Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Kitchener Central (N2G) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Priyanka, garde enfant - N2P Kitchener southeast

Hi, my name is Priyanka, I'm an international student going to Conestoga College. I am looking for a babysitting job. I love to work as a baby sitter back in my home country I used to babysit my cousins and niece it was a good experience I love to spend time with children and I have experience in drawing, crafting, and games with the children. I would like to work with your family if you are willing to hire me. I would make sure that your children are under a good babysitter. Thank you
Kaytlynn, garde enfant Kitchener southwest N2E

I love to take care of children, I've been looking after my siblings since I was about 8 or 9, I find children delightful and fun, and I would like to say that I have a bit more experience than other babysitter because my brother has a defiant disorder and is very hard to handle at times but I have learned to handle him and I am good with defiant children because of this experience with my brother. I love babies and smaller children because i find they are Easyer to take care of. I can cook a...
Jessica, garde enfant - N2K Kitchener north

I am a student currently enrolled in grade 11. I have a lot of experience working with children and parents. I have been babysitting since age 12, I have been a Summer Playgrounds camp volunteer for one year, and a leader for two years, I do volunteer Sunday school work at my church every month, and I babysit mostly for my neighbours whenever they need me. I love working with children and I find that most children like me. I have experience babysitting overnight. I always bring with me "Jes...
Noella, baby sitter Kitchener south N2R

I am a mom of three girls- one preteen and two teenage daughters so I am well versed in this age group. I was in the ECE field for years before going back to get my teaching degree and now teach part-time in elem. I recently became a single mom and just need a little extra to help make our lives easier and working with kids is what I do best. I am interested in helping moms and dads with whatever type of care they may need whether it be a sitter or mother's helper or overnight so they can g...
Martin, garde périscolaire Kitchener northeast N2B

Hi, I am 21 years old, graduated highschool and am a mother of just one son, atleast for now. I live on my own with my fiancé, in the kitchener region and absolutely love kids. I could either walk your son/daughter to school or pick them up. I could also babysit your child while you are attending work or simply just have another task to complete. I would love for my child to interact with children and become social as he grows up so I would love to have them meet and be able to teach one an...
Joy, garde enfant Kitchener southwest N2E

As schools are closing with limited notice, it can be a busy and stressful time for families to find child care for their children. I am a high school student in the Kitchener area. I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR C, Emergency First Aid, Bronze Cross, Bronze Medallion, and am trained in the Red Cross Babysitting Course. I have flexible hours and rates, I am available to start around 7am and can stay later in the evening, for full or partial days and am always able to accommodate ...
Anna, baby-sitter Kitchener south N2R

My name is Anna, I’m 16 in highschool looking to make some extra cash. I have lots of experience taking care of kids. I babysat my 2 younger brothers for 7 years and my mom ran home childcare in the past and I would always help out with the kids. I can bring over games, colouring books or movies to entertain the kids if you’re at work or if you just need a night off I’m available evenings and nights to babysit and some weekends :)
Melanie, baby sitter - N2M Kitchener northwest

Hello, my name is Melanie and I am a grade ten student looking to make some extra money on weekends, evenings, and over the summer. Pretty much any time I am available and not at school or another event. I have passed cpr, first aid, and babysitting courses. I have experience with children of all ages. I love children. I am looking to work anytime during the week from 4-9 and anytime on weekends from 10-9. I am very responsible so if anything were to come up I would notify you days in advan...
Anushka, garde enfant ponctuelle Kitchener southeast N2P

I am an international student and i am studying website design and development in Conestoga college. I am a fun loving person and I really love to hangout with children. Back in India I used to teach dance in my mother's school whoch kidzee (Kindergarten). I know how to keep children busy and at the same time I can help them compkete their homework. Playing indoor and ourdoor games with kids is the most fun thing for me as they are full of life and always bring smile on everyone's fac...
Courtney, baby-sitter - N2C Kitchener south central

My name is courtney I am 14 I would like to watch children because I would like to have money for school events money for at lunch and I would also love to start saving money for collage/university. I love working with kids it is lots of fun and I love seeing them be happy and I love talking if they ever need help with anything or need advice on anything I have younger siblings and I watch them all of the time and I find that it's a blast and I enjoy it a lot

My name is Melanie and i am a grade ten student in the k/w area looking for some childcare employment. I am open for weekends and evenings. I love children and am very patient. I have 3 younger siblings who I have babysat for about 3 years. I have also babysat family members children occasionally. Either than that I have 2 strong references from the passed year. I can play and supervise children, do light cooking, and I can clean. I do not smoke. I do not mind friendly pets. And yes, I can ba...

I am 14 years old, just graduated grade 8 and i am looking for a summer time job. I am great with children of any age and animals as well! My brother has a 2 year old son that I have helped look after, I know how to change diapers, i can cook a lot of different types of food, and putting kids to sleep is no problem. I can baby sit any hours from 1 to 12 and I can come anytime of the week whether it is short notice or not.

Hello my name is Kenzie, I am 12 years old turning 13 I am Young but I adore children. I have worked with a couple in home daycare providers during the summer for extra experience. I can help your child with school work and chores. I know fun activities and games to do with your child. I also have some medical training. I work with toddlers and babies best. If needed I can get a drive to where I need to be for the I am available weeknights weekends and some mornings. I hope you consider let...
Sydney, babysitter Kitchener northwest

Hello, My name is Sydney and I'm looking for a babysitting position. I enjoy anything to do with art such as, painting, drawing, colouring, and doing crafts. I have some experience with children from taking care of my little sister and kids in my neighborhood. I also have a babysitting certificate so I have been trained on how to provide care to younger children in a variety of age groups, and how to prevent and respond to emergencies.

My name is Breanna , I have plenty of experience with young kids, I have younger siblings and many cousins and family members that I care for, I will be a caring and attentive babysitting. I love to cook, clean and help out children with homework or anything they may need help with. I am also good at sports or other actives. I am looking for a after school job that I enjoy, I love to babysit it's something I can learn from and experience in real life. L
Steph, au pair Kitchener northwest N2M

Hi my name is Steph . I am looking for part-time care. My qualities as a child carer are: changing a baby's diaper, solving conflicts between children. I am responsible enough to take them out to places. I am patient, caring. I am also athoritative. I can also do arts and crafts, and play games with the children.

Hello my name is veronica n I'm interested in watching your children I have experience with kids I have a cousin that is 3 years old n I've been around other kids my whole life I also looked after my friends kids for 2 summers in a row please contact me I can take your kids to school n pick them up I can help with homework I can help around the house I can take your kids out for the day
Ghalia, baby sitter - N2H Kitchener north central

Hi I am Ghalia, 35 years old. A mom of three kiddos. My elder is 15 and the youngest is 3 months, so you can notice that I had a lot of experience in taking care of kids. I would like to help any family who’s busy and hard working in take care of their kid. I used to be an English teacher back home, so I can help in doing homework and keep theme developing in their school.

Hi, i am Zia. I have been working as assistant teacher in a private school for more than two years which makes me aware of the kind of bondage i need to have with kids. I grew up caring for my siblings while my parents go to work. I would cook for them and put them to bed. My job as well as my family background helped me understand children. Moreover i love being around kids and helping them out. I am very caring and outgoing. I can be helpful around the house, prepare meals for the...
Breanna, garde enfant - N2R Kitchener south

Hi! my name is Breanna and i am looking for a babysitting job for evenings and weekends. i am very reliable, caring and understanding towards your child's needs. I have babysat in the past on many occasions. please contact me for more information at (519) 501-6894 after 3:00 pm and on weekends/evenings. Thank you.

My name is Maya. I graduated with Distinction  in April of 2013 from ECE program at Conestoga College. My family lives in Kitchener and it consists of our two children, a dog, a cat, my husband and myself.  I have more then 5 years of experience working with children through being a school bus driver for a while and as a children programs instructor at the Stork Family YMCA.   After the graduation I started working for the Jacob Hespeler Organization and currently I am a RECE and I am ...

Hi, my name is Nadiezhda. I'm n 37 years old, I'm Mexican, I have two kids Melissa 7 and Gael 14 years old. I'm working in my job permit, my husband is Canadian, so we are working in the sponsorship. I want to work and help others.

Hello my name is Cindy and I am currently enrolled in a degree of Early learning education. I have previous experience working with children in placements and volunteer work. I enjoy learning about children's development and want to be able to adapt what I have learned I to practice. I enjoy working with children and want to be able to make a difference in education and childcare.

Part Time available. Experienced with family. Able to tutor kids.