Plus de 350 000 personnes recommandent topnanny

Génial, des babysitters sont disponibles à Fergus (N1M) !

Ontario, les principales villes

Babysitter Downsview East (CFB Toronto)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Beaches)
Babysitter East Toronto (The Danforth East)
Danielle, baby-sitter Elmira N3B

I am 22 living in LISTOWEL ontario. I love children. I have 3 nephews who I love spending time with. Looking to help a family with part time babysitting or child care. I love playing games and doing crafts. I always ha a strong math grade in school and like to tutor children, so helping with home work is definitely something I'm willing to do. I am helpful as well with cleaning up after the kids and dishes if I cook. Feel free to contact me any time.
Laura, babysitter Wellington (elora)

My name is Laura, I recently moved back to the Kitchener Waterloo area, and am looking for part time work. I enjoy working with infants and children, and have 5 years of experience caring for both children and adults in an emergency department setting as a registered nurse. I am interested in working as a babysitter part time as a compliment to my nursing career. I have past babysitting experience, and have also cared for a pediatric patient in the community as a nurse, where I assist...
Keira, baby sitter - N0B Wellington (elora)

Hi my name is Keira, I do have lots of experience with children, when ever I was in school my teachers or principal would take me out of kids and ask me to go help with a kid that is having a hard day and I would calm them down. I love kids, I am willing to do overnights with children and going on vacation with them although I will not go across the boarder, I will do chores around the house and errands. I do have experience with kids and also have my license to babysit. I will bake and cook...
Shawna, babysitter Wellington (elora) N0B

Hello. My name is Shawna and I am seeking a babysitting position for the remainder of the summer. I love sports, being outdoors, animals, movies, games, music and crafts. I have a honours degree in Sociology and will be returning to school for my post grad in Human Resources in the fall. I love to have fun and with my past babysitting experience, I have learned that fun can be had doing anything, anywhere!