Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Annonces de garde partagée à Kitchener Central (N2G)

Ontario, les principales villes

Garde partagée Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Beaches)
Garde partagée East Toronto (The Danforth East)

le 09/02/20 : Looking for a shared nanny for a 6-month old. Ideally for 1 afternoon per week.

le 17/06/19 : We have a 19 month old at home and a 3.5 year old starting school in September. We have had a live out Nanny watch our two boys for the past year and absolutely love her. She is ECE certified and both boys are thriving. We would love to continue with her care and hoping to find a family who would be interested in either a full or part time arrangement that may include before and after school care. We are happy to host or share hosting of the share. Please message me if you interested in findi...

le 15/02/18 : Seeking summer time help that is flexible in terms of being ok working around our scheduled vacations

le 27/06/17 : Hello, We are looking for a nanny share for our one year old daughter Nora starting in January. We would need care two or three days a week (specific days negotiable as my husband plans to take a day with our daughter and my MIL also wants a day every week). We would need care from 8 am until 4 pm (some days eariler than 4 pm, but we would pay for you dedicating your day to us). We would like a smart, energetic, and positive person who enjoys spending time with and helping to shape the ne...

le 17/05/16 : My husband and I both work shift work and we are currently looking for a nanny to provide an average of 20-30 hrs/week of child care for our 14 month old daughter. Shifts would either be from 2pm-Midnight or 6am-4pm. This is a live out position.

le 16/11/15 : I have a 1 year old son, looking for a shared Nanny, can alternate between my home and yours. Please contact if you're interested. April start.