run errands, date night etc.

le 16/07/18 : Employers: Jwalant and Ami Employers’ address: 675 Robert Ferrie Drive, Kitchener, ON, N2R 0B2 Work Location: same as above Type of Employment: Full time - Permanent Estimated Start Date: As soon as possible Job Description: • Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home • Prepare infants and children for rest periods • Sterilize bottles, prepare formulas and change diapers for infants • Take children to and from school and to appointments • Bathe, dress and feed infant...

le 08/07/18 : I am looking for honest matured overnight sitter

le 19/11/17 : We are from Québec and We speak french. We don’t have family here. We need someone we can trust to have some Time to have a dinner once in a While.

le 26/06/17 : simple household chores dinner prep
Laurie, propose baby sitting - N2M Kitchener northwest

le 18/01/17 : We are a family 3, plus one small quirky dog, searching for an occasional babysitter for our high-energy 5 year old. Our son likes to spend time outside, playing hide and seek, making up games about super heroes and doing crafts The frequency of sitting might be once a month. Occasionally we might need you to pick up our son from school, but ideally we would want someone who we are comfortable having stay the night with our son. We are not in need of someone to help with general cleaning,...

le 05/01/17 : Looking for someone to care for my 10 month old son 2-3 days a week (flexibility preferred but not necessary) from Jan-June.

le 14/11/16 : Need help oversee my 9 year old daughter as she prepares for school

le 10/08/16 : I am looking for a mature, very calm, experienced, extremely clean and organized babysitter for a very easy going 10 month old boy that smiles back when somebody smiles at him. He goes to sleep every 3 hours and feeds 3-5 times a day. I need this time to do some freelancing work and can be home at the same time with the babysitter

le 29/06/16 : We are looking for part-time care for our 2 boys, ages 4 and 2.5yrs old. Currently we need someone on the first Monday and Tuesday of every month from 3:00pm-8:00pm, every Saturday from 11:00am-3:00pm and other days as they come up. Must have current first aid and cpr training and a valid police check.

le 15/02/16 : Searching for daycare for my darling son.

le 16/12/15 : 1 school age girl needs to be walked to and from school (1/2km) 2 boys ages 12m and 2.5y Mon-Fri 7am-5pm