Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Super, des gardiennes d'enfant sont disponibles à Kitchener Central (N2G) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Gardienne d'enfant Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Beaches)
Gardienne d'enfant East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Una, gardienne enfants Kitchener central

My name is Una , and I am a proud parent of a 3 year old boy . I love spending time with my child and thankfully I have had that opportunity to give him my full attention. I do work part time as a hairstylist at a salon but I am self employed therefore I am able to creat my own hours and book my own appointments . My schedule Is very flexible and therefore I would love to have a few kids to take care of and have them play with my child . Our home has a very big backyard but overall we are a v...
Kristina, gardienne professionnelle Kitchener southwest N2E

Hello Parents, We have openings in a wonderful baby/child friendly registered care in a smoke and pet free home. Large playground outside and inside play room. Healthy organic only breakfast, lunch and snacks that your children love, or that you prefer are included, as well as diapers and any other hygiene supplies. All you have to do is bring your child over and pick them up. We do not buy juice we only make our own from fresh fruits and vegetables. Our motto is play and learn and ...
Sadia, gardienne enfant attitrée Kitchener northwest N2M

Ms. Sadia is living with her wonderful partner and a loving 1 year girl in Central Kitchener. Ms. Sadia has a post graduate degree in Social Development Studies Minor in Psycology , Social Work Diploma and Child Abuse Certificate from Universityof Waterloo. M. Sadia also holds Human Service Foundation Certificate and and ECe Diploma from Conestoga College and is a Registered ECE.Ms. Sadia has a curent Standard First Aid and CPR Training. In her spare time Ms. Sadia likes to spend time pla...
Tracy, gardienne enfant - N2N Kitchener west

Hi my name is Tracy I am a loving caring mother I'm married with two children my son is 14 my daughter is 11 and I'm anesthetician I'm also working part-time at a home daycare I love children and I wanted to start a home daycare in my house also I have a nice home that I can cook home cooked meals for the children and lots of toys in a suitable sleeping arrangements for them a big backyard for in the summer and I will also take the kids out on little aventure walks and lots of learning ga...
Deanna, gardienne enfant - N2R Kitchener south

My name is Deanna I'm 15 years old almost 16 I attend Cameron heights collegiate institute I would take the bus to get to you but would prefer if you come and get me I love children I love to cook I can help them with their work etc I also love taking care of babies and also I can be a live in babysitter as long as I leave from there to attend school I need this job in order to help provide for my family. I would be greatful if you chose me. Thank you
Idielin, gardienne enfant Kitchener northwest

Hi my name is Idielin and I provide child care at my place, I been baby sitting since 2008, I have experience with all the ages(5 months-12 years old)I love kids and nothing makes me more happy than having them running around my house.At the moment, I just moved and I'm only baby sitting a 6 years old kid who would love to have some company. I'm available at any time, I'm always at home, even nights and weekends.I am a very responsible, respectful, and very reliable person. I'm also pregnant...

I am a licensed provider in the forest heights area... We do lots of activities within the home or in the neighbourhood... We also like to venture out into the city to the early years centre or the museum downtown and parks in the area as long as the weather permits us. I am certified in standard first aid and cpr I also have my police check and family services check..

My name is Stacey I'm 20 years old. I'm from newfoundland moved up to kitchener ontario about 3 years ago. I love children and having fun. I'm very responsible. I'm looking for a type of babysitting a perament job in the week not all weekends.